Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect cards to keep your recipes organized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 9, 2011
Awesome product! Exactly as described!
cute
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards dividers are really cute
Super cool
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so thorough and helpful for someone like me who never stepped into the kitchen before I got married.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - January 16, 2011
The dividers are perfect! They really help organize your recipe box and allow you to find your favorite recipes in a snap! Love them!
Great dividers
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my newly married daughter. She was thrilled. Loved the extra information on the cards and said she had a divider for every category!
Functional and helpful - all in one!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift, along with the personalized wooden recipe box, for my Mother to create a special recipe box filled with her all time favorite recipes. She will be so excited and I'm sure all the information on the dividers will come in handy!
Great Recipe Card Dividers!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cards as a wedding gift along with the personalized recipe box. I was impressed at the quality of cardstock. They were not flimsy at all and will last for many years to come.
Recipe Card Dividers
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card dividers are exactly as shown on the website. On each care there are plenty of categories (e.g. Casseroles, Cookies, Desserts, etc.) to organize your receipes in. There are also helpful hints or cooking info on the front of each card divider about each category. The dividers could be a little firmer so they stand up to the wear and tear of everyday use. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and would order from this website again.
Amazing amount of information!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dividers completely exceeded my expectations! There is a ton of helpful information on each card. These are priceless and EVERY kitchen needs a set!
Nice wedding shower gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe cards and dividers for my niece's wedding shower. The cards and dividers were of great heavy duty quality that will keep up through years of use. Great wedding shower gift!!!
Many choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chittenango, NY) - January 7, 2012
i bought these dividers for the recipe boxes I purchased for my daughters for Christmas and they loved them. The variety of choices was very good and they are enjoying filling their own recipe boxes with family recipes and new ones they have tried the the last few years.
Durable, Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 3, 2012
These were a great addition to the recipe box that I bought my mother for Christmas. We've always had a problem with the dividers that we have had in the past becoming very worn and unreadable. We will not have this problem with these dividers! They are made of a great material with helpful measurements printed on them.
Happy Hollie
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter's name is rarely spelled Hollie so whenever she looks for something with her name on it she is disappointed. She was very pleased that the recipe box and the recipe cards had her name on it spelled the way she spells it. The box is of good quality and being personalized made it so special. Mary
Great Recipe card dividers
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dividers have great cooking tools and guidelines on the front of each divider card for that section of recipes. Especially wonderful for someone new to the kitchen. This made a great gift with the personalized recipe card box.
These dividers are a must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 15, 2012
These Dividers completed my Beautiful Recipe Box with the Recipe Cards!
great
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps me very organized!
Vetry satisfied indeed
By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the recipe box and index cards, they were very informative. The description on the box was nicely done ,especially the personal name of my Grand daughter, 'Marie". I am sure for a special occasion I would purchase other things from your company again.
Recipe Cards
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to cook & my recipe box card dividers had gotten really bad - these replaced my old ones just perfectly!
Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
These are not ordinary recipe box dividers. Very cute. Price ok.
recipe card dividers great!
By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipe card dividers great!
Good Recipe Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - November 14, 2011
Hard to find these cards in stores. Very convenient to order on line. Lots of categories makes them easy to adapt to your current recipes. Shipping cost of $6 is high relative to the little envelope needed to send these, but then you're paying for the convenience. Not worth a special trip to a store to buy them and you probably wouldn't find these or have the choice you do on line.
recipe card dividers
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved