Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

    Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Functional and helpful - all in one!
    By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a gift, along with the personalized wooden recipe box, for my Mother to create a special recipe box filled with her all time favorite recipes. She will be so excited and I'm sure all the information on the dividers will come in handy!
    VERY INFORMATIVE FOR DIVIDERS
    By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These dividers are more than just a title. They have all kind of useful information on the front of the cards. I am very please with this purchase.
    Dividers for Recipe Box
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good to have for any recipe box - detailed info on each card
    Vetry satisfied indeed
    By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy and pleased with the recipe box and index cards, they were very informative. The description on the box was nicely done ,especially the personal name of my Grand daughter, 'Marie". I am sure for a special occasion I would purchase other things from your company again.
    Recipe Cards
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to cook & my recipe box card dividers had gotten really bad - these replaced my old ones just perfectly!
    recipe card dividers
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality!
    recipe card dividers great!
    By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    recipe card dividers great!
    Good Recipe Dividers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - November 14, 2011
    Hard to find these cards in stores. Very convenient to order on line. Lots of categories makes them easy to adapt to your current recipes. Shipping cost of $6 is high relative to the little envelope needed to send these, but then you're paying for the convenience. Not worth a special trip to a store to buy them and you probably wouldn't find these or have the choice you do on line.
    Dividers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
    These are not ordinary recipe box dividers. Very cute. Price ok.
    Super cool
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are so thorough and helpful for someone like me who never stepped into the kitchen before I got married.
    Dividers
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the box, the recipe cards, and dividers. They arrived within 5 days of ordering. They were packaged together and arrived in great shape. They are all as pictured. No surprises except how fast they got here! I am very pleased with the fast service, the wonderful products and free personalization.
    cute
    By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these cards dividers are really cute
    Nice wedding shower gift
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the recipe cards and dividers for my niece's wedding shower. The cards and dividers were of great heavy duty quality that will keep up through years of use. Great wedding shower gift!!!
    Perfect cards to keep your recipes organized!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 9, 2011
    Awesome product! Exactly as described!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved