Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
    ~Angela - GA

    Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

    Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    friends' wedding gift
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these to go along with the recipe box for my friends and they loved them. Not only were they happy with the amount of dividers for organization, but they loved the helpful info on them.
    Again, a great product and will continue to use personalizationmall.com for future products :)
    Great addition and selection of dividers
    By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the dividers for my recipe box. There was a great selection compared to what I had available. I do wish it had a fish section but otherwise it is wonderful with lots of information. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
    Great Gift
    By Sherrill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liberty, OH) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was looking for. I ordered the wooden recipe box, card dividers, and personalized recipe cards with both the brides name and a set for family recipes. I then asked family members to contribute a couple of their favorite recipes and copied them onto the cards. Now the bride not only has a set of familiar dish recipes that she can refer to, but her own personalized cards to start her own family favorites. This is a great way to pass along all the old family favorites. I know she'll love it.
    Great dividers
    By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to organize recipes into categories.
    personaized recipe card
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out great, it will be a great gift for my mother n law that just loves to cook and has lots of family recipes.
    Perfect
    By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Dividers were just what I was looking for, they go perfectly with my recipe box that I purchased from this site also. I love this site, I am telling everyone I know about it!!!
    Practical use
    By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are good dividers that are not only practical for dividing recipes into categories but the cards also have useful info like cooking instructions etc to use with that type of food.
    Superb
    By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent addition to the personalized recipe box.
    comments
    By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with your selection. I was also surprised with the quality of the product I ordered and recieved!. If the need arises for you product, I would definatley use you again!

    Dick
    above expectations
    By ruby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed of the quality of these divider cards. Here in Kingman AZ. they don't have them anywhere, I went on line and found your site. Thank you for such prompt service. ruby
    Recipe Card Dividers
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very useful, I like the quality. These cards are easy to read also. Keep up the good work! I have been satisfied with everything I've ordered from here.
    Love these recipe dividers!!!
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are great. They are full of useful information and cover just about anything you could possibly want to file a recipe under. They shipped quickly too!
    wonderful
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the best set of card dividers I have seen. The food categories are wonderful and the helpful hints on each card is a lovely additive. Thank you.
    recipe cards
    By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
    Recipe box with personalized cards
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, well-made and exactly what I was looking for.
    Recipe Card Dividers
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice variety of categories
    awesome
    By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product
    recipe cards
    By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
    Well Received
    By Kenneth M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just the perfect shower gift. The Bride and Groom just loved it and it was very special to give. I was surprised at the fast turnaround on the personalization. I found the website and ordered on the Sunday BEFORE a Saturday shower and both items arrived on Thursday without any upgraded shipping charges. I will be back for more items. Absolutely excellent. Thanks
    Great Item
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Goes perfectly with the recipe box. wonderful gift
    perfect
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered! :)
    recipe dividers - they are worth it!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These dividers are excellent. They include almost everything you would ever need. I took some of the dividers that I didn't use and turned them around and wrote the ones I do use (ex. strawberry, apple, rhubarb). I was impressed with the quality.
    Perfect!
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and the cards/dividers and the arrival timing was perfect! I am very pleased with this company and have been on every purchase I have made and will continue to keep Personalization Mall a go-to for gifts!
    recipe dividers
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange , FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    happy with product
    Recipe dividers
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's too bad the word recipes is on the first divider. It takes away the front personalization of the acrylic recipe box. It would be much better if it were blank.
    Recipe cards
    By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These recipe cars are nice except they don't fit the recipe box I bought hrough this website. So I had to shave each one down in order to fit. They were also too high. Couldn't close the lid of the recipe box.
    "Informative, but a tad overwhelming."
    By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous and durable! But, I have to say I think simpler may have been better here--it's a little overwhelming! Very, very nice though!! ++++
    JUST CARDS
    By vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card dividers were okay.
    Could be a little larger
    By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized recipe cards are really cute, but the size should be somewhat larger so they fit in the recipe box better. They're a little small.
    smaller than expecting and not a must
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2014
    The cards would be more helpful if they were larger so they could act as actual dividers. I was expecting the recipe box on here to fit the 3x5 cards just right, however the box leaves room so the cards just fall. The dividers are somewhat helpful but a little plain and information on some of the cards is dated. Definitely could have done without.
    over-priced
    By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over-priced for me!
    missing dividers
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First set was missing the Cookies divider. Second set missing the Cookies, Eggs/Cheese and Pies/Patries divider. Waiting on the third set that will hopefully have the Cookies divider so we have a complete set.
    nothing special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
    These cards will be helpful in organizing recipes - however they should be slightly bigger than the recipe cards.
    recipe card dividers to go in the box- not so personalized
    By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards were just like any other cards, nothing special to go in the personalized recipe box. They could be more elegant, should have paper that is more traditional.
    Recipe cards
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are nice but they were not personalized as I thought they would be. Also, I feel that the Recipe box should come with cards.
    Great!
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were great dividers! The only thing is that I wish is that they were a little longer so they went from side to side, they are a little short, but great none the less!
    Helpful Dividers
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These have lots of interesting cooking tips and helpful hints, as well as substitution charts pertaining to the different categories - nice!
    Great!
    By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe card dividers were the right size and style for my bamboo recipe box. My recipe cards will last many years. Thanks!
    Recipe Box Divider Cards
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really nice. I purchased the box and these cards for my 12 year old Grandaughter. She loves to cook and I thought it would be a good way for her to start her collection. I copied all of my most favorite recipes and put them in the box for her. Thanks for a great item! Grandy
    Dividers
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fit just fine with the box. Very Pleased
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved