Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Greeting Card !!!
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing an outstanding job on this card.
My son and daughter-in-law loved it and will put this in their Son's Baby Book.
A treasure to look back on in the years to come.
A very appreciative Grandma :-).
Wonderful idea!
By India J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different items that were personalized. They were a gift and this was a perfect touch to my gift. They made my friend feel special.
Looks great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card for a new arrival
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - July 12, 2014
Love these!!! There a special touch to your gift.
Cute custom card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great card to go along with baby gift! So adorable!
Added a Special Touch to my Gift!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized embroidered baby blanket from this seller, and it was absolutely wonderful and perfect in every way. I was having the gift mailed, and this personalized greeting card, added a special touch. The card allowed me to put the name of the newborn on the front. The card was exactly as pictured, and the detail and text was printed perfectly. It was great quality, and perfect as a great Keepsake! I highly recommend this personalized greeting card to put that special touch on YOUR gift!
Personalization you can't find everywhere.
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for personalized gifts you can't find any where else. Especially for those difficult names that are not found in stores. Something that is special only to the receiver.
Beautiful Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 16, 2014
Beautiful card to share a very special moment in a friends life. Great to be able to see a detailed preview before ordering also.
Special Accompaniment To Gift
By EDWARD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a very special accompaniment to any gift for a newly born child's gift. The front was a perfect announcement to what the gift was intended to be sent for. What a thoughtful graphic and layout with space to add the newborn's name. Inside had a perfect amount of space for a personal message for the newborn's parents.....Really don't mine the extra cost related to it...
Wonderful Card for the New Arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 15, 2015
The new Mom & Dad just loved the card
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 17, 2016
Excellent option to have with personalized gifts. Very happy with the card.
new greatgranddaughter
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson and his wife loved the card they had a new girl september26
Excellent
By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized card and the parents loved it too! They were so impressed by the personalization.
Personalized Card- the thought counted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff, CA) - April 27, 2015
Card looked like it had been designed just for them.
MEEMS
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A GREAT PERSONALIZED CARD TO ENCLOSE.
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - September 1, 2012
I wanted to send my gift directly to the new parents and thought it was wonderful to be able to personalize a card to go along with the gift. What a great idea!
A nice additional small touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 8, 2013
I decided to add a personalized gift card, not sure how it would turn out. The final product was beautiful. I would definitely do this again.
Great addition!
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 15, 2012
It's a great addition to the gift!
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great Card, I have ordered this one several times!
Great Card
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 13, 2012
Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 9, 2013
very nice paper and quality printing, pleased
Special touch
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are a gift in themselves. Very special. Plus, it saves a trip to the store.
Very nice personalized companion to a gift.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anything personalized always makes it more special. New Parents especially enjoy saving the card as a memento!
Perfect Card to Go With My Gift!!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this card to my cart last minute before I checked out with the gift I had ordered for our friends and their new baby. I just received it in the mail today. I can't say enough how excited I am to give this gift! The card is excellent quality card stock and print, and the envelope is a very pretty pearl shimmer. I left it blank inside so I could hand write the card, and it saved me a trip to the store to buy a card I needed anyway. Every time I need a special gift, PersonalizationMall is the first place I go! Thanks again! Just wish they had a version of this with some pink in it for the new baby girls!!!
Keepsake Forever
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A BRIGHT PICTURESQUE CARD. The Lettering was just unique. Your format was great.
Personalized - but still cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
If I were to go to a store and buy a Hallmark card, it would cost me the same, and in some cases MORE for a card, but it would never mean as much as a personalized one. They loved it and couldn't believe that EVEN the card was personalized!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved