Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
    ~Emily - OH

    Elite Monogram Stainless Steel Premium Flask customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Flask with Initial Monogram - 7529
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a 21st birthday gift- mongram is nice and good quality.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 15, 2011
    Everything was excellent
    Stainless Steel Pocket Flask
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 19, 2011
    The flask was everything I expected he love it...I will make more purchase of this....made alot of people upset..Everybody Wanted One Now with inital of course.
    HE LOVED IT
    By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HE LOVED IT AND WAS SURPRISED SO I WAS HAPPY!!!!!!!1 GREAT PRODUCT
    Loved it!
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband's b-day. He loved it. It looks great and is easy to fill.
    Fantastic Item
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great value and a nice gift - above what I expected for the price. Shipping was EXTREMELY fast! Thanks!
    Monogram flask
    By patrice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am satisfied with the product. Perfect personalization. The only thing I was not happy with was the screw top seems a little inferior to the rest of the product. Its a little crooked and doesn't seem as if it will be a tight fit and will probably leak sooner then later.I do think it was a good price for the item. I look forward to ordering from your site in the future. It shipped out quickly, even with the personalization, and I was happy to get it in time for a friends birthday.
    Great item!!!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penhook, VA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my bff Stephen. It's very cute! I showed to my father; he fell in love with it and wants one for himself! I love personalized items! It gives that feeling of you are special. The flask is very light. I was thinking it was going to be heavy and the monogram looked different than what I had expected. Overall, very classy item :)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved