Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice variety of items and at reasonable prices- love that you have things for special occasions. Thanks
    ~Nancy - CT

    New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized - but still cheap!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
    If I were to go to a store and buy a Hallmark card, it would cost me the same, and in some cases MORE for a card, but it would never mean as much as a personalized one. They loved it and couldn't believe that EVEN the card was personalized!
    Perfect Card to Go With My Gift!!!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I added this card to my cart last minute before I checked out with the gift I had ordered for our friends and their new baby. I just received it in the mail today. I can't say enough how excited I am to give this gift! The card is excellent quality card stock and print, and the envelope is a very pretty pearl shimmer. I left it blank inside so I could hand write the card, and it saved me a trip to the store to buy a card I needed anyway. Every time I need a special gift, PersonalizationMall is the first place I go! Thanks again! Just wish they had a version of this with some pink in it for the new baby girls!!!
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - July 12, 2014
    Love these!!! There a special touch to your gift.
    Cute custom card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
    Great card to go along with baby gift! So adorable!
    Added a Special Touch to my Gift!
    By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized embroidered baby blanket from this seller, and it was absolutely wonderful and perfect in every way. I was having the gift mailed, and this personalized greeting card, added a special touch. The card allowed me to put the name of the newborn on the front. The card was exactly as pictured, and the detail and text was printed perfectly. It was great quality, and perfect as a great Keepsake! I highly recommend this personalized greeting card to put that special touch on YOUR gift!
    Personalization you can't find everywhere.
    By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for personalized gifts you can't find any where else. Especially for those difficult names that are not found in stores. Something that is special only to the receiver.
    Beautiful Greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
    Beautiful card to share a very special moment in a friends life. Great to be able to see a detailed preview before ordering also.
    Great Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
    Great Card, I have ordered this one several times!
    Great Card
    By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 13, 2012
    Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
    Looks great
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great card for a new arrival
    greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
    I loved this card...very unique
    SHOWER GIFT
    By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect as always! The parents to be were very excited to get something so personal! I am a return customer many times and will continue to be! Thank you!
    card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 9, 2013
    very nice paper and quality printing, pleased
    Keepsake Forever
    By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHAT A BRIGHT PICTURESQUE CARD. The Lettering was just unique. Your format was great.
    A nice additional small touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 8, 2013
    I decided to add a personalized gift card, not sure how it would turn out. The final product was beautiful. I would definitely do this again.
    Great addition!
    By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 15, 2012
    It's a great addition to the gift!
    Very helpful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - September 1, 2012
    I wanted to send my gift directly to the new parents and thought it was wonderful to be able to personalize a card to go along with the gift. What a great idea!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved