Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am greatly impressed with speed and quality of the gift I ordered. I did not expect an engraved gift to arrive 3 days after I ordered it. The keepsake box and cross...
~David - IL

On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
i love it,hope they will too
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a nice option to add their names & write my own well wishes
Great Quality
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered lots of gifts (love them all) but never the cards. This was a group gift and we were all surprised by the quality. I'll be ordering them from now on!
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this to go with the frame I purchased it was perfect!
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent city, CA) - April 16, 2012
This was a beautiful way to express how you feel
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 10, 2012
This card is personalized and came out great. Love it!
Personalized wedding card
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very satisfying to be able to complement the couple with a personalized card bearing the words from their invitation.
Beautiful Card
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful
Absolutely great Card
By Stephanie B. (San Diego, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to create a beautiful card for my dear friends wedding and it was perfect. Personalization says something special and it touches the heart when it looks as great as this card did.
Great personal touch!
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding greeting card is perfect. Nothing can compare to having your names on a card. This was perfect as a compliment to my wedding gift.
wedding card
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the quality of the card. I thought it should have had seperate insert for the verse, that would make a nicer looking card. The envelope was very nice quality.
The Best Idea
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of the color and text was wonderful. A true addition needed for any gift giving for a wedding to be given as a true memory for the couple.
Love it
By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that is is personalized, would definetly get it again.
Super!
By Tron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic transaction. Very fast shipping.
Wedding Card
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick and easy. Very personal.
Wedding greeting card.
By Eleanor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wedding greeting cards are awesome!! None other can be so personal, beautiful, & heartfelt. They will surely be saved in the couple's memory box for years to come. I have already ordered 5 & plan to continue for every wedding of a loved one. They are a joy to give & are a unique part of the gift!! Ellie G.
Beautiful Card
By Shirley A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding card purchased added just the right touch to accommodate the wedding gift I ordered also. I was very pleased with results of personalization.
silver frame with engraving turned out really nice!
By kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked great - nice workmanship - just wish the lettering could have been larger but overall very happy with product and price
Better than store bought
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is a good idea to go along with a gift. It is something about it being personalised that really makes it special.
Perfect
By deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was purchased to go along with the heart that I had gotten to give to my soon to be husband on our wedding day. You could not ask for a more perfect card. It has the look and feel of a actual card just like if you went to Hallmark and purchased, however the fact that the printed words are right from your heart, means everything in the world. My husband is going to be speechless.
Family Bible/Greeting Card
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized Family Bible within 5 days of placing the order. Superfast delivery & service. Bible is beautiful and perfect family heirloom. I can hardly wait to give it to the couple. My grandson is Bible bearer for the ceremony and I will be smiling proudly as he carries it down the aisle. The personalized Wedding card is simple yet elegant. I am thankful that God led me to your site. I wish you much success in your business and look forward to shopping again in your site soon.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was great. You would pay more for a card at Hallmark and it wouldn't be personalized, but this card is personalized inside and out. I loved it.
Wonderfully designed
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautifully inscribed card. I am very impressed and so was others.
On your Wedding Day personalized greeting card
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is lovely. The only thing is the print inside the card is blue and I was hoping it would be black.
Skeptical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 25, 2011
Love it! I always go buy the cards for 49 cents but this time I just plain did not want to go to the store. I am very pleasantly suprised on the quality and professionalism of this very cool card. What am I saying? Everything I have purchased at this website has been very memorable to the recieptants, why should this be any different.
This is such a wonderful idea!
By Dante M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why pay for a general card that most of the time never says exactly the right words? You can customize your own card, choose from several different types and options and even pick your own words to be printed inside!!! The quality is amazing and the beauty is unmatched. But the best quality of all is knowing my little brother will have a wonderful memory of his wedding every time he reads my card. Thank you!
wedding card
By Elvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Every thing printed exactly the way i wanted it to be.
gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
gorgeous quality, and with their names, Wow, and so personal and so much cheaper than a real fancy card and much more personal, keepsake
Wedding Card
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card! Much better than I expected and so inexpensive. You won't find that in the stores. :)
Best card he ever seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
That's what my husband said when I took the card out of the sturdy mailer it arrived in. I ordered this card as an extra so I would qualify for a promotion, I am SO glad I did!
It is classy and the personalization will not be forgotten.
Highly recommend!
Wedding Day Card with Couples Name on Front
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this card to go along with the personalized photo album gift that we purchased for them! They were impressed with the card and really liked the idea that their names were on the front of it!
Excellent quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - August 30, 2011
I wasn't going to purchase a card through the internet, because I really enjoy picking them out in the store, however, I will purchase them from this site. The card quality is fantastic, and they got the personalization exact. I am very impressed.
Clean
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality card and being able to put your own thoughts in it is just a plus.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - February 14, 2014
It is really nice! I was impressed even by the envelope which had a shimmering elegant look.
Great Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I love these personalized cards. They are less expensive than many nice cards bought in retail stores, and these are personalized! Good quality, too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - September 1, 2012
Great card the quality is superb look very professional, this will be one of a kind after you personalize it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2012
The script was beautiful and the delivery to my address was fast. I definitely will order again.
First time customer!
By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, great quality!! Would suggest an option for leaving the inside blank. I tried to communicate by stating "NO message, leave blank", and that is what was printed on the card? Unfortunatly, the card was unusable for me, but I would recommend to others, Great Card...Great Price!!
Second Marriage
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, AR) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Sometime after my son lost his wife to breast cancer, he met a woman with whom he found that they were quite compatible. When I received news he was to be married to her I immediately started looking for a gift of some kind to show my approval and that it would be an item for them to remember their new marriage. Personalization Mall had every other retailer surpassed, hands down, with their selection, price and quality. I am very, very pleased that I found them and was able to find what I was looking for. I will certainly bookmark this company for any future needsI might have. It was packed safely and was timely mailed as promised. Thank you so much.
Wedding card
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and design of the wedding card sent with my gift was perfect. The couple receiving the card loved the design.Thank you so, so much!
Beautiful card
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved