Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Heart Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake Sculpture - Loving Heart - 7544
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Purchase
By Montrel C. (Seale, AL) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my girl gifts until Valentines Day, I purchase this and sent it to her and she loved it!! I recommend buying this for your girl.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 23, 2011
The quality is great and I got it in the mail a lot faster than I excepted. The gift is beautiful and I'm sure my parents will love it. I will be ordering more.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - March 1, 2011
Amazing! I did my own costum writing on it as a valentines gift, and my girlfriend almost cried! Thank you PersonalizationMall!
She Loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 28, 2011
I wanted something that would show her how much I loved her, so I gave her this stunning keepsake for her birthday. She teared up
Great Valentines gift idea
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, IL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product shipped out fast and was delivered within a couple days of placing the order. I was originally a little concerned what the end product would look like (since this is actually a pretty cheap price for something like this). That is not the case at all. The end product looks wonderful, my Fiance loved it. I would recommend this company and product to anyone.
Flawless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 7, 2011
This product is great. I did not think it would look as good as it did. Great quality and fast shipping. Definitely a wonderful buy.
Every Day Reminder
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very detailed, beautiful craftsmanship.
Very high quality and beautiful!
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Loving Heart sculpture is very well designed and executed! I particularly appreciate the ability to personalize the sentiment that is "printed" on the sculpture. Very high quality and well done!
WOW!!!
By Laura Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed to see this item in person. The lettering is beautiful. I am sure my Mom will cherish this. Her 90th birthday is July 21, and I will give it to her then. You guys really outdid yourselves!!!
The gift was great
By DAVE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMERON PARK, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we've been married for 30 years and she said this gift was the most personal one I have ever given her.
She teared up big time.
Thanks for everything.
will definitly use your site again.
Loving Heart Personalized Sculpture
By Timothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com, but it definitely will not be the last. I was impressed by the quality look and feel of the item, and amazed by how quickly I received it. The item had a nice heft to it, and the red color was rich and deep. The laser engraving was clear, with smooth lines and curves and no "jaggies". The item looked even better in person than it did in the preview, and all who have seen it have been impressed.
Wonderful Piece!!
By Glen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is a beautiful decoration that is heavy enough to be a paperweight, yet nice enough to compare with a picture frame to look at everyday. The personalization fit perfectly on the heart, and the wood grain showed through. The creation and shipping combined, was the fastest order and delivery I have ever made online!
Review of lovng heart personalized sculpture
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine , OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just perfect for my husband. It is our 4th anniversary and he loved it.
Personalized Heart
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice glass heart
Great
By Clancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as expected and to my satisfaction. Already told all my family &friends about it. THANKS
Very Cute Item
By Mallory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nicely made and is adorible for a valentines or anniversary gift!
Quite pleased
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted to do something special for my girlfriend Shelby this year for Valentines Day and I stumbled upon this site. I looked around and finally found this item. I was a little nervous about ordering it after I read some poor reviews about this site but I thought I would give it a try. After finalizing my order, I received my order in the mail 4 days later. The quality was quite nice and my girlfriend absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again for other special occasions.
it was ok but not as nice as i thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 19, 2011
I should have realized that it wasn't made of glass and just a light plastic so it was very light. the engraving was very nice but the heart is placed on the back of the item and not the front so that made it a little off to me and not as nice as it could have been.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved