Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
super cute card
By Coleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why would I pay money for a card anywhere else when I can get it from you AND have it personalized. The price is very reasonable! Super cute. Love it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 20, 2012
This item is a great buy. It is made of high quality paper and so is the envelope. It's an excellent addition to a gift to a precious child.
Great Quality
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister when her don was born with his name on the front. She is going to use the front part of the card for his scrapbook. Very nice quality paper. Very pleased.
Personalized baby congratulations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 3, 2011
I ordered a wall decoration and a personalized card to go with it. The card inadvertently was pressed up against the nail-like attachment for the plaque and had deep indentations in it. A call to Personalization Mall resolved the problem immediately and in three days, I had a new card. I wish they ran the government like this company operates! I have ordered numerous items from them, the products are classy and better than the pictures and always arrive quickly. I'm proud to give gifts from Personalization Mall, a real gem of a website. Good job!
cute cards
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to show your feelings!!! My daughter loved this card and will keep it as a keepsake forever...
Baby greeting card
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality and quite different from "run of the mill " cards
Great card
By Elyse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card is worth the extra money.
Highly recommend it
By Virginia & Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so nice to be able to send a personalized card with the gift I purchased.
GREETING CARD
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PARENTS I SENT THIS TO, DOES NOT REMEMBER RECEKVING THE CARDE
Personalized Greeting Card
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fact that I could send a personalized greeting card with my gift order. The only negative I would say is that there is a limit to the number of characters, lines, and that only 1 size of font is available. However, there are a few nice card styles.
Great Personalized Card
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great extra little something to add to any personalized gift. Our friends really cherished this card because it had their son's name printed on it and was personalized inside. You can't beat the price...it is the same if you went and bought a card at the store! The only thing is I wish was different is that you could write more in the card.
Wonderful idea!
By India J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different items that were personalized. They were a gift and this was a perfect touch to my gift. They made my friend feel special.
A special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
This card is less expensive than most bought in the stores and it is
beautifully personalized. My last recipient said the card was a very
special keepsake. Love them.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my "New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card." It is superb in quality and I can't wait to give it to my new granddaughter. Personalization Mall.com has quickly become my "go to" place for gifts because of their quick turn around time and quality of merchandise. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
Love this option!
By Mary R. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so great to be able to send a personalized gift card with my gift. It's much more personal then the generic gift message most sites use. Kodos Personalization Mall! This is a great new option for your customers! I highly recommend and its worth the extra cost.
Clever greeting card
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I had the gift delivered out of state; this was the perfect card to go with it.
Personalized Greeting Card !!!
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing an outstanding job on this card.
My son and daughter-in-law loved it and will put this in their Son's Baby Book.
A treasure to look back on in the years to come.
A very appreciative Grandma :-).
Great Addition
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and easy addition to add to the baby gift I bought! Went right with the present and directly shipped!
Very nice personalized companion to a gift.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anything personalized always makes it more special. New Parents especially enjoy saving the card as a memento!
MEEMS
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A GREAT PERSONALIZED CARD TO ENCLOSE.
Special touch
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are a gift in themselves. Very special. Plus, it saves a trip to the store.
Personalized - but still cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
If I were to go to a store and buy a Hallmark card, it would cost me the same, and in some cases MORE for a card, but it would never mean as much as a personalized one. They loved it and couldn't believe that EVEN the card was personalized!
Perfect Card to Go With My Gift!!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this card to my cart last minute before I checked out with the gift I had ordered for our friends and their new baby. I just received it in the mail today. I can't say enough how excited I am to give this gift! The card is excellent quality card stock and print, and the envelope is a very pretty pearl shimmer. I left it blank inside so I could hand write the card, and it saved me a trip to the store to buy a card I needed anyway. Every time I need a special gift, PersonalizationMall is the first place I go! Thanks again! Just wish they had a version of this with some pink in it for the new baby girls!!!
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - July 12, 2014
Love these!!! There a special touch to your gift.
Cute custom card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great card to go along with baby gift! So adorable!
Added a Special Touch to my Gift!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized embroidered baby blanket from this seller, and it was absolutely wonderful and perfect in every way. I was having the gift mailed, and this personalized greeting card, added a special touch. The card allowed me to put the name of the newborn on the front. The card was exactly as pictured, and the detail and text was printed perfectly. It was great quality, and perfect as a great Keepsake! I highly recommend this personalized greeting card to put that special touch on YOUR gift!
Personalization you can't find everywhere.
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for personalized gifts you can't find any where else. Especially for those difficult names that are not found in stores. Something that is special only to the receiver.
Beautiful Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
Beautiful card to share a very special moment in a friends life. Great to be able to see a detailed preview before ordering also.
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great Card, I have ordered this one several times!
Great Card
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 13, 2012
Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
Looks great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card for a new arrival
greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
I loved this card...very unique
SHOWER GIFT
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect as always! The parents to be were very excited to get something so personal! I am a return customer many times and will continue to be! Thank you!
card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 9, 2013
very nice paper and quality printing, pleased
Keepsake Forever
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A BRIGHT PICTURESQUE CARD. The Lettering was just unique. Your format was great.
A nice additional small touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 8, 2013
I decided to add a personalized gift card, not sure how it would turn out. The final product was beautiful. I would definitely do this again.
Great addition!
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 15, 2012
It's a great addition to the gift!
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - September 1, 2012
I wanted to send my gift directly to the new parents and thought it was wonderful to be able to personalize a card to go along with the gift. What a great idea!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved