Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Romantic Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Photo Personalized Greeting Cards - 7499
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Romantic Photo
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had cards printed as thank notes for my neighbors wedding. They were all personalized and truly exceeded our expectations. They are absolutely beautiful. Would definitely order again!
Perfect!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend with an engagement picture on the front. It got miraculous reviews... Everyone raved about it. It looked wonderful! One thing I do wish, is that you could write more on the inside.
Nice, Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
This was a great option provided for gifting to folks out of town. The card is now a keepsake for them.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
the card is very beautiful and has very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site, is wonderful.
this is a beautiful card
By C.J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is perfect our 25th. wedding anniversary, she will not be expecting a personalized card. The quality is excellent; heavy card stock with a glossy finish. Very pleased.
Loved it!
By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbridge, ME) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image I chose was beautiful and clear, the script inside was exactly right and looked very professional. I am very happy with the quality of this card. Will definitely do it again.
Such a personal touch
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created 2 photo cards for my new hubby. Card quality is great and he just loved the personal touch and creativity (with so little effort from me). Used my own photo and my own words and a lot less costly than a generic store bought card. If you create one, don't forget to include a date, for a long lasting memory.
LOVED IT!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the work is incredibly high :) I would definitely use again for some other occasion
I was amazed!
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card, hoping it would look nice. I wasn't to sure it would! I was scared that the picture of me and my boyfriend was going to be all pixelated. But I was wrong It looked really good and my boyfriend loved it as well as I did! I definitely coming back to this website for my gifts!
Great personilized gift!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my husband this card for V-Day with our picture on the front and he loved it! The quality was wonderful... the price was wonderful! This is about the same price you'd pay for a card at the store and you get to put a picture and your own sweet message. Great Gift!
Amazing Deal!!!
By Vinay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this website. I was looking for such website for so long until one of my friend told me about it. Definitely I will come back to the site to buy more personalized stuff!!!
Loved it
By Hannah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally perfect. Will order another very soon.
Fantastic gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 20, 2011
I bought a personalized anniversary card for my husband and the quality is simply unbeatable for the price. He loves the picture card so much, he wants to frame it. You cannot go wrong with this card; I may use this idea for other family members as well!
Excellent Quality
By Franchesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and impressed with the quality of the card I ordered. I plan to create many more. They are worth the very reasonable cost.
Great touch to a gift
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!! came out perfect!
Very nice.
By Darcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very timely. The card is nice. Picture and text as shown. I gave it a 4 only because the quality of the card itself had a little room for improvement. Overall pleased with purchase.
One downfall
By Izgil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo card can be used for any occasion which is the best thing about it. The higher the quality of the photo you use, the better it would come out. If you upload the photo of the "Best" quality and there are some objects present on the top, on the bottom, or sideways, you can crop the photo to cut them out and the photo would still come out great (it would degrade to the "Better" quality, though, according to the personalization page where you crop the photo). The reason I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because it says "Personalizationmall.com" on the back of the card. No need for recipients to know where I got the card from. If they ask me - I'd tell them, but having the website on the card messes the card up. I understand about marketing and advertising stuff but still.
My girlfriend loved it.
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out almost perfect. Picture was just slightly blurry. Glad I spent money on this. Good price for a personalized card!
Picture quality not that great
By Shopper (Stamford, CT) - June 20, 2012
I sent in a very bright photograph, but what came out was really dark. Apart from that the card stock is very high quality, and the crease comes in pre done, so it is VERY easy to fold into two. Additionally, the accompanying envelopes that I ordered I thought were of cheap quality, and the lettering didnt come out as thickly as I expected. A bit disappointed, but willhave to work with it the way it is.
nice printing
By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this card its perfect for many occasions
Personalized photo card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 17, 2013
This was a great way to send a personal card with our photo and my message on it, came out great, a good keepsake.
I also liked that the interactivity made sure the right size photo was sent to have it come out well, and showed a preview as well.
Impressed
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so awesome to be able to purchase a card, download your own picture and write your own sentiment inside for such a reasonable price and have the quality as well. The card I made for my special someone impressed them very much and made their day.
Perfect
By Narek K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great, once i took a glace i loved it and was sure my wife would love it too, i recommend everyone to use a 300DPI picture, and i recommend that this would make a great paring gift.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted a picture of my husband and myself, was hoping it would turn out well.. and it did! Didn't look pixelated, even though it had to be made slightly larger. Great quality. The words inside were beautifully "written".. I'll be ordering these in the future! And the see through envelope was a nice added touch!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
The color is not super vivid but maybe my original file was not perfect. This card also comes with an envelop. High quality paper.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - September 22, 2014
very good!
Better than expected!!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are perfect! The print inside is flawless and the envelope is gorgeous! I am thrilled with this purchase! Love love love it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - February 20, 2013
This card was exactly what I ordered. It was just lovely.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - February 25, 2013
This card was much more than I expected. The pic that was uploaded looked just like the pic that was taken at the portrait studio. The ability to say want you want to say is excellent also. This card is better than any other card I have purchased in a store and cheaper. My husband and I actually liked the card better than the product I purchased.
Exactly as I had hoped for!
By Sirron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, inexpensive, personal greeting card!
A great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - February 12, 2013
The printed photo looks great and the quality of the card is sturdy and the text inside came out great
incredible bday or anniversary gift!!'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - September 15, 2013
one word incredible!!!! my wife cried when she saw her bday gift!!! awesome!!!!
Love these personalized photo gift cards
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order personalized gifts from here for weddings and showers and add a personalized photo card with them and everyone loves them and can't believe their photo is on a card when they open it - darling!!!!
One of a Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - March 3, 2014
This is a special greeting card. My husband loved the personal touch.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
I brought this to go along with another gift that I brought from this website for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
Beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pic is. A Bit small so it left a lil bit space on the edge but still beautiful and my bf liked it coz he loves this picture.our first date back 2012.
Priceless, personable and pretty awesome
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most heart touching things you can give to someone and it can't be bought in any store. I love how personal this card allows you to get and you can best believe no one else will give the same card.
Wedding Shower Gift Card
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though she loved the gift I gave her, the card was the most loved. This is the second time I have purchased a card with a picture on front of the recipients. In both cases, they loved the personalized card more than the gift itself. It brought tears both times. Great idea!
Stunning card!
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is beautiful!
great
By Shopper (Kearny, NJ) - December 5, 2011
it was absolutely amazing
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved