Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my personalized Best Friends Picture Frame!! I was so pleased with it I had to let you guys know!! Thanks so much! Megan
    ~Megan - MO

    Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 5, 2013
    The chair was amazing quality, WAY cuter than I even hoped. The order was made quickly and shipped quickly as well. I am VERY satisfied with both the product AND the service. I will be ordering more of these chairs in the future for gifts for other kiddos.
    Toddler Folding Chair
    By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest little gift for my godson on his 3rd birthday. I am sure he will get a lot of use out of it. Too cute!
    They loved the chairs!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent these personalized chairs to my two grandchildren for their birthdays. This blue for my grandson and a pink one for his sister. They both loved them. I can't wait for summer to get here so they can take them to the beach or just enjoy them in their backyard.
    Really cute
    By DEE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This chair is the perfect size for my 2-year old grandson. And of course, he loves it even more since it has his name on it! It is very cute and I know he will get lots of use from it!
    cute chairs
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandsons loved their chairs with their names. The chairs are much smaller than I thought but they are still cute!
    Perfect Child Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, TN) - March 31, 2013
    It was perfect size for my 4 year old grandson. Now he has his own chair
    to go to the park. He was thrilled with it.
    Great little chair!
    By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my nephew and I'm very happy with the chair. It has an easy-to-use locking mechanism that prevents the chair from collapsing unexpectedly. This feature is also good for preventing pinched fingers. My daughter had a similar chair when she was a toddler and we had to throw it out for safety reasons. This chair feels sturdy and the material isn't flimsy. I am also happy with the lettering, which is super cute. I wish I could've put his first and last name on the chair, but overall I love this chair. The cupholder is big enough for the slim sippy cups. Shipping was pretty quick-I received it about 10 days after it was ordered. I can't wait to give this to my nephew for his birthday! Thank you!
    my kids love it !!
    By Marin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this chair for my friend's birthday gift.
    When I got it I wanted to get it for my kids also. Because it was very cute and quality is good.
    I bought the blue one for son and pink one for daughter.
    They love it!!
    KIDS LOVE IT
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my nieces and Nephews and they LOVE them! they are so neat and the kids were so excited to have chairs with their names on them! These are really great quality and am very happy with them. The colors shown are True to what is sent!
    Love it
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its adorbale and came in perfect condition in the exact time as expected so i could get it to a birthday party on time
    Great Gifts
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for birthday gifts for three little boys. Needless to say I didn't have to worry about anyone else buying the same present.They were a big hit and loved by the boys and their parents.
    Personalized folding chair a big hit!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Nice and sturdy and love the personalization on chair and carry bag!
    Cute, cute, cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 10, 2012
    Very cute product. I got this for my 1yr old & he can use it now with help getting in & there's plenty of room for him to grow into it. I think it's best for 1-4 year olds.
    I think they are great
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these chairs. Well made.Grandkids love them.
    Cute product
    By Shereese R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was really cute and was the perfect size for the recipient.
    So Cute and Yet so Useful
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chair is just the right size and shape for a todddler to use. The plastic chair which was previously purchased for our grandson was not easy for him to sit on by himself and would require an adult to hold it while he sat down. This chair is easily accessed by my granson and he can climb in and out out it without help as it is very stable. My only suggestion would be to widen the cup holder as his sippy cups do not fit but he loves to use the holder for bags of fruit snacks or treats.
    Great for the park
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - April 9, 2012
    Gifts that are personalized are always a hit. Great product and quick shipping.
    Nice, but....
    By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Santa brought three of these chairs to my 1 year old triplets for Christmas. They are super cute, but the quality is not all that great. One of the bags were coming apart when I got them out of the box. I just sewed it back up, but I was disappointed that I even had to do that. Also, the chairs are very easy for little ones to turn over. I think "Santa" should have waited a little longer to bring chairs like this. I do really like that their names are on the bags and the chairs. We are planning on using them outside a lot this summer.
    1st Birthday Present for God son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 28, 2012
    This chair is absolutely adoreable. I bought it for my god son's 1st birthday. He loves to sit in it and watch TV.
    Sweet
    By Priya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a close family frd son's birthday.. they have 4 kids. so something personal was the best gift to give. This is perfect sized chair for a kid just started walking and climbing around.. am sure they will use this till he grows out of it!
    Love it!
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son (14 mos) LOVES his chair!
    bday
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, no surprises when I received this item, it looks just as it does online and it great quality.
    Adorable!
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew for his 2nd birthday. It is adorable! Amazingly quick shipping as well...got it within 1 week of ordering.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - January 24, 2011
    I bought it for our friend's son 1st birthday. The parents love it and the little boy look so comfortable on it. All guests thought it's a thoughtful gift. I'm going to get one for my own girl and one for my son.
    chair
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The woodlands, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this chair as a gift to all of my friends with little ones and they all love it!
    Grandson loved it!
    By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this chair for my grandson for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He is 3 years old and he will be able to fit in it for sometime. Very good quality chair. As always Personalization Mall is the bomb!!!
    I Love it!
    By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This chair is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. It is a miniature version of the chairs me and my husband use for outings and get togethers. My daughter loves her chair!
    Toddler camping chair
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These chairs are excellent in quality & both my grandsons love them!
    They are easy for them to open & close yet very sturdy & don't collapse on them.
    They are the perfect chair for little ones to use both inside , outside and to take camping!
    font size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - August 1, 2011
    great chair!! my only complaint and the reason i gave it 4 stars was bc there is plenty of room to make the name larger on the chair. the font size was a lot smaller than i was expecting.
    Great!
    By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    B&B
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 4 year old grandson as an Easter gift. He will absolutely love it. This is a great item. Well constructed.
    excellant
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This chair is very sturdy and the lettering it perfect. I received my order in just a few days after I order it. Very impressed.
    Adorable Chair!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this chair!! The quality is great and my son's name looks adorable on it. I like how it has it's own little bag with his name it and the chair has a water holder in the arm rest and folds up easily, it's also very light and easy to carry. The only thing I didn't like and the reason I gave the chair 4 stars instead of 5 is it's a bit on the small side. I thought that I could use this chair till he was about 4 or 5 but I don't think he'll get much use out of it past 3. To be fair my son is on the big side (very tall). My son is only 5 months old now and fits nicely into it so I'm sure I'll still get plenty of use out of it.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - February 5, 2011
    I got this gift as a 2nd birthday gift. It looks great and I am sure it will be a big hit! Always great & quick service.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012
    This is such a fun gift. The cup holder is an added bonus. It's a very cute chair.
    Great Gift!!
    By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this gift a few times and the quality, usefulness and designs are perfect!! Parents love them just as much as kids do!
    Gift for grandsons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 7, 2013
    Bought one of these for each of my grandsons - ages 1 and 2 and they
    loved them! Nicer than I even expected!
    Blessed
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and shipped fast! Was a hit at the party!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 26, 2013
    I got two of these for my kids and was so excited. They came super fast especially for being personalized. Everything was packaged nicely and overall I was very impressed with the quality of the items.
    Wonderful Toddler Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - April 7, 2013
    The personalized toddler chair and canvas holder were great for my grandson (I got a pink one as well for my granddaughter). They loved the cup holder! The strap on the case makes it easy for them to carry the chair. Great for picnics. I have purchased many items from this company and highly recommend them. Unique gifts for any occasion!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved