Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift Card
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightstown, IN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card quality was top of the line. We will certainly order again.
Gift Card
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonet Point, FL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the gift card I purchased to go with my gift. They entered the text that I wanted, it was so nicely done, beautiful. the speed on shipping is really great. I ordered on the 9th and the package was recieved on the 14th, what more could you ask for, and this included a mistake I made on the card and called them on the 11th. CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES were great, she went and pulled my order from shipping and had the mistake corrected. and shipping a day late still arried on the 14th. Great Service PersonalzationMall.com. Thanks Jean

P.S. Well defintely use again and also recommed to all my frineds.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - August 16, 2011
I have ordered the personalized greeting cards a few times and have received rave reviews from the people I have given them to.
Wedding card
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card!!! I searched verses online & was able to personalize it. I believe my cousin will like it because I didn't just run to town & grab one off the shelf. The wedding is today so I hope the weather stays nice because it's an outside wedding. 70% chance of rain here in Indiana. .
Personalized Card
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized. Bought a personalized wedding gift and thought a personal card would be a nice touch! Got to say exactly what I wanted in a card! Great quality!
Personalized cards
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very reasonable and good quality..
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shellman, GA) - November 9, 2016
The cards are thick but the spacing needs work. I'll be shopping with your company again. Thanks for helping my wedding a dream come true.
Beautiful
By anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY ELEGANT
Love it so much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 21, 2016
This came out so lovely, I can't wait to give to my nephew and his new bride
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - August 1, 2016
This card was perfect. I was very happy with the thickness of the paper, price and timely manner it shipped.
Excellent
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st card I ordered, I'm in love!!! I wish I could just order everyone's card from here for 3.95, can you beat that? I think not :-)
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 9, 2015
Card is ok, not enough room to write all I wanted
wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - October 31, 2015
This is a lovely card. The paper could have been a bit more posh for the price, however, I will recommend this to others.
Adorable Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 11, 2015
Got this to go along with my personalized canvas. It was a great addition.
First Class Product
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item (wedding card) was PERFECT for our needs. The fact that we were able to add the couples names to the card and our names and message on the inside was very impressive. The quality and paper weight of the card was VERY NICE. I don't think we could have done any better than this card no matter where we looked.
Excellent
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent better than any card you can buy at a store!
Wedding Greetings
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card was a perfect addition to go with the toasting flutes I bought for my son's wedding gift. It's nice how you can pick colors and type of script you want.They have nice verity to choose from.
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
Perfect Card.
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accompanied the gift we ordered.
Was so special to be able to personalize!
MAKES EVERYTHING MORE GENUINE!
Excellent when you want to say it your way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
This card is very nice and classy. You can say it your way! Love it!
devita
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride, groom and bride's family loved the card. They didn't know that you could send a personalized card. They thought it was very nice.
i love it,hope they will too
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a nice option to add their names & write my own well wishes
Great Quality
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered lots of gifts (love them all) but never the cards. This was a group gift and we were all surprised by the quality. I'll be ordering them from now on!
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this to go with the frame I purchased it was perfect!
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent city, CA) - April 16, 2012
This was a beautiful way to express how you feel
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 10, 2012
This card is personalized and came out great. Love it!
Wedding Card
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick and easy. Very personal.
Wedding greeting card.
By Eleanor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wedding greeting cards are awesome!! None other can be so personal, beautiful, & heartfelt. They will surely be saved in the couple's memory box for years to come. I have already ordered 5 & plan to continue for every wedding of a loved one. They are a joy to give & are a unique part of the gift!! Ellie G.
On your Wedding Day personalized greeting card
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is lovely. The only thing is the print inside the card is blue and I was hoping it would be black.
Beautiful Card
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful
Personalized wedding card
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very satisfying to be able to complement the couple with a personalized card bearing the words from their invitation.
Super!
By Tron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic transaction. Very fast shipping.
wedding card
By Elvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Every thing printed exactly the way i wanted it to be.
Beautiful card
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful!!!
card
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked great. Card was perfect, no mistakes. i also ordered a frame and they are the perfect wedding gift. love this website!! everything i order always arrives in good condition and exactly as i expect it.
wedding card
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the quality of the card. I thought it should have had seperate insert for the verse, that would make a nicer looking card. The envelope was very nice quality.
The Best Idea
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of the color and text was wonderful. A true addition needed for any gift giving for a wedding to be given as a true memory for the couple.
Love it
By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that is is personalized, would definetly get it again.
This is such a wonderful idea!
By Dante M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why pay for a general card that most of the time never says exactly the right words? You can customize your own card, choose from several different types and options and even pick your own words to be printed inside!!! The quality is amazing and the beauty is unmatched. But the best quality of all is knowing my little brother will have a wonderful memory of his wedding every time he reads my card. Thank you!
silver frame with engraving turned out really nice!
By kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked great - nice workmanship - just wish the lettering could have been larger but overall very happy with product and price
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved