Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Romantic Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Photo Personalized Greeting Cards - 7499
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Franchesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and impressed with the quality of the card I ordered. I plan to create many more. They are worth the very reasonable cost.
I was amazed!
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card, hoping it would look nice. I wasn't to sure it would! I was scared that the picture of me and my boyfriend was going to be all pixelated. But I was wrong It looked really good and my boyfriend loved it as well as I did! I definitely coming back to this website for my gifts!
Great personilized gift!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my husband this card for V-Day with our picture on the front and he loved it! The quality was wonderful... the price was wonderful! This is about the same price you'd pay for a card at the store and you get to put a picture and your own sweet message. Great Gift!
Amazing Deal!!!
By Vinay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this website. I was looking for such website for so long until one of my friend told me about it. Definitely I will come back to the site to buy more personalized stuff!!!
Perfect
By Narek K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great, once i took a glace i loved it and was sure my wife would love it too, i recommend everyone to use a 300DPI picture, and i recommend that this would make a great paring gift.
Impressed
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so awesome to be able to purchase a card, download your own picture and write your own sentiment inside for such a reasonable price and have the quality as well. The card I made for my special someone impressed them very much and made their day.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted a picture of my husband and myself, was hoping it would turn out well.. and it did! Didn't look pixelated, even though it had to be made slightly larger. Great quality. The words inside were beautifully "written".. I'll be ordering these in the future! And the see through envelope was a nice added touch!
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - September 22, 2014
very good!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
The color is not super vivid but maybe my original file was not perfect. This card also comes with an envelop. High quality paper.
Personalized photo card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 17, 2013
This was a great way to send a personal card with our photo and my message on it, came out great, a good keepsake.
I also liked that the interactivity made sure the right size photo was sent to have it come out well, and showed a preview as well.
One downfall
By Izgil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo card can be used for any occasion which is the best thing about it. The higher the quality of the photo you use, the better it would come out. If you upload the photo of the "Best" quality and there are some objects present on the top, on the bottom, or sideways, you can crop the photo to cut them out and the photo would still come out great (it would degrade to the "Better" quality, though, according to the personalization page where you crop the photo). The reason I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because it says "Personalizationmall.com" on the back of the card. No need for recipients to know where I got the card from. If they ask me - I'd tell them, but having the website on the card messes the card up. I understand about marketing and advertising stuff but still.
Very nice.
By Darcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very timely. The card is nice. Picture and text as shown. I gave it a 4 only because the quality of the card itself had a little room for improvement. Overall pleased with purchase.
My girlfriend loved it.
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out almost perfect. Picture was just slightly blurry. Glad I spent money on this. Good price for a personalized card!
nice printing
By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this card its perfect for many occasions
Picture quality not that great
By Shopper (Stamford, CT) - June 20, 2012
I sent in a very bright photograph, but what came out was really dark. Apart from that the card stock is very high quality, and the crease comes in pre done, so it is VERY easy to fold into two. Additionally, the accompanying envelopes that I ordered I thought were of cheap quality, and the lettering didnt come out as thickly as I expected. A bit disappointed, but willhave to work with it the way it is.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved