Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
~Elina - WA

New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - New Arrival - 7495
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized cards!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great to attach to that special personalized gift! The right touch!
super cute card
By Coleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why would I pay money for a card anywhere else when I can get it from you AND have it personalized. The price is very reasonable! Super cute. Love it.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my "New Arrival Personalized Greeting Card." It is superb in quality and I can't wait to give it to my new granddaughter. Personalization Mall.com has quickly become my "go to" place for gifts because of their quick turn around time and quality of merchandise. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
A special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
This card is less expensive than most bought in the stores and it is
beautifully personalized. My last recipient said the card was a very
special keepsake. Love them.
Wonderful idea!
By India J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different items that were personalized. They were a gift and this was a perfect touch to my gift. They made my friend feel special.
Personalized Greeting Card !!!
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing an outstanding job on this card.
My son and daughter-in-law loved it and will put this in their Son's Baby Book.
A treasure to look back on in the years to come.
A very appreciative Grandma :-).
Clever greeting card
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I had the gift delivered out of state; this was the perfect card to go with it.
Love this option!
By Mary R. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so great to be able to send a personalized gift card with my gift. It's much more personal then the generic gift message most sites use. Kodos Personalization Mall! This is a great new option for your customers! I highly recommend and its worth the extra cost.
Highly recommend it
By Virginia & Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so nice to be able to send a personalized card with the gift I purchased.
Great card
By Elyse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card is worth the extra money.
Baby greeting card
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality and quite different from "run of the mill " cards
Great Personalized Card
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great extra little something to add to any personalized gift. Our friends really cherished this card because it had their son's name printed on it and was personalized inside. You can't beat the price...it is the same if you went and bought a card at the store! The only thing is I wish was different is that you could write more in the card.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fact that I could send a personalized greeting card with my gift order. The only negative I would say is that there is a limit to the number of characters, lines, and that only 1 size of font is available. However, there are a few nice card styles.
GREETING CARD
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PARENTS I SENT THIS TO, DOES NOT REMEMBER RECEKVING THE CARDE
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved