Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
    ~Victoria - OH

    On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Gift Card
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightstown, IN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card quality was top of the line. We will certainly order again.
    Gift Card
    By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonet Point, FL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the gift card I purchased to go with my gift. They entered the text that I wanted, it was so nicely done, beautiful. the speed on shipping is really great. I ordered on the 9th and the package was recieved on the 14th, what more could you ask for, and this included a mistake I made on the card and called them on the 11th. CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES were great, she went and pulled my order from shipping and had the mistake corrected. and shipping a day late still arried on the 14th. Great Service PersonalzationMall.com. Thanks Jean

    P.S. Well defintely use again and also recommed to all my frineds.
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - August 16, 2011
    I have ordered the personalized greeting cards a few times and have received rave reviews from the people I have given them to.
    Wedding card
    By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this card!!! I searched verses online & was able to personalize it. I believe my cousin will like it because I didn't just run to town & grab one off the shelf. The wedding is today so I hope the weather stays nice because it's an outside wedding. 70% chance of rain here in Indiana. .
    Excellent
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent better than any card you can buy at a store!
    Wedding Greetings
    By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this card was a perfect addition to go with the toasting flutes I bought for my son's wedding gift. It's nice how you can pick colors and type of script you want.They have nice verity to choose from.
    Happy Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
    This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
    Perfect Card.
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Accompanied the gift we ordered.
    Was so special to be able to personalize!
    MAKES EVERYTHING MORE GENUINE!
    Excellent when you want to say it your way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
    This card is very nice and classy. You can say it your way! Love it!
    devita
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride, groom and bride's family loved the card. They didn't know that you could send a personalized card. They thought it was very nice.
    i love it,hope they will too
    By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a nice option to add their names & write my own well wishes
    Great Quality
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered lots of gifts (love them all) but never the cards. This was a group gift and we were all surprised by the quality. I'll be ordering them from now on!
    Perfect Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
    I ordered this to go with the frame I purchased it was perfect!
    Perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent city, CA) - April 16, 2012
    This was a beautiful way to express how you feel
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 10, 2012
    This card is personalized and came out great. Love it!
    Personalized wedding card
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very satisfying to be able to complement the couple with a personalized card bearing the words from their invitation.
    Beautiful Card
    By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful
    Absolutely great Card
    By Stephanie B. (San Diego, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to create a beautiful card for my dear friends wedding and it was perfect. Personalization says something special and it touches the heart when it looks as great as this card did.
    Great personal touch!
    By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wedding greeting card is perfect. Nothing can compare to having your names on a card. This was perfect as a compliment to my wedding gift.
    wedding card
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not like the quality of the card. I thought it should have had seperate insert for the verse, that would make a nicer looking card. The envelope was very nice quality.
    The Best Idea
    By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of the color and text was wonderful. A true addition needed for any gift giving for a wedding to be given as a true memory for the couple.
    Love it
    By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that is is personalized, would definetly get it again.
    Super!
    By Tron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic transaction. Very fast shipping.
    Wedding Card
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was quick and easy. Very personal.
    Wedding greeting card.
    By Eleanor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These wedding greeting cards are awesome!! None other can be so personal, beautiful, & heartfelt. They will surely be saved in the couple's memory box for years to come. I have already ordered 5 & plan to continue for every wedding of a loved one. They are a joy to give & are a unique part of the gift!! Ellie G.
    Beautiful Card
    By Shirley A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Wedding card purchased added just the right touch to accommodate the wedding gift I ordered also. I was very pleased with results of personalization.
    silver frame with engraving turned out really nice!
    By kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looked great - nice workmanship - just wish the lettering could have been larger but overall very happy with product and price
    Better than store bought
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is a good idea to go along with a gift. It is something about it being personalised that really makes it special.
    Perfect
    By deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was purchased to go along with the heart that I had gotten to give to my soon to be husband on our wedding day. You could not ask for a more perfect card. It has the look and feel of a actual card just like if you went to Hallmark and purchased, however the fact that the printed words are right from your heart, means everything in the world. My husband is going to be speechless.
    Family Bible/Greeting Card
    By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the personalized Family Bible within 5 days of placing the order. Superfast delivery & service. Bible is beautiful and perfect family heirloom. I can hardly wait to give it to the couple. My grandson is Bible bearer for the ceremony and I will be smiling proudly as he carries it down the aisle. The personalized Wedding card is simple yet elegant. I am thankful that God led me to your site. I wish you much success in your business and look forward to shopping again in your site soon.
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was great. You would pay more for a card at Hallmark and it wouldn't be personalized, but this card is personalized inside and out. I loved it.
    Wonderfully designed
    By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautifully inscribed card. I am very impressed and so was others.
    On your Wedding Day personalized greeting card
    By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is lovely. The only thing is the print inside the card is blue and I was hoping it would be black.
    Skeptical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 25, 2011
    Love it! I always go buy the cards for 49 cents but this time I just plain did not want to go to the store. I am very pleasantly suprised on the quality and professionalism of this very cool card. What am I saying? Everything I have purchased at this website has been very memorable to the recieptants, why should this be any different.
    This is such a wonderful idea!
    By Dante M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Why pay for a general card that most of the time never says exactly the right words? You can customize your own card, choose from several different types and options and even pick your own words to be printed inside!!! The quality is amazing and the beauty is unmatched. But the best quality of all is knowing my little brother will have a wonderful memory of his wedding every time he reads my card. Thank you!
    wedding card
    By Elvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. Every thing printed exactly the way i wanted it to be.
    gift card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
    gorgeous quality, and with their names, Wow, and so personal and so much cheaper than a real fancy card and much more personal, keepsake
    Wedding Card
    By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful card! Much better than I expected and so inexpensive. You won't find that in the stores. :)
    Best card he ever seen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
    That's what my husband said when I took the card out of the sturdy mailer it arrived in. I ordered this card as an extra so I would qualify for a promotion, I am SO glad I did!
    It is classy and the personalization will not be forgotten.
    Highly recommend!
    Wedding Day Card with Couples Name on Front
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this card to go along with the personalized photo album gift that we purchased for them! They were impressed with the card and really liked the idea that their names were on the front of it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved