Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Birthday! Hand-Painted Wine Glass customer reviews

Happy Birthday Hand-Painted Wine Glass for Women - 7558
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bday wine glass
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a sister-in-law. She is going to love it. Wish were some way to put a name on it. She is going to love it!!
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
my daughters 21st birthday
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malone, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the girls loved their glasses. I was hoping to have one unique one in the same style for my birthday girl and the guys that were there but these went over well.
Cute birthday wine glass
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wink, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun, exactly what I had in mind. A little expensive, but the artwork is cute and very creative.
Gift out of the box
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my daughter and she loved it. She wants to get more of the glasses for herself and friends. The glass is colorful, bright and cheery. It is true to the description and the price was reasonable for a specialty glass. The only thing is that you might have to give a bottle of wine with it to continue with the special event. This is a gift that will never be forgotten.
The Best Gift!
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF love the glass :-)
Perfect Gift
By Shahzad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wife and she loved it!!
Looks Good
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it looks so pretty
great birthday gift!!
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for our daughter in law for her birthday, and she loved it!! the glass is so pretty.
Hit of the Party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - February 3, 2012
I purchased this item for a family member and I can't tell you how satisfied I am with it. As soon as I opened the package I knew I had a winner! The graphics and colors are awesome! At the party, the glass was passed around and raved about. The site name was copied down and I'm sure you will get more people visiting and purchasing from you as a result of putting out such a cute, appropriate, fun gift. I will be buying more of them in the future!
Party glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - January 18, 2012
We gave this glass to the birthday girl (50) for her big night out. She used it for every drink she had! It added a wonderful feel to the birthday celebration and it will be handed down to all of our lovely 50's ladies on their birthdays. The painted design is durable and doesn't seem like it would chip or break. I recommend this fun addition for any birthday.
Fun gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass was a big hit!
So Cute! So Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - October 29, 2011
The detailed artwork on the wine glass is amazing - from top to bottom, front to back! I've purchased this for my girlfriends turning 50 and now my daughter turning 21 - they all love it and use it at every birthday!
A birthday treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 25, 2011
Good quality product, very nice details, nicely painted. I have no complaints. I bought this as a birthday present for my friend and I hope she will like and treasure it for years to come. I would!
Another perfect gift from Personalizationmall.com
By Nathaniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my sister in CA (I'm in ATL) and said I can't wait to share a glass of wine with her when I see her this summer!
Long Distance
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this wine glass to my BFF in Atlanta (I live in CA) Anyway, she loved it! She said the glass reminded her of us when we both lived out here in the wine country! Great gift!
Wine Glass is Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 13, 2011
Well worth the cost
Great Girl Friend Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 9, 2011
Ordered this wine glass for my best friends Birthday. It is so cute and actually looks like her. Will not be giving it to her until April, but I know she will love it. She may just put it on her shelf to admire, since she has a habit of breaking wine glasses after a glass or two. "Party On"
Cute gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not personally seen this wine glass, but i will definitely say it was received well by my mom on her birthday! She absolutely loved it and couldn't stop talking about it. It's a unique gift that she will love :)
SHE LOVED IT!!
By Debbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could've checked the glass out before it got to my best friend however.............she LOVED it and said it was the perfect. I gotta get myself one.....lol
Purrrrfect gift!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to celebrate my sister's birthday, paired with a bottle of wine.. oooh la la.. fun fun!
Unique & sassy painted wine glass
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've seen a lot of painted wine glasses, but never one similar to this glass. It's unique enough to make it special and makes a great birthday gift for those who love wine.
Happy Birthday Wine Glass
By Jeanne M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was EXTREMELY happy with this Happy Birthday painted wine glass and my Aunt was MORE THAN HAPPY and SURPRISED. She is still talking about it.
Too cute for words!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just fabulous!!!!
Super impressed!
By adrianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wine glass and an engraved wine bottle and they are amazing!The quality of the products and the speed of delivery were above and beyond my expectations!
decorated wine glass
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the hand painted design, but wish I could have had a name put on it...Would have made it even more special.
VERY CUTE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing you can get for any party girl.. I got this for my girlfriend who turned forty.. It was the hit of the event.. Many others available on manufacters website.. I think this site should consider carrying the entire line!
Perfect gift for niece's birthday!
By Jerilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the woman who has everything. Well, she didn't have this beautiful, unique wine glass.
She was very happy with this gift which made us very happy.
I would recommend this to anyone looking for that hard to find gift.
PLEASED AS A GIFT
By maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST TALKED TO MY NIECE AND SHE SAID SHE JUST LOVED THE WINE GLASS AND SHE RECEIVED IT ON HER BIRTHDAY WHICH REALLY MADE ME HAPPY THANKS AGAIN
k, St. Charles, Mo
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, it was a big hit, what a fun wine glass for a female. Loved it.
Hand painted Wine Glass
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these fun whimsical wine glasses. This is my second to purchase and both have been a big hit! You help make birthday parties fun! They are so well done, as is everything I buy from you. Thanks!
Birthday glass
By NOEMI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wine glass and can't wait to use it .
Happy Birthday Wine Glass
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the wine glass. It looks just like the photo & the painting is of high quality. Great birthday present for female wine lover!
cheers
By Nora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great success and both the receiver and all the guests at the party thought it was terrific. A happy and fun gift that brought smiles.
Wine glass
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so much fun to shop on your website! Found this great keepsake for my daughter's 40th birthday. I spent hours looking through all the great ideas, and I'm not through yet! I am so pleased with the art work, will be ordering more of these in the future! You make ordering a breeze, and I love the preview before checking-out!
Cute Girlie Wine Glass
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seen alot of wine glasses, but never this design, very cute.
Too bad it cannot be personalized, that would be perfect!
wine glass
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENOA, NE) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not exactly what i thought this would be, thought the glass was black and it was clear
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved