Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your site and the products you have are great and innovative!
~Sue - MI

A Letter to Dad Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Dear Dad Personalized Gift Keepsake Sculpture - 7546
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
By Jerrian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My keepsake was beautiful, the service was excellent, They even gave me another discount on top of the 25 percent sale that was going on at he time, i purchased my product. Working with personalized.com is fast and simple,and satisfaction is definitely guaranteed. I'm a lifetime customer!!. Thanks again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - June 22, 2013
When my dad received this it brought joy to his heart. This is a beautiful piece. I was impressed with the item. Very sweet keepsake.
My Dad loved it
By Deidrah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for Father's Day. I was able to write how I felt and put on something that would last a very long time. And the price is very reasonable. My Dad loved it and it even made him a little emotional. My Mom says he proudly displays it in the house :-) What a great gift that is great quality and will last. Will definitely be purchasing things from here again.
my kids gave this to thier dad for father's day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORROW, GA) - June 17, 2013
My husband was so excited and he is so proud of how our kids see him.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 15, 2013
It looked even better when delivered, loved it and Dad loved it even more. Great gift ideas here!
great gift
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great gift idea. Loved it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - February 20, 2013
I thought this was very pretty. My Dad also loved it. Very nice personalized gift for someone you love.
perfect to give dads!
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a big daddys girl and this is the perfect gift for me to give him before i get married!
Wonderful Gift!
By Balinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this was when it arrived. I Loved the verse and the quality and look of the product was even better than I had imagined! My Dad loved it, and I was happy I could find something with a 'personal' touch to give him... since he is a man who already has EVERYTHING! Very happy with this purchase!
Great Fathers Day Gift.
By Raviyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my dad for fathers day and it made him cry tears of joy. I would highly recommend this product!
Beautiful
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort washington, PA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart came exactly as I anticipated. Absolutely beautiful piece. My dad loved it!
Excellent Product
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is wonderful. Exactly what I wanted. The shipping was super fast and the item well protected. I will be returning to this site for all my personalized presents. Thanks!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 14, 2012
I got this as a vday gift for my daughter to give to my husband. It came out beautiful and I love that I got to write my own message to put the special moments they share together everyday in it. Such a great gift!
GREAT gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 21, 2011
I would suggest this item and site to anyone!
Quality item at a very fair price!
I expected something a little smaller and thinner as I did not measure the size of how large or small to expect it to be.
Perfect size and pretty thick, came out better then expected!
Got two of these delivered today, one for my mom and sis for Xmas.
They are SO gonna be crying over them!
Couldnt have found a better heart filled present!
A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 21, 2011
i am so pleased with my order. Fast delivery and the quality of my item is excellent. I cannot wait to give my gift to my husband. I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks a bunch!
Great gifrt
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift it is my father's 85th birthday and he has everything so this was a great gift to give him very personal
Love this keepsake!!!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Communication with this company was amazing. My item was at my door quickly. I highly recommend!!!
Gifts that keep on giving
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift brought tears to my father-in-laws eyes when my wife gave it to him on Father's Day. We live several hours apart and we were only able to visit with him for a few hours. During our short visit I watched him pick up the heart and read the phrase three times. Each time it was clear how much the sentinment meant to him - it truly is the gift that keeps on giving.
Just like the Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson , TN) - June 23, 2011
My Dad loved it said it was just awesome he cried when he saw it I loved that I could edit the text to make it my own thanks again
Gift
By Casey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made these into personalized letter to give to our parents at the rehersah dinner the night before our wedding. I wanted something that our parents will be able to keep and charish. They are completely personalized and express our heart felt love for everything that they have done for us. I can't wait to give them to our parents.
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this for my dad as a gift to give him on my wedding day. It was absolutely beautifully made!
More than what i expected
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the gift i had ordered for my father. I thought it was going to be something nice and it ended up being amazing. I couldn't have picked a better item. They also provide you with samples so you can see how you want to format what you write, but they let you put your heart into it. From this item i will definantly do more shopping with this site.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 4, 2011
Slightly different then I thought it would be from the picture (thought the engraving would be on the front side of the glass, but is actually on the back side with an inch or so of glass in front of it. This actually looks 10x better than expected.

You will love this!! And so will the person that receives it!
LOVE IT!!
By Tesalla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how promptly this was delivered. The product itself is absolutely beautiful, and the price a steal! I haven't given it to my husband yet, but I'm pretty sure the rock of our family is going to dissolve into tears when he sees this lovely letter from his wife and children. Thank you for outstanding service and a lovely gift idea! I shopped around for a good personalization site - and I've found it!! I will be back for sure!
A letter to Bill
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed all your products I have purchased. I wrote a letter to my husband for our anniversary. I could not have been more pleased, it is perfect. Your delivery service has been great, only a few days it has always been at my door. I will continue to use your service and I am also telling my friends to check you out. Thank you so much, Vickie-
Perfect!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart shaped letter to my dad came out amazing. It's absolutely the nicest thing I've ever bought for my dad. The lettering is perfect and it all fit perfectly. My dad will surely tear up when he sees this personal message written by me. Such a unique gift!!! I love it and recommend everyone to buy one for someone they love!!!!
AWESOME
By JENNIFER D. (ROCHESTER, NY) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCITED
Personal heart for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - May 21, 2012
This was just was I was looking for. I received the heart quickly. from the pic I thought the words were eched into glass but it was an overlay of some sort, but it looks great. I am very happy with this product. This was absolutley perfect.
Product review
By TIESHA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR , FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Wish it was a little bigger but my dad will be so touched when he sees it and hear the lovely words from his kids!
Nice gift for dad
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is of high quality and is perfect for showing ones appreciation of their dad.
Nice message to start, personalize, may fingerprint
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the pre-generated message already on the heart! I tweaked it a little bit to be more what I would want to say to my father though. He will be opening this for Christmas here in a few hours and I know he's going to tear up (or at least try to hide it!). It's not a "guy gift," but I know he will treasure it just the same. Especially for a guy that is hard to buy for! It may fingerprint easily - that is the only thing I am scared about.
Nice Keepsake!
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was nice and delivered on time.
Sweet but...
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small! Surprisingly small yet you can still read it. It is nice and my daughter cannot wait to give it to her Dadddy. Being able to put it in your own words adds a lot of value!
Very Beautiful
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Fathers Day gift, and even though I haven't gotten to give it to my dad yet, I know he will really enjoy it. The inscription on this is very legible and looks great, although if you use the sample verse, the room is limited, so the letters are a little small. I think its a very sweet and sentimental gift. The price is a little high for something that will just sit on a shelf, but to let a dad know he is appreciated is well worth it. I love Personalization Mall. They always make beautiful gifts.
Set up
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After all my efforts to set this up right, even CALLING before ordering to make sure they fixed the "glitch" in the website, they still sent it to me wrong, as if no "human" person even looked at it. I was very disappointed and am waiting to hear a reply from PM now. I want my money back.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved