Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love these recipe dividers!!!
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great. They are full of useful information and cover just about anything you could possibly want to file a recipe under. They shipped quickly too!
Great dividers
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to organize recipes into categories.
personaized recipe card
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great, it will be a great gift for my mother n law that just loves to cook and has lots of family recipes.
perfect
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered! :)
Well Received
By Kenneth M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the perfect shower gift. The Bride and Groom just loved it and it was very special to give. I was surprised at the fast turnaround on the personalization. I found the website and ordered on the Sunday BEFORE a Saturday shower and both items arrived on Thursday without any upgraded shipping charges. I will be back for more items. Absolutely excellent. Thanks
Great Item
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes perfectly with the recipe box. wonderful gift
Great Gift
By Sherrill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liberty, OH) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for. I ordered the wooden recipe box, card dividers, and personalized recipe cards with both the brides name and a set for family recipes. I then asked family members to contribute a couple of their favorite recipes and copied them onto the cards. Now the bride not only has a set of familiar dish recipes that she can refer to, but her own personalized cards to start her own family favorites. This is a great way to pass along all the old family favorites. I know she'll love it.
above expectations
By ruby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed of the quality of these divider cards. Here in Kingman AZ. they don't have them anywhere, I went on line and found your site. Thank you for such prompt service. ruby
Recipe Card Dividers
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very useful, I like the quality. These cards are easy to read also. Keep up the good work! I have been satisfied with everything I've ordered from here.
comments
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with your selection. I was also surprised with the quality of the product I ordered and recieved!. If the need arises for you product, I would definatley use you again!

Dick
friends' wedding gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to go along with the recipe box for my friends and they loved them. Not only were they happy with the amount of dividers for organization, but they loved the helpful info on them.
Again, a great product and will continue to use personalizationmall.com for future products :)
Great addition and selection of dividers
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the dividers for my recipe box. There was a great selection compared to what I had available. I do wish it had a fish section but otherwise it is wonderful with lots of information. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Perfect
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Dividers were just what I was looking for, they go perfectly with my recipe box that I purchased from this site also. I love this site, I am telling everyone I know about it!!!
Unique Cards
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love the extra cooking tips and facts that are printed on these nice cards. At first I was going to pass on these and get cheaper ones at the store, then I figured this item would push me into the free shipping deal. I am so glad I got these. They are nice and sturdy and will add the final touch to the personalized recipe card holder that I purchased. They are worth the little extra!
Excellent Quality
By michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is delightful to have found a source of high quality products at such a fair price. I have recommended Personalization Mall to many friends who have seen the products and will return to this retailer again.
Recipe Card Dividers
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice variety of categories
Functional and helpful - all in one!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift, along with the personalized wooden recipe box, for my Mother to create a special recipe box filled with her all time favorite recipes. She will be so excited and I'm sure all the information on the dividers will come in handy!
VERY INFORMATIVE FOR DIVIDERS
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dividers are more than just a title. They have all kind of useful information on the front of the cards. I am very please with this purchase.
Divider Cards for the recipe box
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these cards if you purchase one of the recipe boxes.
awesome
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
recipe cards
By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
recipe dividers - they are worth it!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dividers are excellent. They include almost everything you would ever need. I took some of the dividers that I didn't use and turned them around and wrote the ones I do use (ex. strawberry, apple, rhubarb). I was impressed with the quality.
Perfect!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and the cards/dividers and the arrival timing was perfect! I am very pleased with this company and have been on every purchase I have made and will continue to keep Personalization Mall a go-to for gifts!
Recipe box with personalized cards
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well-made and exactly what I was looking for.
wonderful
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best set of card dividers I have seen. The food categories are wonderful and the helpful hints on each card is a lovely additive. Thank you.
recipe cards
By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
Could be a little larger
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized recipe cards are really cute, but the size should be somewhat larger so they fit in the recipe box better. They're a little small.
"Informative, but a tad overwhelming."
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous and durable! But, I have to say I think simpler may have been better here--it's a little overwhelming! Very, very nice though!! ++++
Recipe dividers
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's too bad the word recipes is on the first divider. It takes away the front personalization of the acrylic recipe box. It would be much better if it were blank.
Good but no fruit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 14, 2011
I bought these as a wedding gift to pair with a personalized recipe card box. Overall these are well-made with some extra information on each card that is relevant to the category. My main complaint is that there is no category for fruit dishes. There's one for vegetables and the other categories make sense, just seems like they miss a big one without fruit.
Great!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great dividers! The only thing is that I wish is that they were a little longer so they went from side to side, they are a little short, but great none the less!
JUST CARDS
By vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card dividers were okay.
Recipe cards
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cars are nice except they don't fit the recipe box I bought hrough this website. So I had to shave each one down in order to fit. They were also too high. Couldn't close the lid of the recipe box.
nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
These cards will be helpful in organizing recipes - however they should be slightly bigger than the recipe cards.
over-priced
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over-priced for me!
missing dividers
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First set was missing the Cookies divider. Second set missing the Cookies, Eggs/Cheese and Pies/Patries divider. Waiting on the third set that will hopefully have the Cookies divider so we have a complete set.
smaller than expecting and not a must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2014
The cards would be more helpful if they were larger so they could act as actual dividers. I was expecting the recipe box on here to fit the 3x5 cards just right, however the box leaves room so the cards just fall. The dividers are somewhat helpful but a little plain and information on some of the cards is dated. Definitely could have done without.
recipe card dividers to go in the box- not so personalized
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were just like any other cards, nothing special to go in the personalized recipe box. They could be more elegant, should have paper that is more traditional.
Recipe cards
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are nice but they were not personalized as I thought they would be. Also, I feel that the Recipe box should come with cards.
Dividers
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fit just fine with the box. Very Pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved