Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 9, 2015
Card is ok, not enough room to write all I wanted
Wonderfully designed
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautifully inscribed card. I am very impressed and so was others.
Great personal touch!
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding greeting card is perfect. Nothing can compare to having your names on a card. This was perfect as a compliment to my wedding gift.
On your Wedding Day personalized greeting card
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is lovely. The only thing is the print inside the card is blue and I was hoping it would be black.
Skeptical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 25, 2011
Love it! I always go buy the cards for 49 cents but this time I just plain did not want to go to the store. I am very pleasantly suprised on the quality and professionalism of this very cool card. What am I saying? Everything I have purchased at this website has been very memorable to the recieptants, why should this be any different.
This is such a wonderful idea!
By Dante M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why pay for a general card that most of the time never says exactly the right words? You can customize your own card, choose from several different types and options and even pick your own words to be printed inside!!! The quality is amazing and the beauty is unmatched. But the best quality of all is knowing my little brother will have a wonderful memory of his wedding every time he reads my card. Thank you!
Personalized Greeting Card
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was great. You would pay more for a card at Hallmark and it wouldn't be personalized, but this card is personalized inside and out. I loved it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2012
The script was beautiful and the delivery to my address was fast. I definitely will order again.
Great Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I love these personalized cards. They are less expensive than many nice cards bought in retail stores, and these are personalized! Good quality, too.
Clean
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality card and being able to put your own thoughts in it is just a plus.
gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
gorgeous quality, and with their names, Wow, and so personal and so much cheaper than a real fancy card and much more personal, keepsake
Wedding Card
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card! Much better than I expected and so inexpensive. You won't find that in the stores. :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - September 1, 2012
Great card the quality is superb look very professional, this will be one of a kind after you personalize it.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - February 14, 2014
It is really nice! I was impressed even by the envelope which had a shimmering elegant look.
Buyer beware
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Final product of the card was wonderful. But be cautious of the letters per line. It does not space them for you and you must create a new line as you want it to read or it will cut your words off and start them again on the next line. I had to purchase 2 cards because the first one cut the words off.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 7, 2015
I always order these cards for the weddings we go to. The quality is always GREAT! Such a personal touch.
Beautiful
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how thick the card was. Great quality, looks beautiful. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, I wish there was more space available to write in. I'm still giving it 5 stars because it came out absolutely stunning, it's unique, and it was inexpensive.
Lovely card for a wedding
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better than a personalized card for a wedding. The bride and groom loved the fact their names were right there on the front of the card. I liked that I could have anything within the parameters printed inside the card. I'm one of those people that takes FOREVER to pick out a card because the front design and inside wording have to be perfect for the person or persons I'm giving it to. Can't get any more perfect than writing your own words than you can with their greeting cards.

Only place I shop anymore for personalized gifts. Customer Service and Quality are Second to none. LOVE YOU GUYS!
card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, VA) - October 20, 2014
beutifully done
Great card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 30, 2015
Loved the card. More personal than a regular card and the price is reasonable.
The topping on the cake!.
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was the perfect topping for the lovely gift purchased through PM. The bride and groom just were thrilled to see everything personalized. Another great gift from your web site.
The only thing still missing is gift wrapping. Which could also be made personalized.
Nice Card
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality card for the money. Nice touch to the wedding gift I purchased!
Personalized Card
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card paper was much better quality then I expected. It was beautiful. Everyone loved this card.
Wedding card
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and design of the wedding card sent with my gift was perfect. The couple receiving the card loved the design.Thank you so, so much!
First time customer!
By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, great quality!! Would suggest an option for leaving the inside blank. I tried to communicate by stating "NO message, leave blank", and that is what was printed on the card? Unfortunatly, the card was unusable for me, but I would recommend to others, Great Card...Great Price!!
Second Marriage
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, AR) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Sometime after my son lost his wife to breast cancer, he met a woman with whom he found that they were quite compatible. When I received news he was to be married to her I immediately started looking for a gift of some kind to show my approval and that it would be an item for them to remember their new marriage. Personalization Mall had every other retailer surpassed, hands down, with their selection, price and quality. I am very, very pleased that I found them and was able to find what I was looking for. I will certainly bookmark this company for any future needsI might have. It was packed safely and was timely mailed as promised. Thank you so much.
Excellant service
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the entire purchasing process. Excellant service and products.
Excellent quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - August 30, 2011
I wasn't going to purchase a card through the internet, because I really enjoy picking them out in the store, however, I will purchase them from this site. The card quality is fantastic, and they got the personalization exact. I am very impressed.
Wedding card
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, ME) - April 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !
Best card he ever seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
That's what my husband said when I took the card out of the sturdy mailer it arrived in. I ordered this card as an extra so I would qualify for a promotion, I am SO glad I did!
It is classy and the personalization will not be forgotten.
Highly recommend!
product features are unique
By Mercedes C. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This web is very helpful. There are a lot of choices and its very simple to follow. thank you very much
Wedding Day Card with Couples Name on Front
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this card to go along with the personalized photo album gift that we purchased for them! They were impressed with the card and really liked the idea that their names were on the front of it!
Great Price
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that I can get a beautiful personalized card for the same price or less than what I can buy a non-personalized card at the store.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved