Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family Bible/Greeting Card
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized Family Bible within 5 days of placing the order. Superfast delivery & service. Bible is beautiful and perfect family heirloom. I can hardly wait to give it to the couple. My grandson is Bible bearer for the ceremony and I will be smiling proudly as he carries it down the aisle. The personalized Wedding card is simple yet elegant. I am thankful that God led me to your site. I wish you much success in your business and look forward to shopping again in your site soon.
Perfect
By deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was purchased to go along with the heart that I had gotten to give to my soon to be husband on our wedding day. You could not ask for a more perfect card. It has the look and feel of a actual card just like if you went to Hallmark and purchased, however the fact that the printed words are right from your heart, means everything in the world. My husband is going to be speechless.
Beautiful Card
By Shirley A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding card purchased added just the right touch to accommodate the wedding gift I ordered also. I was very pleased with results of personalization.
Great Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I love these personalized cards. They are less expensive than many nice cards bought in retail stores, and these are personalized! Good quality, too.
Clean
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality card and being able to put your own thoughts in it is just a plus.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - February 14, 2014
It is really nice! I was impressed even by the envelope which had a shimmering elegant look.
Wedding Card
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card! Much better than I expected and so inexpensive. You won't find that in the stores. :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - September 1, 2012
Great card the quality is superb look very professional, this will be one of a kind after you personalize it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2012
The script was beautiful and the delivery to my address was fast. I definitely will order again.
Buyer beware
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Final product of the card was wonderful. But be cautious of the letters per line. It does not space them for you and you must create a new line as you want it to read or it will cut your words off and start them again on the next line. I had to purchase 2 cards because the first one cut the words off.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 7, 2015
I always order these cards for the weddings we go to. The quality is always GREAT! Such a personal touch.
Beautiful
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how thick the card was. Great quality, looks beautiful. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, I wish there was more space available to write in. I'm still giving it 5 stars because it came out absolutely stunning, it's unique, and it was inexpensive.
Lovely card for a wedding
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better than a personalized card for a wedding. The bride and groom loved the fact their names were right there on the front of the card. I liked that I could have anything within the parameters printed inside the card. I'm one of those people that takes FOREVER to pick out a card because the front design and inside wording have to be perfect for the person or persons I'm giving it to. Can't get any more perfect than writing your own words than you can with their greeting cards.

Only place I shop anymore for personalized gifts. Customer Service and Quality are Second to none. LOVE YOU GUYS!
card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, VA) - October 20, 2014
beutifully done
Great card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 30, 2015
Loved the card. More personal than a regular card and the price is reasonable.
gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
gorgeous quality, and with their names, Wow, and so personal and so much cheaper than a real fancy card and much more personal, keepsake
Second Marriage
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, AR) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Sometime after my son lost his wife to breast cancer, he met a woman with whom he found that they were quite compatible. When I received news he was to be married to her I immediately started looking for a gift of some kind to show my approval and that it would be an item for them to remember their new marriage. Personalization Mall had every other retailer surpassed, hands down, with their selection, price and quality. I am very, very pleased that I found them and was able to find what I was looking for. I will certainly bookmark this company for any future needsI might have. It was packed safely and was timely mailed as promised. Thank you so much.
The topping on the cake!.
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was the perfect topping for the lovely gift purchased through PM. The bride and groom just were thrilled to see everything personalized. Another great gift from your web site.
The only thing still missing is gift wrapping. Which could also be made personalized.
Nice Card
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality card for the money. Nice touch to the wedding gift I purchased!
card
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked great. Card was perfect, no mistakes. i also ordered a frame and they are the perfect wedding gift. love this website!! everything i order always arrives in good condition and exactly as i expect it.
Wedding card
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and design of the wedding card sent with my gift was perfect. The couple receiving the card loved the design.Thank you so, so much!
First time customer!
By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, great quality!! Would suggest an option for leaving the inside blank. I tried to communicate by stating "NO message, leave blank", and that is what was printed on the card? Unfortunatly, the card was unusable for me, but I would recommend to others, Great Card...Great Price!!
Wedding Day Card with Couples Name on Front
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this card to go along with the personalized photo album gift that we purchased for them! They were impressed with the card and really liked the idea that their names were on the front of it!
Excellent quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - August 30, 2011
I wasn't going to purchase a card through the internet, because I really enjoy picking them out in the store, however, I will purchase them from this site. The card quality is fantastic, and they got the personalization exact. I am very impressed.
Best card he ever seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
That's what my husband said when I took the card out of the sturdy mailer it arrived in. I ordered this card as an extra so I would qualify for a promotion, I am SO glad I did!
It is classy and the personalization will not be forgotten.
Highly recommend!
Personalized Card
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card paper was much better quality then I expected. It was beautiful. Everyone loved this card.
Excellant service
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the entire purchasing process. Excellant service and products.
product features are unique
By Mercedes C. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This web is very helpful. There are a lot of choices and its very simple to follow. thank you very much
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved