Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent when you want to say it your way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
This card is very nice and classy. You can say it your way! Love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2012
The script was beautiful and the delivery to my address was fast. I definitely will order again.
devita
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride, groom and bride's family loved the card. They didn't know that you could send a personalized card. They thought it was very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - September 1, 2012
Great card the quality is superb look very professional, this will be one of a kind after you personalize it.
i love it,hope they will too
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a nice option to add their names & write my own well wishes
Wedding Card
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card! Much better than I expected and so inexpensive. You won't find that in the stores. :)
Great Quality
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered lots of gifts (love them all) but never the cards. This was a group gift and we were all surprised by the quality. I'll be ordering them from now on!
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this to go with the frame I purchased it was perfect!
gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
gorgeous quality, and with their names, Wow, and so personal and so much cheaper than a real fancy card and much more personal, keepsake
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent city, CA) - April 16, 2012
This was a beautiful way to express how you feel
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 10, 2012
This card is personalized and came out great. Love it!
Best card he ever seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
That's what my husband said when I took the card out of the sturdy mailer it arrived in. I ordered this card as an extra so I would qualify for a promotion, I am SO glad I did!
It is classy and the personalization will not be forgotten.
Highly recommend!
Wedding Gift Card
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightstown, IN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card quality was top of the line. We will certainly order again.
Gift Card
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonet Point, FL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the gift card I purchased to go with my gift. They entered the text that I wanted, it was so nicely done, beautiful. the speed on shipping is really great. I ordered on the 9th and the package was recieved on the 14th, what more could you ask for, and this included a mistake I made on the card and called them on the 11th. CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES were great, she went and pulled my order from shipping and had the mistake corrected. and shipping a day late still arried on the 14th. Great Service PersonalzationMall.com. Thanks Jean

P.S. Well defintely use again and also recommed to all my frineds.
Excellent quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - August 30, 2011
I wasn't going to purchase a card through the internet, because I really enjoy picking them out in the store, however, I will purchase them from this site. The card quality is fantastic, and they got the personalization exact. I am very impressed.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - August 16, 2011
I have ordered the personalized greeting cards a few times and have received rave reviews from the people I have given them to.
Wedding Day Card with Couples Name on Front
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this card to go along with the personalized photo album gift that we purchased for them! They were impressed with the card and really liked the idea that their names were on the front of it!
product features are unique
By Mercedes C. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This web is very helpful. There are a lot of choices and its very simple to follow. thank you very much
Excellant service
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the entire purchasing process. Excellant service and products.
Wedding card
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card!!! I searched verses online & was able to personalize it. I believe my cousin will like it because I didn't just run to town & grab one off the shelf. The wedding is today so I hope the weather stays nice because it's an outside wedding. 70% chance of rain here in Indiana. .
Personalized Card
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card paper was much better quality then I expected. It was beautiful. Everyone loved this card.
Nice Card
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality card for the money. Nice touch to the wedding gift I purchased!
The topping on the cake!.
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was the perfect topping for the lovely gift purchased through PM. The bride and groom just were thrilled to see everything personalized. Another great gift from your web site.
The only thing still missing is gift wrapping. Which could also be made personalized.
Second Marriage
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, AR) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Sometime after my son lost his wife to breast cancer, he met a woman with whom he found that they were quite compatible. When I received news he was to be married to her I immediately started looking for a gift of some kind to show my approval and that it would be an item for them to remember their new marriage. Personalization Mall had every other retailer surpassed, hands down, with their selection, price and quality. I am very, very pleased that I found them and was able to find what I was looking for. I will certainly bookmark this company for any future needsI might have. It was packed safely and was timely mailed as promised. Thank you so much.
First time customer!
By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, great quality!! Would suggest an option for leaving the inside blank. I tried to communicate by stating "NO message, leave blank", and that is what was printed on the card? Unfortunatly, the card was unusable for me, but I would recommend to others, Great Card...Great Price!!
Wedding card
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and design of the wedding card sent with my gift was perfect. The couple receiving the card loved the design.Thank you so, so much!
card
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked great. Card was perfect, no mistakes. i also ordered a frame and they are the perfect wedding gift. love this website!! everything i order always arrives in good condition and exactly as i expect it.
Beautiful card
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful!!!
wedding card
By Elvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Every thing printed exactly the way i wanted it to be.
Love it
By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that is is personalized, would definetly get it again.
The Best Idea
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of the color and text was wonderful. A true addition needed for any gift giving for a wedding to be given as a true memory for the couple.
Super!
By Tron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic transaction. Very fast shipping.
Wedding greeting card.
By Eleanor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wedding greeting cards are awesome!! None other can be so personal, beautiful, & heartfelt. They will surely be saved in the couple's memory box for years to come. I have already ordered 5 & plan to continue for every wedding of a loved one. They are a joy to give & are a unique part of the gift!! Ellie G.
Wedding Card
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick and easy. Very personal.
Beautiful Card
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful
Personalized wedding card
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very satisfying to be able to complement the couple with a personalized card bearing the words from their invitation.
Absolutely great Card
By Stephanie B. (San Diego, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to create a beautiful card for my dear friends wedding and it was perfect. Personalization says something special and it touches the heart when it looks as great as this card did.
Great personal touch!
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding greeting card is perfect. Nothing can compare to having your names on a card. This was perfect as a compliment to my wedding gift.
Wonderfully designed
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautifully inscribed card. I am very impressed and so was others.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was great. You would pay more for a card at Hallmark and it wouldn't be personalized, but this card is personalized inside and out. I loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved