Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

Birthday Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Photo Personalized Birthday Cards - 7496
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Photo Quality
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both the delivery and quality exceeded my expections. The card was on nice stock and the quality of the print (both photo and wording inside was very good.

I would purchase it again in the future.

Thanks
Why buy a cheap Walgreens card? Buy this instead!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With cards in the stores costing $3-5 today anyways, why not spend that same amount on something personalized! You can choose the wording, font style, and ink color. Great product, service, and quality!
Birthday Bag surprise
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom lives in a small, upscale mobile home park for seniors and has very limited space to have 78 years worth of gifts laying around. I was excited when I saw this personalized tote. She received it two days before her birthday as planned and was very excited to show it off to her friends at bible study. Perfect size for school books, too!
Frosting on the cake!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was in with my 1st time-to-order gift and they said it was the "frosting on the cake" with such a high quality stock and perfect photo. Thanks PMall for such a great setup!
The best card I've ever given!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how everything about this card is personalized you get to pick the picture, the font, the font color, the text, everything. You absolutely couldn't ask for more. And the price is awesome you can totally personalize this card exactly how you want it while paying less than you would anywhere else and end up with 1/4 of the product.
Laughter Through Tears; Our Favorite Emotion!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the card to my sister, Kaye, for her birthday; it was a picture of the two of us (me about 5, Kaye about 4) approx Easter 1960. We wore identical lilac dresses trimmed white lace that our Mama had made for us, lace-trimmed socks, & white patent Mary-Jane shoes. People always said we were like peas in a pod; Mama loved to dress us up like twins, even though we weren't! Anyway, Kaye didn't have a copy of that particular picture; I did because Mama had given me a bunch of old pictures to have a collage made for their 50th anniversary. When Kaye got it, she called to thank me, & she was laughing & crying over that picture, she was so happy! It was great!!! Thanks!
great service!
By Bilsevi Elif S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though the picture's resolution I've uploaded wasn't so high to print, it's come out perfect! the quality of the card is great, too! thx
picture card
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved this card. It was a great inexpensive way to express what I wanted to say to her and yet it's a card she will keep.
Beautiful
By IFEYINWA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this card was excellent for the price and quality. I would certainly use personalization mall again
loved it!
By Cherryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a card you can personalize? brilliant! and they let you preview it over and over again so you kno its the perfect card. i was very satisfied . again =D
So fast & easy
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It only took seconds to upload picture.
Awesome choice!
By Naphtalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sending my mother in law her Birthday present (personalized towels), but the one that she loves the most is actually our family photo on her Greeting card! Thanks for the choice and affordable price that you offer for personalized greeting cards. Personalizationmall.com has made my gift ordering easy, without leaving my home! Having three toddlers, that is a BIG plus.. I'm sure I'll order more products from you. Thanks again.
VERY GOOD!!
By amarilys F. (margate , FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
is so cute very nice products!!!!!!!!!!
review for personalized greeting card
By Prerna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, thanks to personalization mall for making our work so easy. It was so easier to order for the same card on the website. Moreover, I loved the print of the photo. It is really a nice gift as a greeting to give someone on any occasion.
i loved my finished product BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 1, 2013
i tried and tried to put the original photo on the car for my girlfriend.
For some reason it wouldn't allow it was same size as the other photo and same jpeg
it frustrated me enough where i almost cancelled my order cause i have to retake a different and one i didn't like as much as the original and use my 2nd option which wasn't a picture of my girlfriend and i like i originally tried. i am please with the outcome either way and will order more.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved