Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great Card, I have ordered this one several times!
Cute custom card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great card to go along with baby gift! So adorable!
Looks great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card for a new arrival
greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
I loved this card...very unique
SHOWER GIFT
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect as always! The parents to be were very excited to get something so personal! I am a return customer many times and will continue to be! Thank you!
Great addition!
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 15, 2012
It's a great addition to the gift!
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - September 1, 2012
I wanted to send my gift directly to the new parents and thought it was wonderful to be able to personalize a card to go along with the gift. What a great idea!
Great Card
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 13, 2012
Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - July 12, 2014
Love these!!! There a special touch to your gift.
Added a Special Touch to my Gift!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized embroidered baby blanket from this seller, and it was absolutely wonderful and perfect in every way. I was having the gift mailed, and this personalized greeting card, added a special touch. The card allowed me to put the name of the newborn on the front. The card was exactly as pictured, and the detail and text was printed perfectly. It was great quality, and perfect as a great Keepsake! I highly recommend this personalized greeting card to put that special touch on YOUR gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved