Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This is such a wonderful idea!
By Dante M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why pay for a general card that most of the time never says exactly the right words? You can customize your own card, choose from several different types and options and even pick your own words to be printed inside!!! The quality is amazing and the beauty is unmatched. But the best quality of all is knowing my little brother will have a wonderful memory of his wedding every time he reads my card. Thank you!
Beautiful Card
By Shirley A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding card purchased added just the right touch to accommodate the wedding gift I ordered also. I was very pleased with results of personalization.
Perfect
By deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was purchased to go along with the heart that I had gotten to give to my soon to be husband on our wedding day. You could not ask for a more perfect card. It has the look and feel of a actual card just like if you went to Hallmark and purchased, however the fact that the printed words are right from your heart, means everything in the world. My husband is going to be speechless.
Family Bible/Greeting Card
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized Family Bible within 5 days of placing the order. Superfast delivery & service. Bible is beautiful and perfect family heirloom. I can hardly wait to give it to the couple. My grandson is Bible bearer for the ceremony and I will be smiling proudly as he carries it down the aisle. The personalized Wedding card is simple yet elegant. I am thankful that God led me to your site. I wish you much success in your business and look forward to shopping again in your site soon.
Better than store bought
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is a good idea to go along with a gift. It is something about it being personalised that really makes it special.
silver frame with engraving turned out really nice!
By kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked great - nice workmanship - just wish the lettering could have been larger but overall very happy with product and price
Skeptical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 25, 2011
Love it! I always go buy the cards for 49 cents but this time I just plain did not want to go to the store. I am very pleasantly suprised on the quality and professionalism of this very cool card. What am I saying? Everything I have purchased at this website has been very memorable to the recieptants, why should this be any different.
On your Wedding Day personalized greeting card
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is lovely. The only thing is the print inside the card is blue and I was hoping it would be black.
wedding card
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the quality of the card. I thought it should have had seperate insert for the verse, that would make a nicer looking card. The envelope was very nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved