Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice personalized companion to a gift.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anything personalized always makes it more special. New Parents especially enjoy saving the card as a memento!
MEEMS
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A GREAT PERSONALIZED CARD TO ENCLOSE.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - July 12, 2014
Love these!!! There a special touch to your gift.
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great Card, I have ordered this one several times!
Special Accompaniment To Gift
By EDWARD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a very special accompaniment to any gift for a newly born child's gift. The front was a perfect announcement to what the gift was intended to be sent for. What a thoughtful graphic and layout with space to add the newborn's name. Inside had a perfect amount of space for a personal message for the newborn's parents.....Really don't mine the extra cost related to it...
Looks great
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card for a new arrival
greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
I loved this card...very unique
SHOWER GIFT
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect as always! The parents to be were very excited to get something so personal! I am a return customer many times and will continue to be! Thank you!
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - September 1, 2012
I wanted to send my gift directly to the new parents and thought it was wonderful to be able to personalize a card to go along with the gift. What a great idea!
A nice additional small touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 8, 2013
I decided to add a personalized gift card, not sure how it would turn out. The final product was beautiful. I would definitely do this again.
Great addition!
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 15, 2012
It's a great addition to the gift!
Cute custom card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great card to go along with baby gift! So adorable!
Great Card
By Shopper (Alexandria, IN) - August 13, 2012
Very pleased with everything I have ordered.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved