Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Unique Cards
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love the extra cooking tips and facts that are printed on these nice cards. At first I was going to pass on these and get cheaper ones at the store, then I figured this item would push me into the free shipping deal. I am so glad I got these. They are nice and sturdy and will add the final touch to the personalized recipe card holder that I purchased. They are worth the little extra!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - January 16, 2011
The dividers are perfect! They really help organize your recipe box and allow you to find your favorite recipes in a snap! Love them!
Great dividers
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my newly married daughter. She was thrilled. Loved the extra information on the cards and said she had a divider for every category!
Functional and helpful - all in one!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift, along with the personalized wooden recipe box, for my Mother to create a special recipe box filled with her all time favorite recipes. She will be so excited and I'm sure all the information on the dividers will come in handy!
Good Recipe Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - November 14, 2011
Hard to find these cards in stores. Very convenient to order on line. Lots of categories makes them easy to adapt to your current recipes. Shipping cost of $6 is high relative to the little envelope needed to send these, but then you're paying for the convenience. Not worth a special trip to a store to buy them and you probably wouldn't find these or have the choice you do on line.
recipe card dividers
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Vetry satisfied indeed
By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the recipe box and index cards, they were very informative. The description on the box was nicely done ,especially the personal name of my Grand daughter, 'Marie". I am sure for a special occasion I would purchase other things from your company again.
Durable, Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 3, 2012
These were a great addition to the recipe box that I bought my mother for Christmas. We've always had a problem with the dividers that we have had in the past becoming very worn and unreadable. We will not have this problem with these dividers! They are made of a great material with helpful measurements printed on them.
Happy Hollie
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter's name is rarely spelled Hollie so whenever she looks for something with her name on it she is disappointed. She was very pleased that the recipe box and the recipe cards had her name on it spelled the way she spells it. The box is of good quality and being personalized made it so special. Mary
recipe card dividers great!
By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipe card dividers great!
Perfect cards to keep your recipes organized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 9, 2011
Awesome product! Exactly as described!
cute
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards dividers are really cute
Super cool
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so thorough and helpful for someone like me who never stepped into the kitchen before I got married.
Recipe Cards
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to cook & my recipe box card dividers had gotten really bad - these replaced my old ones just perfectly!
Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
These are not ordinary recipe box dividers. Very cute. Price ok.
Nice wedding shower gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe cards and dividers for my niece's wedding shower. The cards and dividers were of great heavy duty quality that will keep up through years of use. Great wedding shower gift!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved