Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
~Elizabeth - AZ

Bride-To-Be Hand Painted Crystal Wine Glass customer reviews

Bride To Be Swarovski Crystal Wine Glass  - 7556
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This is so cute!
By jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about this purchase but am so happy with it. I can't wait to serve the bride-to-be her favorite wine during her bridal shower in this cute glass.
Bride to Be Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - November 2, 2012
I was looking for something "different" for my daughter's Bridal Shower and when I saw this I HAD TO HAVE IT! When it arrived, my husband and I were MORE than pleasantly surprised by, not only the EXCELLENT QUALITY of the glass, but the DETAIL in the decorations! It is adorable and I know will be a one-of-a-kind gift! I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! Thank You!
Whimsical wine glass
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crystal inlayed wine glass! Bride to Be loved it; makes a perfect bridal shower gift.
Bride to Be Wine Glass
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wine glass for a bachelorette and it was perfect. One side has a "good" bride and the other side has a "naughty" bride. The details on the glass are beautiful!
So cute and unique
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wine glass, it will be perfect for my best friend's wine tour bachelorette party. A souvenier I know she will treasure forever. The glass is exactly as pictured, great size and came carefully wrapped to avoid breakage. Great quality product, intricately painted. I can't wait to give it to her!
Great Gift for the Bride-To-Be
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wine glass, fast shipping and packaged very carefully. I was worried that it would be broken and it wasn't...even after I saw the UPS guy throw the box down on the ground like it was nothing. Fun and sassy gift and cannot wait to see my friend's reaction.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - August 2, 2012
My daughter is enjoying using this wine glass. A special gift for the bride-to-be...
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 10, 2011
This is soo... cool. Going to buy one for each of my girlfriends in the other designs.
very fun!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 2, 2011
very cute, great quality!
Awesome Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yutan, NE) - August 8, 2011
This little gift was adorable! The bride to be loved it! And I couldnt believe how quickly this product was shipped and received! Absolutely recommend this on line mall!
The perfect gift!
By Mishawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is getting married and I sent this to her as a "cheers" gift for finding and booking her venue. She absolutely loved the glass! It was perfect...
Best Engagment Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duanesburg, NY) - December 29, 2011
Quick service, glass is adorable, perfect gift for the bride to be. Not one of those thin wine glass.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved