Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stars Of The Season Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Holiday Stars Personalized Christmas Greeting Cards - 7524
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 1, 2014
I love the realistic look of this card. Very colorful. Pretty enough to frame to add to Christmas decor year after year.
Really nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 30, 2011
Well worth the money!
beautiful
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful card and exactly what was expected.
love it!
By Ashleigh V. (Australia) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website!
IT WAS PERFECT!!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this touched my moms souls, and we have a beautiful momento to remember the moment by!.
Great product, difficult checkout
By William H R. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Web site is difficult to maneuver in check out mode
Exceeded expectations
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations!
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2011
love it. very nice
star greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 14, 2011
It looks like a lovely card and I think the recipient enjoyed it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved