Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
~Rhonda - GA

Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the card. Thank you for making it so easy.
Great
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the card. Thank you for making it so easy.
Better than I even hoped for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - August 12, 2011
I had this card accompany the gift I'd ordered -- the recipients raved about the card almost as much as the gift! They live out of town, but I'm eager to see it for myself at the next visit.
Love this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2011
This is such a nice card! It was a nice touch to my baby shower gift (a jewelry box) for my niece. My sister loved it! I would highly recommend this card, especially for baby showers.
Great touch!
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful and impressive. I am so happy I decided to order it.
Great new baby card!!!!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so beautiful and has such a sweet statement with the new baby's name. I also thought it went well with the personalized plaque that I also purchased. Great new baby card!!
Blessing From Above Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 7, 2011
I ordered this card for my daughter's baby shower and love it! Can't wait to see her face when she opens the card, just makes it so much more personal.
Treasured momento
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card to put in baby's book for lifetime of memories.
Blessing from Above Greeting Card
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Blessing from Above card to go with a baby shower gift I ordered from here. What a great keepsake to have from her baby shower, a personalized card. The card is NOT cheaply made, very durable, and looks adorable!! Thank you guys again!! great job!!
Great Job
By Sandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your organization did a great job! Your product is a quality item. I had to make a change after I placed the order and your staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and got it right! I am very pleased. Thank you.

By the way, this is the third time I've ordered from you and your good service is consistant.
Personalized greeting card
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality! It was loved by the recipient. As always, everything I order from Personalization Mall are of the best quality. I've never been disappointed in anything I've ordered.
BEST CARD FOR THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 26, 2013
We are very pleased with how special our card turned out. I'm sure our daughter will find it to be a wonderful keepsake of our grandson's christening.
Beautiful Card!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is even nicer than I expected, and absolutely beautiful. It arrived super fast, while I'm still waiting on things from other companies, and they don't even require personalization. I'm addicted to this site! Envelope is also very nice.
MsExstonished
By Nikkya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was like I expected it to be...very beautiful...when she opened it she fell in love with my gift...I have out done myself again...very please customer:)
wonderful
By april A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to be your own author. Words said directly from the buyer means a lot more than what the big card companies write.
CHRISTENING CARD
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE THE CARDS, VERY PRETTY, GREAT TO GO ALONG WITH GIFTS!
Very special card!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my nephew’s baptism and it is a very special card. The card itself is beautiful and to be able to write exactly what I wanted to say made it even more personal and beautiful. I certainly plan on purchasing this card again. All items are beautiful and super fast shipping. Thank you!
Blessing from above
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I bought an extra one for framing as an additional gift instead of writing in it!! They loved the gift!!
Amazing Gifts
By Jeanette W. (St.Louis, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items that are sold are beautiful and so precious to be able to write your own words in a card is the most beautiful gift because who can put into words to a person that is dear to you but you yourself thanks for allowing me to express myself on the card for my daughter
Personalized Baby Bottle Tote
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item was excellent.
The personalizaton was truly a classy touch.
It makes the gift unique and this is what I look for.
The personalized card was an added touch I just
loved.
What a nice personal touch!!
By Ann Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card. The quality of the product was superb!! I would recommend this to anyone who would like to make a lasting memory that can be cherished for years to come.
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CARD!!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for a baby shower for triplets and I was truly amazed how very beautiful it came out!! This is sure to be the hit of the baby shower!! The envelope was beautiful too !! Thank you!!
Beautiful Card
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go with a scrapbook I ordered from here it is just beautiful!!! What a nicer card I could not have purchased anywhere else!!
Worth it!
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card even comes in a nice shiny white envelope. It is nice enough to put in a frame and use as a decoration in a baby's room.
Very pleased customer
By Margaret P. (Rockville Centre, NY) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never known or seen personalized gift cards offered at such a reasonable price and along with the gift. Ingenious idea!!
Card
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, NC) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The process of the order was really easy, receiving the item was fast and the quality of the product & work was outstanding. It made us look good to an employee that the gift was for. Thank you
Cross Ornament & Personalized Greeting Card
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to order and the products came within a couple of days. The ornament and card are beautiful. I couldn't ask for better service or a nicer gift and card.

Thank you so much.

Peggy (Margaret)
Fantastic Buy
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift card...by far nicer than any store-bought item. The design is lovely and so is the see-through evelope so the design is showing. By far 5 Stars..
Nice touch!
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice way to really personalize a gift. It is also nice enough to frame and keep as a keepsake.
sweet
By TERESA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
parents were delighted
Personalized Greeting Card is beautiful
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely card.
Card w/ purchase
By Ronelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to send a personalized card with purchase from miles away. This way even though I didn't have the gift wrapped, it came with the package and will be kept for years to come. It is something unique and not something that can be found in stores.
Awesome Card
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a personalized card along with a baby frame and let me tell you--the card was as big of a hit as the personalized frame. The mother of the baby said she would keep it forever and she was even considering framing it. I was visiting the baby and I got to see the card. I was very happy with it. I will certainly be sending more personalized cards with my gifts in the future.
greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 22, 2011
Very nice added product for only a few extra dollars ....would recommend.
Very special card with personalized message.
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of our great niece really loved our special card.
personalized greeting card
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! it's so sweet & if I was receiving it I'd frame it!!
Printing issue
By MARIBEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card, however my only issue was that the last name "Fulginiti" there was a space between the "F" and the "u"...so it looks a little weird... "F ulginiti"
Made the perfect gift
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this to enclose with a beautiful frame I purchased and got almost as much thanks for the card as I did for the gift. Thanks for making my gift giving so easy.
Grandson's Blessing Personalized Greeting Card
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is exactly like the picture. I thought maybe it would be a little duller but it wasn't. It is a very nice card. I like that I was able to personalize the inside and it was typewritten in a font of my choice. This made it very special for my grandson's baptism. Thank you for such wonderful products. And... fast shipping.
A great addition to any gift!
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea how beautiful this card would turn out! For just a few dollars, it added so much to the baptism gift that I ordered. I would recommend adding a card to go along with anything else you order as a gift!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved