Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
    ~Samantha - IN

    Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice chair
    By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a toddler. He liked the attention he got sitting in his very own special chair.
    Love It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 5, 2013
    The chair was amazing quality, WAY cuter than I even hoped. The order was made quickly and shipped quickly as well. I am VERY satisfied with both the product AND the service. I will be ordering more of these chairs in the future for gifts for other kiddos.
    Gift for grandsons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 7, 2013
    Bought one of these for each of my grandsons - ages 1 and 2 and they
    loved them! Nicer than I even expected!
    Great Gift!!
    By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this gift a few times and the quality, usefulness and designs are perfect!! Parents love them just as much as kids do!
    Toddler Folding Chair
    By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest little gift for my godson on his 3rd birthday. I am sure he will get a lot of use out of it. Too cute!
    LOVE the toddler folding chair!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
    Amazing chair, I buy it for all 1st birthdays! Love that bag and chair is personalized. Extremely fast shipping - PERSONALIZATION MALL ROCKS!
    They loved the chairs!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent these personalized chairs to my two grandchildren for their birthdays. This blue for my grandson and a pink one for his sister. They both loved them. I can't wait for summer to get here so they can take them to the beach or just enjoy them in their backyard.
    Really cute
    By DEE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This chair is the perfect size for my 2-year old grandson. And of course, he loves it even more since it has his name on it! It is very cute and I know he will get lots of use from it!
    Wonderful Toddler Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - April 7, 2013
    The personalized toddler chair and canvas holder were great for my grandson (I got a pink one as well for my granddaughter). They loved the cup holder! The strap on the case makes it easy for them to carry the chair. Great for picnics. I have purchased many items from this company and highly recommend them. Unique gifts for any occasion!
    cute chairs
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandsons loved their chairs with their names. The chairs are much smaller than I thought but they are still cute!
    Perfect Child Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, TN) - March 31, 2013
    It was perfect size for my 4 year old grandson. Now he has his own chair
    to go to the park. He was thrilled with it.
    Great little chair!
    By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my nephew and I'm very happy with the chair. It has an easy-to-use locking mechanism that prevents the chair from collapsing unexpectedly. This feature is also good for preventing pinched fingers. My daughter had a similar chair when she was a toddler and we had to throw it out for safety reasons. This chair feels sturdy and the material isn't flimsy. I am also happy with the lettering, which is super cute. I wish I could've put his first and last name on the chair, but overall I love this chair. The cupholder is big enough for the slim sippy cups. Shipping was pretty quick-I received it about 10 days after it was ordered. I can't wait to give this to my nephew for his birthday! Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 26, 2013
    I got two of these for my kids and was so excited. They came super fast especially for being personalized. Everything was packaged nicely and overall I was very impressed with the quality of the items.
    my kids love it !!
    By Marin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this chair for my friend's birthday gift.
    When I got it I wanted to get it for my kids also. Because it was very cute and quality is good.
    I bought the blue one for son and pink one for daughter.
    They love it!!
    KIDS LOVE IT
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my nieces and Nephews and they LOVE them! they are so neat and the kids were so excited to have chairs with their names on them! These are really great quality and am very happy with them. The colors shown are True to what is sent!
    Blessed
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and shipped fast! Was a hit at the party!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012
    This is such a fun gift. The cup holder is an added bonus. It's a very cute chair.
    Love it
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its adorbale and came in perfect condition in the exact time as expected so i could get it to a birthday party on time
    Great Gifts
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for birthday gifts for three little boys. Needless to say I didn't have to worry about anyone else buying the same present.They were a big hit and loved by the boys and their parents.
    Personalized folding chair a big hit!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Nice and sturdy and love the personalization on chair and carry bag!
    Cute, cute, cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 10, 2012
    Very cute product. I got this for my 1yr old & he can use it now with help getting in & there's plenty of room for him to grow into it. I think it's best for 1-4 year olds.
    I think they are great
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these chairs. Well made.Grandkids love them.
    So Cute and Yet so Useful
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chair is just the right size and shape for a todddler to use. The plastic chair which was previously purchased for our grandson was not easy for him to sit on by himself and would require an adult to hold it while he sat down. This chair is easily accessed by my granson and he can climb in and out out it without help as it is very stable. My only suggestion would be to widen the cup holder as his sippy cups do not fit but he loves to use the holder for bags of fruit snacks or treats.
    Great for the park
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - April 9, 2012
    Gifts that are personalized are always a hit. Great product and quick shipping.
    1st Birthday Present for God son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 28, 2012
    This chair is absolutely adoreable. I bought it for my god son's 1st birthday. He loves to sit in it and watch TV.
    Sweet
    By Priya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a close family frd son's birthday.. they have 4 kids. so something personal was the best gift to give. This is perfect sized chair for a kid just started walking and climbing around.. am sure they will use this till he grows out of it!
    Very cute!
    By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This chair was just the right size for my 2 year-old nephew. The quality was very good and the print of his name on the chair and the carry bag was really cute. I got a lot of compliments after he opened it at his birthday party. A great gift for a little boy who spends a lot of time outside watching ball games.
    Childs Sports chair
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chair is so cute and the lettering was done very well. Can't wait to give it to my Grandson!
    Great Gift
    By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first purchased this gift for my God-daughter for her first birthday. Her mom never said anything, but I saw pictures of her sitting in the chair with her sippy cup on facebook. I knew from the picture that she was well pleased and the baby was happy. I purchased it again for a baby-shower gift, figuring the baby would get lots of layette clothing, etc, but my gift would be a first birthday gift. Then my new grandson was approaching his first birthday, and it was a no-brainer, that I would give him the same gift. It is personalized. It is well-made and it is affordable. The children love it, the parent's love it, and I have set a precedent for first birthday gifts, thanks to personalizationmall.com.
    Expectations met
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2011
    Thank you for the quality of product that we ordered. Our great grandson was thrilled to receive this gift for his 3rd birthday. He especially was excited because he had his own cup holder. Thanks again for meeting our expectations and more orders will follow as needed.
    Loooove it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 18, 2011
    I love the chair it is perfect... exactly what I was looking for. The picture does it justice and my son feels so special with his own name on his chair!!!
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 15, 2011
    I bought it for my friend's four years old boy and he was so excited when he saw his own name on the chair. His parents love it too. This is the second time I get it as a birthday gift. I'm going to get one for my three years old girl too.
    Cute for boys and girls!
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a cute gift for my god children. They are twins, boy and girl. So, I ordered these for there first birthday. The party is next week, but I'm sure they will love these chairs just as much as I do. The chairs are cute and portable. I love the carrying bags that come with them. You can use them indoors or outdoors.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - February 5, 2011
    I got this gift as a 2nd birthday gift. It looks great and I am sure it will be a big hit! Always great & quick service.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - January 24, 2011
    I bought it for our friend's son 1st birthday. The parents love it and the little boy look so comfortable on it. All guests thought it's a thoughtful gift. I'm going to get one for my own girl and one for my son.
    chair
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The woodlands, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this chair as a gift to all of my friends with little ones and they all love it!
    Grandson loved it!
    By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this chair for my grandson for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He is 3 years old and he will be able to fit in it for sometime. Very good quality chair. As always Personalization Mall is the bomb!!!
    Love it!
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son (14 mos) LOVES his chair!
    bday
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, no surprises when I received this item, it looks just as it does online and it great quality.
    Adorable!
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew for his 2nd birthday. It is adorable! Amazingly quick shipping as well...got it within 1 week of ordering.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved