Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 17, 2016
Excellent option to have with personalized gifts. Very happy with the card.
new greatgranddaughter
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson and his wife loved the card they had a new girl september26
Excellent
By Corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized card and the parents loved it too! They were so impressed by the personalization.
Personalized Card- the thought counted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff, CA) - April 27, 2015
Card looked like it had been designed just for them.
MEEMS
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A GREAT PERSONALIZED CARD TO ENCLOSE.
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - September 1, 2012
I wanted to send my gift directly to the new parents and thought it was wonderful to be able to personalize a card to go along with the gift. What a great idea!
A nice additional small touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 8, 2013
I decided to add a personalized gift card, not sure how it would turn out. The final product was beautiful. I would definitely do this again.
Great addition!
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 15, 2012
It's a great addition to the gift!
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great Card, I have ordered this one several times!
Great Card
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 13, 2012
Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 9, 2013
very nice paper and quality printing, pleased
Special touch
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are a gift in themselves. Very special. Plus, it saves a trip to the store.
Very nice personalized companion to a gift.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anything personalized always makes it more special. New Parents especially enjoy saving the card as a memento!
Perfect Card to Go With My Gift!!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this card to my cart last minute before I checked out with the gift I had ordered for our friends and their new baby. I just received it in the mail today. I can't say enough how excited I am to give this gift! The card is excellent quality card stock and print, and the envelope is a very pretty pearl shimmer. I left it blank inside so I could hand write the card, and it saved me a trip to the store to buy a card I needed anyway. Every time I need a special gift, PersonalizationMall is the first place I go! Thanks again! Just wish they had a version of this with some pink in it for the new baby girls!!!
Keepsake Forever
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A BRIGHT PICTURESQUE CARD. The Lettering was just unique. Your format was great.
Personalized - but still cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
If I were to go to a store and buy a Hallmark card, it would cost me the same, and in some cases MORE for a card, but it would never mean as much as a personalized one. They loved it and couldn't believe that EVEN the card was personalized!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved