Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this option!
By Mary R. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so great to be able to send a personalized gift card with my gift. It's much more personal then the generic gift message most sites use. Kodos Personalization Mall! This is a great new option for your customers! I highly recommend and its worth the extra cost.
Clever greeting card
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I had the gift delivered out of state; this was the perfect card to go with it.
Perfect Card to Go With My Gift!!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this card to my cart last minute before I checked out with the gift I had ordered for our friends and their new baby. I just received it in the mail today. I can't say enough how excited I am to give this gift! The card is excellent quality card stock and print, and the envelope is a very pretty pearl shimmer. I left it blank inside so I could hand write the card, and it saved me a trip to the store to buy a card I needed anyway. Every time I need a special gift, PersonalizationMall is the first place I go! Thanks again! Just wish they had a version of this with some pink in it for the new baby girls!!!
Special touch
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are a gift in themselves. Very special. Plus, it saves a trip to the store.
Personalized - but still cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
If I were to go to a store and buy a Hallmark card, it would cost me the same, and in some cases MORE for a card, but it would never mean as much as a personalized one. They loved it and couldn't believe that EVEN the card was personalized!
card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 9, 2013
very nice paper and quality printing, pleased
Keepsake Forever
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A BRIGHT PICTURESQUE CARD. The Lettering was just unique. Your format was great.
Beautiful Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
Beautiful card to share a very special moment in a friends life. Great to be able to see a detailed preview before ordering also.
Added a Special Touch to my Gift!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized embroidered baby blanket from this seller, and it was absolutely wonderful and perfect in every way. I was having the gift mailed, and this personalized greeting card, added a special touch. The card allowed me to put the name of the newborn on the front. The card was exactly as pictured, and the detail and text was printed perfectly. It was great quality, and perfect as a great Keepsake! I highly recommend this personalized greeting card to put that special touch on YOUR gift!
Personalization you can't find everywhere.
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for personalized gifts you can't find any where else. Especially for those difficult names that are not found in stores. Something that is special only to the receiver.
Very nice personalized companion to a gift.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anything personalized always makes it more special. New Parents especially enjoy saving the card as a memento!
MEEMS
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A GREAT PERSONALIZED CARD TO ENCLOSE.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - July 12, 2014
Love these!!! There a special touch to your gift.
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great Card, I have ordered this one several times!
Special Accompaniment To Gift
By EDWARD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a very special accompaniment to any gift for a newly born child's gift. The front was a perfect announcement to what the gift was intended to be sent for. What a thoughtful graphic and layout with space to add the newborn's name. Inside had a perfect amount of space for a personal message for the newborn's parents.....Really don't mine the extra cost related to it...
Looks great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card for a new arrival
greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
I loved this card...very unique
SHOWER GIFT
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect as always! The parents to be were very excited to get something so personal! I am a return customer many times and will continue to be! Thank you!
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - September 1, 2012
I wanted to send my gift directly to the new parents and thought it was wonderful to be able to personalize a card to go along with the gift. What a great idea!
A nice additional small touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 8, 2013
I decided to add a personalized gift card, not sure how it would turn out. The final product was beautiful. I would definitely do this again.
Great addition!
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 15, 2012
It's a great addition to the gift!
Cute custom card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great card to go along with baby gift! So adorable!
Great Card
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 13, 2012
Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved