Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
    ~Tami - FL

    New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Welcoming A New Baby
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized card was enclosed with a personalized blanket, for a new family member, who lives out of state, and was in for Christmas. The parents of the new baby plan to put the personalized card in a frame and hang it in the nursery. The thread color option, also, made it easy to match the nursery!
    Personalized baby congratulations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 3, 2011
    I ordered a wall decoration and a personalized card to go with it. The card inadvertently was pressed up against the nail-like attachment for the plaque and had deep indentations in it. A call to Personalization Mall resolved the problem immediately and in three days, I had a new card. I wish they ran the government like this company operates! I have ordered numerous items from them, the products are classy and better than the pictures and always arrive quickly. I'm proud to give gifts from Personalization Mall, a real gem of a website. Good job!
    cute cards
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful way to show your feelings!!! My daughter loved this card and will keep it as a keepsake forever...
    Great Quality
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister when her don was born with his name on the front. She is going to use the front part of the card for his scrapbook. Very nice quality paper. Very pleased.
    super cute card
    By Coleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Why would I pay money for a card anywhere else when I can get it from you AND have it personalized. The price is very reasonable! Super cute. Love it.
    Love this option!
    By Mary R. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's so great to be able to send a personalized gift card with my gift. It's much more personal then the generic gift message most sites use. Kodos Personalization Mall! This is a great new option for your customers! I highly recommend and its worth the extra cost.
    Clever greeting card
    By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I had the gift delivered out of state; this was the perfect card to go with it.
    Highly recommend it
    By Virginia & Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's so nice to be able to send a personalized card with the gift I purchased.
    Baby greeting card
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fine quality and quite different from "run of the mill " cards
    Great card
    By Elyse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized card is worth the extra money.
    Great Personalized Card
    By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great extra little something to add to any personalized gift. Our friends really cherished this card because it had their son's name printed on it and was personalized inside. You can't beat the price...it is the same if you went and bought a card at the store! The only thing is I wish was different is that you could write more in the card.
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my "New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card." It is superb in quality and I can't wait to give it to my new granddaughter. Personalization Mall.com has quickly become my "go to" place for gifts because of their quick turn around time and quality of merchandise. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
    A special Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
    This card is less expensive than most bought in the stores and it is
    beautifully personalized. My last recipient said the card was a very
    special keepsake. Love them.
    Personalized Greeting Card !!!
    By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for doing an outstanding job on this card.
    My son and daughter-in-law loved it and will put this in their Son's Baby Book.
    A treasure to look back on in the years to come.
    A very appreciative Grandma :-).
    Wonderful idea!
    By India J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several different items that were personalized. They were a gift and this was a perfect touch to my gift. They made my friend feel special.
    Special touch
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are a gift in themselves. Very special. Plus, it saves a trip to the store.
    Very nice personalized companion to a gift.
    By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anything personalized always makes it more special. New Parents especially enjoy saving the card as a memento!
    Perfect Card to Go With My Gift!!!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I added this card to my cart last minute before I checked out with the gift I had ordered for our friends and their new baby. I just received it in the mail today. I can't say enough how excited I am to give this gift! The card is excellent quality card stock and print, and the envelope is a very pretty pearl shimmer. I left it blank inside so I could hand write the card, and it saved me a trip to the store to buy a card I needed anyway. Every time I need a special gift, PersonalizationMall is the first place I go! Thanks again! Just wish they had a version of this with some pink in it for the new baby girls!!!
    Keepsake Forever
    By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHAT A BRIGHT PICTURESQUE CARD. The Lettering was just unique. Your format was great.
    Personalized - but still cheap!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
    If I were to go to a store and buy a Hallmark card, it would cost me the same, and in some cases MORE for a card, but it would never mean as much as a personalized one. They loved it and couldn't believe that EVEN the card was personalized!
    Added a Special Touch to my Gift!
    By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized embroidered baby blanket from this seller, and it was absolutely wonderful and perfect in every way. I was having the gift mailed, and this personalized greeting card, added a special touch. The card allowed me to put the name of the newborn on the front. The card was exactly as pictured, and the detail and text was printed perfectly. It was great quality, and perfect as a great Keepsake! I highly recommend this personalized greeting card to put that special touch on YOUR gift!
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - July 12, 2014
    Love these!!! There a special touch to your gift.
    Beautiful Greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
    Beautiful card to share a very special moment in a friends life. Great to be able to see a detailed preview before ordering also.
    MEEMS
    By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SUCH A GREAT PERSONALIZED CARD TO ENCLOSE.
    Personalization you can't find everywhere.
    By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for personalized gifts you can't find any where else. Especially for those difficult names that are not found in stores. Something that is special only to the receiver.
    Looks great
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great card for a new arrival
    Great Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
    Great Card, I have ordered this one several times!
    SHOWER GIFT
    By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect as always! The parents to be were very excited to get something so personal! I am a return customer many times and will continue to be! Thank you!
    Great Addition
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great and easy addition to add to the baby gift I bought! Went right with the present and directly shipped!
    greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
    I loved this card...very unique
    A nice additional small touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 8, 2013
    I decided to add a personalized gift card, not sure how it would turn out. The final product was beautiful. I would definitely do this again.
    card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 9, 2013
    very nice paper and quality printing, pleased
    Very helpful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - September 1, 2012
    I wanted to send my gift directly to the new parents and thought it was wonderful to be able to personalize a card to go along with the gift. What a great idea!
    Great Card
    By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 13, 2012
    Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
    Great addition!
    By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 15, 2012
    It's a great addition to the gift!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved