Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
    ~Tina - MO

    Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    BEST CARD FOR THE MONEY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 26, 2013
    We are very pleased with how special our card turned out. I'm sure our daughter will find it to be a wonderful keepsake of our grandson's christening.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
    The front of this card is pretty and would be cute framed in baby's room.
    Beautiful Card!
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is even nicer than I expected, and absolutely beautiful. It arrived super fast, while I'm still waiting on things from other companies, and they don't even require personalization. I'm addicted to this site! Envelope is also very nice.
    Cards are top notch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - December 5, 2012
    Love these cards! The cards are made from thick card stock and the enevelopres are heavy too! They are reasonable priced too!!
    MsExstonished
    By Nikkya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was like I expected it to be...very beautiful...when she opened it she fell in love with my gift...I have out done myself again...very please customer:)
    wonderful
    By april A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful way to be your own author. Words said directly from the buyer means a lot more than what the big card companies write.
    The Best Greeting Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 23, 2012
    We appreciate that Personalization Mall provides greeting cards for their buyers to send to recipients with their gifts. It saved us a trip to the store and we were able to have the card and item arrive at the same time. We all loved the design on the front of the card and the font used for the message.
    So unique and personal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 19, 2012
    The icing on the cake! What a wonderful way to present an already unique, personalized gift!
    Card for baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - April 14, 2012
    I ordered this card for a baby shower gift and it was very good quality, glossy touch and of course personalized! Beautiful!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 29, 2012
    Did not disappoint, beautiful graphic, great paper quality.
    Personalized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 23, 2012
    Personalized cards and gifts really add that special touch. I loved giving this card with a personalized bath set to a friend for her first born (baby shower.) It's one of those 'keeper' cards.
    Wonderful personalized card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
    You can't go wrong with a personalized card in glossy print for the same cost as a Hallmark card!
    Adoption Gift
    By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card looked beautiful - not like a standard card that comes with most products. The personalization really made the card stand out and it's one that our friends will treasure forever. It was really easy to place the order and customize.
    Outraged
    By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilmark, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am outraged that I paid exta for gift packaging and it has your logo and advertising all over it. Couldn't you have put something on the inside of the box somewhat more discreetly. I will never order from you again. Why on earth should anyone have to pay you for your ads!
    Great
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the card. Thank you for making it so easy.
    Great
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the card. Thank you for making it so easy.
    Better than I even hoped for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - August 12, 2011
    I had this card accompany the gift I'd ordered -- the recipients raved about the card almost as much as the gift! They live out of town, but I'm eager to see it for myself at the next visit.
    very beautiful card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
    a beautiful personalized card
    Tender Card
    By Maria Montserrat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to find out that Personalization Mall offered this type of card to include with a gift. It is tender and lovely. It was the perfect card for the gift I bought at PM.
    Love this card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2011
    This is such a nice card! It was a nice touch to my baby shower gift (a jewelry box) for my niece. My sister loved it! I would highly recommend this card, especially for baby showers.
    Personalized cards
    By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these cards. Quality is so good. Price is good too & just nice to give a personal card.
    Great touch!
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is beautiful and impressive. I am so happy I decided to order it.
    Great new baby card!!!!
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is so beautiful and has such a sweet statement with the new baby's name. I also thought it went well with the personalized plaque that I also purchased. Great new baby card!!
    Blessing From Above Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 7, 2011
    I ordered this card for my daughter's baby shower and love it! Can't wait to see her face when she opens the card, just makes it so much more personal.
    Treasured momento
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect card to put in baby's book for lifetime of memories.
    Blessing from Above Greeting Card
    By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Blessing from Above card to go with a baby shower gift I ordered from here. What a great keepsake to have from her baby shower, a personalized card. The card is NOT cheaply made, very durable, and looks adorable!! Thank you guys again!! great job!!
    Great Job
    By Sandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your organization did a great job! Your product is a quality item. I had to make a change after I placed the order and your staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and got it right! I am very pleased. Thank you.

    By the way, this is the third time I've ordered from you and your good service is consistant.
    AWESOME!
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The greeting card was perfect and everything that I wanted!
    Always great
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cards on this site. It's nice to be able to choose from so many font styles, sizes and colors. To write your own message makes it very personal and special for the recipient.
    A great addition to any gift!
    By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no idea how beautiful this card would turn out! For just a few dollars, it added so much to the baptism gift that I ordered. I would recommend adding a card to go along with anything else you order as a gift!!!
    Worth it!
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card even comes in a nice shiny white envelope. It is nice enough to put in a frame and use as a decoration in a baby's room.
    Beautiful Card
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this card to go with a scrapbook I ordered from here it is just beautiful!!! What a nicer card I could not have purchased anywhere else!!
    WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CARD!!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for a baby shower for triplets and I was truly amazed how very beautiful it came out!! This is sure to be the hit of the baby shower!! The envelope was beautiful too !! Thank you!!
    Cross Ornament & Personalized Greeting Card
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very easy to order and the products came within a couple of days. The ornament and card are beautiful. I couldn't ask for better service or a nicer gift and card.

    Thank you so much.

    Peggy (Margaret)
    Card
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, NC) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The process of the order was really easy, receiving the item was fast and the quality of the product & work was outstanding. It made us look good to an employee that the gift was for. Thank you
    Very pleased customer
    By Margaret P. (Rockville Centre, NY) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never known or seen personalized gift cards offered at such a reasonable price and along with the gift. Ingenious idea!!
    Blessing from above
    By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish I bought an extra one for framing as an additional gift instead of writing in it!! They loved the gift!!
    Very special card!
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my nephew’s baptism and it is a very special card. The card itself is beautiful and to be able to write exactly what I wanted to say made it even more personal and beautiful. I certainly plan on purchasing this card again. All items are beautiful and super fast shipping. Thank you!
    CHRISTENING CARD
    By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LIKE THE CARDS, VERY PRETTY, GREAT TO GO ALONG WITH GIFTS!
    What a nice personal touch!!
    By Ann Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the card. The quality of the product was superb!! I would recommend this to anyone who would like to make a lasting memory that can be cherished for years to come.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved