Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent quality card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - August 30, 2011
    I wasn't going to purchase a card through the internet, because I really enjoy picking them out in the store, however, I will purchase them from this site. The card quality is fantastic, and they got the personalization exact. I am very impressed.
    Clean
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality card and being able to put your own thoughts in it is just a plus.
    Just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - February 14, 2014
    It is really nice! I was impressed even by the envelope which had a shimmering elegant look.
    Great Cards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
    I love these personalized cards. They are less expensive than many nice cards bought in retail stores, and these are personalized! Good quality, too.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - September 1, 2012
    Great card the quality is superb look very professional, this will be one of a kind after you personalize it.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2012
    The script was beautiful and the delivery to my address was fast. I definitely will order again.
    First time customer!
    By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful card, great quality!! Would suggest an option for leaving the inside blank. I tried to communicate by stating "NO message, leave blank", and that is what was printed on the card? Unfortunatly, the card was unusable for me, but I would recommend to others, Great Card...Great Price!!
    Second Marriage
    By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, AR) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Sometime after my son lost his wife to breast cancer, he met a woman with whom he found that they were quite compatible. When I received news he was to be married to her I immediately started looking for a gift of some kind to show my approval and that it would be an item for them to remember their new marriage. Personalization Mall had every other retailer surpassed, hands down, with their selection, price and quality. I am very, very pleased that I found them and was able to find what I was looking for. I will certainly bookmark this company for any future needsI might have. It was packed safely and was timely mailed as promised. Thank you so much.
    Wedding card
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and design of the wedding card sent with my gift was perfect. The couple receiving the card loved the design.Thank you so, so much!
    Beautiful card
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful!!!
    card
    By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card looked great. Card was perfect, no mistakes. i also ordered a frame and they are the perfect wedding gift. love this website!! everything i order always arrives in good condition and exactly as i expect it.
    Excellant service
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the entire purchasing process. Excellant service and products.
    product features are unique
    By Mercedes C. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This web is very helpful. There are a lot of choices and its very simple to follow. thank you very much
    Personalized Card
    By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card paper was much better quality then I expected. It was beautiful. Everyone loved this card.
    The topping on the cake!.
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card was the perfect topping for the lovely gift purchased through PM. The bride and groom just were thrilled to see everything personalized. Another great gift from your web site.
    The only thing still missing is gift wrapping. Which could also be made personalized.
    Nice Card
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality card for the money. Nice touch to the wedding gift I purchased!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved