Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
~Robin - NY

Romantic Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Photo Personalized Greeting Cards - 7499
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - February 12, 2013
The printed photo looks great and the quality of the card is sturdy and the text inside came out great
Such a personal touch
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created 2 photo cards for my new hubby. Card quality is great and he just loved the personal touch and creativity (with so little effort from me). Used my own photo and my own words and a lot less costly than a generic store bought card. If you create one, don't forget to include a date, for a long lasting memory.
Exactly as I had hoped for!
By Sirron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, inexpensive, personal greeting card!
Personalizationmall Makes It Personal !!!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boring, OR) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had the pleasure of ordering several items from Personalizationmall and have yet had any complaints concerning shipping, price and most of all the quality of each item I have purchased. My last order was this X Mas Greeting Card for my wife and the photo on the card looked many times better than the photo that I uploaded for the card. If you are looking for high quality gifts, try Personalizationmall ... you won't be disappointed!!
Keep up the great work!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 14, 2012
This is so lovely. It has both photos and messages personalized. The quality of the card is also very good.
High quality, personal card
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's lovely to have a card with both a personal message AND a personal photo. Makes it very meaningful.
Great Quality, Good for Many Occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, CA) - October 26, 2012
I got this card to send to my husband while he was away on a long business trip and he loved it. The printed picture, the material of the card and the writing inside are all very high quality. I'll be coming back to get more cards for many other occasions.
Excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Plains, NY) - August 18, 2012
Excellent quality. Would appreciate more text customization options as the formatting and text limit is pretty low. However, I used a very high resolution custom image and was afraid how it might turn out. It was a bit on the dark side, but it was a perfect ratio for the card. No stretching! Very satisfied.
LOVED IT!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the work is incredibly high :) I would definitely use again for some other occasion
Wedding Shower Gift Card
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though she loved the gift I gave her, the card was the most loved. This is the second time I have purchased a card with a picture on front of the recipients. In both cases, they loved the personalized card more than the gift itself. It brought tears both times. Great idea!
Priceless, personable and pretty awesome
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most heart touching things you can give to someone and it can't be bought in any store. I love how personal this card allows you to get and you can best believe no one else will give the same card.
Romantic Photo
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had cards printed as thank notes for my neighbors wedding. They were all personalized and truly exceeded our expectations. They are absolutely beautiful. Would definitely order again!
great
By Shopper (Kearny, NJ) - December 5, 2011
it was absolutely amazing
Perfect!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend with an engagement picture on the front. It got miraculous reviews... Everyone raved about it. It looked wonderful! One thing I do wish, is that you could write more on the inside.
Nice, Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
This was a great option provided for gifting to folks out of town. The card is now a keepsake for them.
Stunning card!
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is beautiful!
Better than expected!!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are perfect! The print inside is flawless and the envelope is gorgeous! I am thrilled with this purchase! Love love love it!
Fantastic gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 20, 2011
I bought a personalized anniversary card for my husband and the quality is simply unbeatable for the price. He loves the picture card so much, he wants to frame it. You cannot go wrong with this card; I may use this idea for other family members as well!
Loved it
By Hannah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally perfect. Will order another very soon.
Great touch to a gift
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!! came out perfect!
Excellent Quality
By Franchesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and impressed with the quality of the card I ordered. I plan to create many more. They are worth the very reasonable cost.
I was amazed!
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card, hoping it would look nice. I wasn't to sure it would! I was scared that the picture of me and my boyfriend was going to be all pixelated. But I was wrong It looked really good and my boyfriend loved it as well as I did! I definitely coming back to this website for my gifts!
Great personilized gift!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my husband this card for V-Day with our picture on the front and he loved it! The quality was wonderful... the price was wonderful! This is about the same price you'd pay for a card at the store and you get to put a picture and your own sweet message. Great Gift!
Amazing Deal!!!
By Vinay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this website. I was looking for such website for so long until one of my friend told me about it. Definitely I will come back to the site to buy more personalized stuff!!!
Perfect
By Narek K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great, once i took a glace i loved it and was sure my wife would love it too, i recommend everyone to use a 300DPI picture, and i recommend that this would make a great paring gift.
Impressed
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so awesome to be able to purchase a card, download your own picture and write your own sentiment inside for such a reasonable price and have the quality as well. The card I made for my special someone impressed them very much and made their day.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted a picture of my husband and myself, was hoping it would turn out well.. and it did! Didn't look pixelated, even though it had to be made slightly larger. Great quality. The words inside were beautifully "written".. I'll be ordering these in the future! And the see through envelope was a nice added touch!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
The color is not super vivid but maybe my original file was not perfect. This card also comes with an envelop. High quality paper.
Personalized photo card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 17, 2013
This was a great way to send a personal card with our photo and my message on it, came out great, a good keepsake.
I also liked that the interactivity made sure the right size photo was sent to have it come out well, and showed a preview as well.
One downfall
By Izgil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo card can be used for any occasion which is the best thing about it. The higher the quality of the photo you use, the better it would come out. If you upload the photo of the "Best" quality and there are some objects present on the top, on the bottom, or sideways, you can crop the photo to cut them out and the photo would still come out great (it would degrade to the "Better" quality, though, according to the personalization page where you crop the photo). The reason I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because it says "Personalizationmall.com" on the back of the card. No need for recipients to know where I got the card from. If they ask me - I'd tell them, but having the website on the card messes the card up. I understand about marketing and advertising stuff but still.
Very nice.
By Darcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very timely. The card is nice. Picture and text as shown. I gave it a 4 only because the quality of the card itself had a little room for improvement. Overall pleased with purchase.
My girlfriend loved it.
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out almost perfect. Picture was just slightly blurry. Glad I spent money on this. Good price for a personalized card!
nice printing
By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this card its perfect for many occasions
Picture quality not that great
By Shopper (Stamford, CT) - June 20, 2012
I sent in a very bright photograph, but what came out was really dark. Apart from that the card stock is very high quality, and the crease comes in pre done, so it is VERY easy to fold into two. Additionally, the accompanying envelopes that I ordered I thought were of cheap quality, and the lettering didnt come out as thickly as I expected. A bit disappointed, but willhave to work with it the way it is.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved