Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
    ~Stephen - CA

    Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

    Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Recipe Card Dividers
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very useful, I like the quality. These cards are easy to read also. Keep up the good work! I have been satisfied with everything I've ordered from here.
    Love these recipe dividers!!!
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are great. They are full of useful information and cover just about anything you could possibly want to file a recipe under. They shipped quickly too!
    wonderful
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the best set of card dividers I have seen. The food categories are wonderful and the helpful hints on each card is a lovely additive. Thank you.
    recipe cards
    By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
    Recipe box with personalized cards
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, well-made and exactly what I was looking for.
    Recipe Card Dividers
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice variety of categories
    awesome
    By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product
    recipe cards
    By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
    Well Received
    By Kenneth M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just the perfect shower gift. The Bride and Groom just loved it and it was very special to give. I was surprised at the fast turnaround on the personalization. I found the website and ordered on the Sunday BEFORE a Saturday shower and both items arrived on Thursday without any upgraded shipping charges. I will be back for more items. Absolutely excellent. Thanks
    Great Item
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Goes perfectly with the recipe box. wonderful gift
    perfect
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered! :)
    recipe dividers - they are worth it!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These dividers are excellent. They include almost everything you would ever need. I took some of the dividers that I didn't use and turned them around and wrote the ones I do use (ex. strawberry, apple, rhubarb). I was impressed with the quality.
    Perfect!
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and the cards/dividers and the arrival timing was perfect! I am very pleased with this company and have been on every purchase I have made and will continue to keep Personalization Mall a go-to for gifts!
    recipe dividers
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange , FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    happy with product
    Recipe dividers
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's too bad the word recipes is on the first divider. It takes away the front personalization of the acrylic recipe box. It would be much better if it were blank.
    Recipe cards
    By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These recipe cars are nice except they don't fit the recipe box I bought hrough this website. So I had to shave each one down in order to fit. They were also too high. Couldn't close the lid of the recipe box.
    "Informative, but a tad overwhelming."
    By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous and durable! But, I have to say I think simpler may have been better here--it's a little overwhelming! Very, very nice though!! ++++
    JUST CARDS
    By vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card dividers were okay.
    Could be a little larger
    By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized recipe cards are really cute, but the size should be somewhat larger so they fit in the recipe box better. They're a little small.
    smaller than expecting and not a must
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2014
    The cards would be more helpful if they were larger so they could act as actual dividers. I was expecting the recipe box on here to fit the 3x5 cards just right, however the box leaves room so the cards just fall. The dividers are somewhat helpful but a little plain and information on some of the cards is dated. Definitely could have done without.
    over-priced
    By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over-priced for me!
    missing dividers
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First set was missing the Cookies divider. Second set missing the Cookies, Eggs/Cheese and Pies/Patries divider. Waiting on the third set that will hopefully have the Cookies divider so we have a complete set.
    nothing special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
    These cards will be helpful in organizing recipes - however they should be slightly bigger than the recipe cards.
    recipe card dividers to go in the box- not so personalized
    By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards were just like any other cards, nothing special to go in the personalized recipe box. They could be more elegant, should have paper that is more traditional.
    Recipe cards
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are nice but they were not personalized as I thought they would be. Also, I feel that the Recipe box should come with cards.
    Great!
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were great dividers! The only thing is that I wish is that they were a little longer so they went from side to side, they are a little short, but great none the less!
    Helpful Dividers
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These have lots of interesting cooking tips and helpful hints, as well as substitution charts pertaining to the different categories - nice!
    Great!
    By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe card dividers were the right size and style for my bamboo recipe box. My recipe cards will last many years. Thanks!
    Recipe Box Divider Cards
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really nice. I purchased the box and these cards for my 12 year old Grandaughter. She loves to cook and I thought it would be a good way for her to start her collection. I copied all of my most favorite recipes and put them in the box for her. Thanks for a great item! Grandy
    Dividers
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fit just fine with the box. Very Pleased
    Recipe Card Dividers
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These fit very well in the recipe box, and I am very pleased with my selection.
    Good Dividers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - November 12, 2012
    I bought this set as a gift, and I do like it a lot, it's just that the divider cards could have been a bit heavier cardstock for longtime use. Other than that the set is great, tips on the dividers and enough different ones to make sure you can fit all the recipes in.
    Pleased with my order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 7, 2011
    I liked the dividers. However, with that said, there's not much to dislike about them.
    Good but no fruit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 14, 2011
    I bought these as a wedding gift to pair with a personalized recipe card box. Overall these are well-made with some extra information on each card that is relevant to the category. My main complaint is that there is no category for fruit dishes. There's one for vegetables and the other categories make sense, just seems like they miss a big one without fruit.
    Wedding Recipes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 12, 2011
    Good quality cards -- index type stock. Very satisfied with the purchase.
    Card Divider
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will come in handy.
    Love these card dividers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
    Love these card dividers, which include very helpful cooking tips and information
    Great dividers for recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2012
    I especially like all the cooking "tips" and measurement guides included. This will be helpful if you are a new cook.
    Very good quality !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 3, 2012
    Ordered these to update my old recipes. Had a set of cards that lacked necessary food/recipe tabs. These have EVERYTHING you can possibly need in order to categorize your recipes. Love them and are good sturdy card stock.
    Simply a must have!
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so necessary when organizing your recipe box. It allows you to separate all recipes in the correct catagory. Now the recipes are so easy to find and your life is organized in the kitchen.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved