Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
~Diana - IN

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 7, 2011
I liked the dividers. However, with that said, there's not much to dislike about them.
Good but no fruit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 14, 2011
I bought these as a wedding gift to pair with a personalized recipe card box. Overall these are well-made with some extra information on each card that is relevant to the category. My main complaint is that there is no category for fruit dishes. There's one for vegetables and the other categories make sense, just seems like they miss a big one without fruit.
Great!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great dividers! The only thing is that I wish is that they were a little longer so they went from side to side, they are a little short, but great none the less!
JUST CARDS
By vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card dividers were okay.
Could be a little larger
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized recipe cards are really cute, but the size should be somewhat larger so they fit in the recipe box better. They're a little small.
"Informative, but a tad overwhelming."
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous and durable! But, I have to say I think simpler may have been better here--it's a little overwhelming! Very, very nice though!! ++++
Recipe dividers
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's too bad the word recipes is on the first divider. It takes away the front personalization of the acrylic recipe box. It would be much better if it were blank.
Recipe cards
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cars are nice except they don't fit the recipe box I bought hrough this website. So I had to shave each one down in order to fit. They were also too high. Couldn't close the lid of the recipe box.
smaller than expecting and not a must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2014
The cards would be more helpful if they were larger so they could act as actual dividers. I was expecting the recipe box on here to fit the 3x5 cards just right, however the box leaves room so the cards just fall. The dividers are somewhat helpful but a little plain and information on some of the cards is dated. Definitely could have done without.
recipe card dividers to go in the box- not so personalized
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were just like any other cards, nothing special to go in the personalized recipe box. They could be more elegant, should have paper that is more traditional.
Recipe cards
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are nice but they were not personalized as I thought they would be. Also, I feel that the Recipe box should come with cards.
nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
These cards will be helpful in organizing recipes - however they should be slightly bigger than the recipe cards.
over-priced
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over-priced for me!
missing dividers
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First set was missing the Cookies divider. Second set missing the Cookies, Eggs/Cheese and Pies/Patries divider. Waiting on the third set that will hopefully have the Cookies divider so we have a complete set.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved