Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
~Valerie -

Birthday Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Photo Personalized Birthday Cards - 7496
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Laughter Through Tears; Our Favorite Emotion!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the card to my sister, Kaye, for her birthday; it was a picture of the two of us (me about 5, Kaye about 4) approx Easter 1960. We wore identical lilac dresses trimmed white lace that our Mama had made for us, lace-trimmed socks, & white patent Mary-Jane shoes. People always said we were like peas in a pod; Mama loved to dress us up like twins, even though we weren't! Anyway, Kaye didn't have a copy of that particular picture; I did because Mama had given me a bunch of old pictures to have a collage made for their 50th anniversary. When Kaye got it, she called to thank me, & she was laughing & crying over that picture, she was so happy! It was great!!! Thanks!
great service!
By Bilsevi Elif S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though the picture's resolution I've uploaded wasn't so high to print, it's come out perfect! the quality of the card is great, too! thx
picture card
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved this card. It was a great inexpensive way to express what I wanted to say to her and yet it's a card she will keep.
Beautiful
By IFEYINWA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this card was excellent for the price and quality. I would certainly use personalization mall again
loved it!
By Cherryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a card you can personalize? brilliant! and they let you preview it over and over again so you kno its the perfect card. i was very satisfied . again =D
So fast & easy
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It only took seconds to upload picture.
Awesome choice!
By Naphtalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sending my mother in law her Birthday present (personalized towels), but the one that she loves the most is actually our family photo on her Greeting card! Thanks for the choice and affordable price that you offer for personalized greeting cards. Personalizationmall.com has made my gift ordering easy, without leaving my home! Having three toddlers, that is a BIG plus.. I'm sure I'll order more products from you. Thanks again.
VERY GOOD!!
By amarilys F. (margate , FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
is so cute very nice products!!!!!!!!!!
review for personalized greeting card
By Prerna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, thanks to personalization mall for making our work so easy. It was so easier to order for the same card on the website. Moreover, I loved the print of the photo. It is really a nice gift as a greeting to give someone on any occasion.
i loved my finished product BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 1, 2013
i tried and tried to put the original photo on the car for my girlfriend.
For some reason it wouldn't allow it was same size as the other photo and same jpeg
it frustrated me enough where i almost cancelled my order cause i have to retake a different and one i didn't like as much as the original and use my 2nd option which wasn't a picture of my girlfriend and i like i originally tried. i am please with the outcome either way and will order more.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved