Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
~Heidi - WI

Personalized Writing Journal customer reviews

Monogram Personalized Journal Diary for Her - 7551
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - July 11, 2011
Great quality-perfect for a younger girl who loves to journal! I am happy to give this as a Junior Bridesmaid gift!
Lovely little journal
By Kelli J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Journal is very sturdy, soft feel, and lovely. The only negative is that the engraved stamping of the initials is not very clean.
Great Gift -- for the right person
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this journal to my 12 year old granddaughter to take on a trip to Europe with her family. She said she LOVED it.
Exactly as pictured
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality product. my mom loves this!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 30, 2011
I loved the journal. It's a graduation gift, and I would definitely buy another one for the next promotion! Beautiful gift; great packaging.
Lovely!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift for a woman who likes to journal. Good quality.
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 12, 2012
This journal was just perfect for my great niece.....She loved it and so did I....thank you for your always fast shipping and great items!
Product Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 30, 2012
I bought this journal for a young child who loves to write and loves pink! She loved it and was so excited that her initials were on it. The journal was beautiful and exceeded my expectations.
Journal
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law journals every day! She loved this!
just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haw river, NC) - April 10, 2012
The outside of journal is pretty but lines are dark not lite as indicated. Just does not have a good feel about it.
Awesome!!!
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday gift given to a friend and she loved the monogramed lettering!!!
Gift given
By Walter E Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The journal arrived on time and in great condition, she loved it! Especially the monogram.
Gift pleaser
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my Aunt for her birthday and she coudlnt say enough good things about it, from the way she went on about it, I would highly recommend it to others.
Excellent Service and Product
By Kenneth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product late in the evening and it shipped the next day. Its beautiful and the service from this company is beyond excellent. I will definitely purchase again from Personelizationmall.com. I highly recommend this site to everyone, my wife loves this item.

Ken - Apopka, FL
Good Product
By Adam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived looks just like the picture. It would be nice to do more than 3 letters for personalization. Not looking for a paragraph but at least the ability to do a full name.
cute but overpriced
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was cute but I think overpriced.
Nice gift - lousy gift box.
By Quentin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Journal. Very good quality and my wife really seems to like it. I also bought another item for my daughter. I chose a gift box, at extra charge, for the Journal, and not for the other item. The other item came with a box of higher quality. You should improve your gift boxes, or quit charging for them. But for that disappointment, I'd be a happy customer.
Perfect Gift
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This journal is very sweet. I bought it for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas and I think she will love it! The leather is very soft and has a good quality feel. I do wish I could have put her name on it instead of just her initials but overall, highly satisfied.
Nice and cute journal
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived early and enough time to give to my son's teacher.It is a sturdy yet very pretty journal.Plenty of pages.
Mona's Personal Journal
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
My Granddaughter Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - March 16, 2012
Got this for my pre-teen granddaughter for her birthday and she simply loved it. The quality is good and made a perfect gift! We were really pleased with this purchase.
Lovely
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only recommendations is to have more colors to choose from. Doesn't take away the fact that the gift was perfect
Very nice!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I was pleased with the product.
Personlized Journals
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchaseed 9 of the personalized journals for each of my granddaughters for Christmas. I am very happy with the quality of these itema as well as the fast delivery. I would purchase from this company again in the future
Nice gift
By Andres M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift! The quality is amazing! Recommended! I just would like to recommend the option to engrave something in the main page or something like that but you can do it yourself.
Monogramed journal
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MI) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about getting this on time for my granddaughter but decided to order it anyway . I ordered it on the 23rd. and it came in the mail on the 26th. and it is beautiful. I wish it could have a full name on it instead of the monograms but it is still great and she will love it. Definetly reccommend Personalization Mall great service and neat products
Personalized Journal for Girl
By Courtenay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This journal is very pretty and perfect for a teenager - my Goddaughter loved it! It is always nice to put your most private thoughts onto paper in a pretty binder! Thanks for great service!
Very nice, high quality diary
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The diary was perfect for a young girl. The lettering on the monogram was slightly smaller than I expected, but well-done
Very Nice!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and when it came in, I was very happy with it and will be proud to give this as a gift. That's why I keep coming back over and over to Personalization Mall!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved