Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
above expectations
By ruby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed of the quality of these divider cards. Here in Kingman AZ. they don't have them anywhere, I went on line and found your site. Thank you for such prompt service. ruby
friends' wedding gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to go along with the recipe box for my friends and they loved them. Not only were they happy with the amount of dividers for organization, but they loved the helpful info on them.
Again, a great product and will continue to use personalizationmall.com for future products :)
Great addition and selection of dividers
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the dividers for my recipe box. There was a great selection compared to what I had available. I do wish it had a fish section but otherwise it is wonderful with lots of information. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Perfect
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Dividers were just what I was looking for, they go perfectly with my recipe box that I purchased from this site also. I love this site, I am telling everyone I know about it!!!
Unique Cards
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love the extra cooking tips and facts that are printed on these nice cards. At first I was going to pass on these and get cheaper ones at the store, then I figured this item would push me into the free shipping deal. I am so glad I got these. They are nice and sturdy and will add the final touch to the personalized recipe card holder that I purchased. They are worth the little extra!
Excellent Quality
By michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is delightful to have found a source of high quality products at such a fair price. I have recommended Personalization Mall to many friends who have seen the products and will return to this retailer again.
Recipe Card Dividers
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice variety of categories
Divider Cards for the recipe box
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these cards if you purchase one of the recipe boxes.
Great dividers
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my newly married daughter. She was thrilled. Loved the extra information on the cards and said she had a divider for every category!
Functional and helpful - all in one!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift, along with the personalized wooden recipe box, for my Mother to create a special recipe box filled with her all time favorite recipes. She will be so excited and I'm sure all the information on the dividers will come in handy!
VERY INFORMATIVE FOR DIVIDERS
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dividers are more than just a title. They have all kind of useful information on the front of the cards. I am very please with this purchase.
recipe cards
By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
recipe dividers - they are worth it!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dividers are excellent. They include almost everything you would ever need. I took some of the dividers that I didn't use and turned them around and wrote the ones I do use (ex. strawberry, apple, rhubarb). I was impressed with the quality.
Perfect!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and the cards/dividers and the arrival timing was perfect! I am very pleased with this company and have been on every purchase I have made and will continue to keep Personalization Mall a go-to for gifts!
recipe cards
By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
awesome
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Recipe box with personalized cards
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well-made and exactly what I was looking for.
wonderful
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best set of card dividers I have seen. The food categories are wonderful and the helpful hints on each card is a lovely additive. Thank you.
Etching barely visible
By Roxie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a neat gift,size is perfect, but unfortunately the etching is hardly visible at all.
Recipe dividers
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's too bad the word recipes is on the first divider. It takes away the front personalization of the acrylic recipe box. It would be much better if it were blank.
Recipe cards
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cars are nice except they don't fit the recipe box I bought hrough this website. So I had to shave each one down in order to fit. They were also too high. Couldn't close the lid of the recipe box.
"Informative, but a tad overwhelming."
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous and durable! But, I have to say I think simpler may have been better here--it's a little overwhelming! Very, very nice though!! ++++
Great!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great dividers! The only thing is that I wish is that they were a little longer so they went from side to side, they are a little short, but great none the less!
JUST CARDS
By vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card dividers were okay.
Could be a little larger
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized recipe cards are really cute, but the size should be somewhat larger so they fit in the recipe box better. They're a little small.
over-priced
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over-priced for me!
website troubles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 21, 2016
Website sucks so be aware if you decide to try it out! you will be out money if there is any descrepancy! I will not order again due to customer service
missing dividers
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First set was missing the Cookies divider. Second set missing the Cookies, Eggs/Cheese and Pies/Patries divider. Waiting on the third set that will hopefully have the Cookies divider so we have a complete set.
nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
These cards will be helpful in organizing recipes - however they should be slightly bigger than the recipe cards.
smaller than expecting and not a must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2014
The cards would be more helpful if they were larger so they could act as actual dividers. I was expecting the recipe box on here to fit the 3x5 cards just right, however the box leaves room so the cards just fall. The dividers are somewhat helpful but a little plain and information on some of the cards is dated. Definitely could have done without.
recipe card dividers to go in the box- not so personalized
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were just like any other cards, nothing special to go in the personalized recipe box. They could be more elegant, should have paper that is more traditional.
Recipe cards
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are nice but they were not personalized as I thought they would be. Also, I feel that the Recipe box should come with cards.
Recipe Box Divider Cards
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. I purchased the box and these cards for my 12 year old Grandaughter. She loves to cook and I thought it would be a good way for her to start her collection. I copied all of my most favorite recipes and put them in the box for her. Thanks for a great item! Grandy
Helpful Dividers
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These have lots of interesting cooking tips and helpful hints, as well as substitution charts pertaining to the different categories - nice!
Recipes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 16, 2016
I didn't need to purchase the dividers since the box came with the dividers. I was not sure at the checkout so I ordered these dividers. The recipe box should have indicated the dividers also on the checkout screen. I'm pleased with the quality of the items.
Recipe Card Dividers
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These fit very well in the recipe box, and I am very pleased with my selection.
Superb
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent addition to the personalized recipe box.
recipe dividers
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange , FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with product
Dividers
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fit just fine with the box. Very Pleased
Wedding Recipes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 12, 2011
Good quality cards -- index type stock. Very satisfied with the purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved