Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very special card!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my nephew’s baptism and it is a very special card. The card itself is beautiful and to be able to write exactly what I wanted to say made it even more personal and beautiful. I certainly plan on purchasing this card again. All items are beautiful and super fast shipping. Thank you!
CHRISTENING CARD
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE THE CARDS, VERY PRETTY, GREAT TO GO ALONG WITH GIFTS!
What a nice personal touch!!
By Ann Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card. The quality of the product was superb!! I would recommend this to anyone who would like to make a lasting memory that can be cherished for years to come.
Personalized Baby Bottle Tote
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item was excellent.
The personalizaton was truly a classy touch.
It makes the gift unique and this is what I look for.
The personalized card was an added touch I just
loved.
Amazing Gifts
By Jeanette W. (St.Louis, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items that are sold are beautiful and so precious to be able to write your own words in a card is the most beautiful gift because who can put into words to a person that is dear to you but you yourself thanks for allowing me to express myself on the card for my daughter
personalized greeting card
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! it's so sweet & if I was receiving it I'd frame it!!
Very special card with personalized message.
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of our great niece really loved our special card.
Grandson's Blessing Personalized Greeting Card
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is exactly like the picture. I thought maybe it would be a little duller but it wasn't. It is a very nice card. I like that I was able to personalize the inside and it was typewritten in a font of my choice. This made it very special for my grandson's baptism. Thank you for such wonderful products. And... fast shipping.
Made the perfect gift
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this to enclose with a beautiful frame I purchased and got almost as much thanks for the card as I did for the gift. Thanks for making my gift giving so easy.
Printing issue
By MARIBEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card, however my only issue was that the last name "Fulginiti" there was a space between the "F" and the "u"...so it looks a little weird... "F ulginiti"
sweet
By TERESA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
parents were delighted
Nice touch!
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice way to really personalize a gift. It is also nice enough to frame and keep as a keepsake.
Fantastic Buy
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift card...by far nicer than any store-bought item. The design is lovely and so is the see-through evelope so the design is showing. By far 5 Stars..
Awesome Card
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a personalized card along with a baby frame and let me tell you--the card was as big of a hit as the personalized frame. The mother of the baby said she would keep it forever and she was even considering framing it. I was visiting the baby and I got to see the card. I was very happy with it. I will certainly be sending more personalized cards with my gifts in the future.
Card w/ purchase
By Ronelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to send a personalized card with purchase from miles away. This way even though I didn't have the gift wrapped, it came with the package and will be kept for years to come. It is something unique and not something that can be found in stores.
Personalized Greeting Card is beautiful
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely card.
greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 22, 2011
Very nice added product for only a few extra dollars ....would recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved