Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE that your site enables the customer to "click to view" the personalization! Your website is very helpful and easy to use. I am always happy with my purchases. Thank you.
~Patricia - PA

Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wasnt to happy with my order
By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I order this product I believed that it came with the change purse .as it shows on the page and it don't say differently. its a cute purse but for the price it should include a change and it shows on the page as if it would .
Cute purse
By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my granddaughter for Easter. Very cute. Too bad the coin purse is no longer included.
Cute But Smaller Than I Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 21, 2014
Received the purse in record time and pleased about that, but a little surprised about how small it was. I wasn't expecting much bigger but obviously I did not read dimensions. Not that big a deal, mostly had hoped strap would be a little longer. But this still makes a nice gift for my 4 year old grandaughter.
cute little purse
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our granddaughter who is almost 4. She seemed to like it a lot! It was a little smaller than I expected, and the coin purse you have in the picture was no longer available...but overall a very good purchase.
Excellent Gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super nice! Great for a gift to a little girl who are into things like this!
mongrammed purses
By Chatagnier A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable purses I know my granddaughters will love them! Very well made too!
does NOT include pictured wallet!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - April 9, 2013
I purchased this item a while back when it came with the wallet. My daughter loves putting her play money in the wallet. Well, I decided to order 2 more for upcoming birthdays. I had already purchased play money to go along with the gift. When the items arrived, I was surprised to see that the wallets were missing. Well, I called and was told to read the fine print. They are no longer including the wallet. Since I had already ordered this item, I didn't read the description!! Purse is cute, but it does NOT come with the wallet, and I think it is overpriced for just a purse alone.
Nice but not worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 24, 2013
These are very cute and well made but not worth the money. If they were a little cheaper I would give it 5 stars. They are a little small too so make sure you check the measurements. I think you could buy a little girls purse for pretty cheap and buy some iron on letters and get a similar look for way cheaper.
Very pleased
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this purse for my 3 1/2 year old niece for Easter.
Her mother loves it and told me it is really cute and that
Pleases me.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN, PA) - March 9, 2013
This is very cute. But smaller then expected.
Beautiful purses for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
My nieces loved these personalized purses. Excellent quality and durability.
Simply Adorable...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The attention to detail on the Butterfly Purse is simply adorable. The purse is colorful, neatly stitched, and sized perfectly for my 5-year old niece. The sturdy purse strap, the roomy pockets, and the velcro closure are perfect for fuss-free use. Very nice!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this for my 3 year old flower girl and will be filling it with a little box of crayons and an activity pad to keep her busy! It is very cute! The embroidery is well done, and the colors are so girly!! I am very satisfied with this purchase!
READ THE FINE PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - October 7, 2012
We ordered this for our daughter for her birthday. We were happy with the purse and how fast it arrived, but it did not include the matching wallet that is pictured and was stated as included on their website. A day after getting the purse in the mail, we went back to PM's website and they had already updated the listing to say that the purse is no longer included as it is out of stock. We would have appreciated advanced notice, but don't feel like being bothered to call and complain.
BEAUTIFUL! JUST LIKE PICTURE
By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerman, AR) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY 5 YEAR OLD LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MADE MY ANGEL BABYS BIRTHDAY!!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - August 1, 2012
I purchased two of these bags - one for each of my granddaughters, ages 2 and 4. They both love them. The bags are well made and really cute. I would buy them again for gifts.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 2, 2012
I ordered this for my almost 2 year old Godaughter who is obsessed with purses. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. It is so adorable and I love the bright colors! Cannot wait to give it to her for Easter.
Butterfly purse
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received!! Bought two of these, I love them. They are gifts so they haven't received them yet. I showed the purse to my daughter (since one was for my grand-daughter) She loved it. Can't wait!!! Thank you PM. This is the perfect little purse. She can use or put in with her dress up clothes. Again very happy.
My niece loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012
This purse is adorable. It's very good quality and the monogramming is excellent. My four year old niece loves it. It's a great gift for little girls.
Adorable
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old flower girl and it is PERFECT very cute and well made WELL WORTH THE PRICE!
Adorable
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the embroidery on the purse and the quality is very good as well. I plan on filling my 4yr old granddaughters new purse with lipgloss, a compact and hairbrush before giving it to her. I will also put some cash and coins in her little matching change purse. Loved this product.
butterfly purse
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse was excellent. Our granddaughter loves it and it met all of our expectations. Thanks
I love everything I have ordered
By Ginny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time ordering stuff and I love everything I have ordered. I wasn't sure of the size of the pocketbook when I ordered it, but was happy with the size and quality.
Adorable!
By Alexia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 yr old niece--it's the perfect size for now, and it's definitely something she can use as she gets older. Ideal for little girls!
My niece LOVES it!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a really cute item, but that doesn't matter. My sister-in-law stated her daughter/my niece has not put the purse down since I sent it to her. She LOVES it. THAT's what matters . . .
embroidered butterfly purse and coin purse set
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item-just as described-quick ship-thanks!
Very happy with the product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter for Easter. It arrived promptly in the mail. The purse size is adequate and the personalization lettering looks great. She will really enjoy the little coin purse, as well. Thank you, as always, for a wonderful product!
Awesome Gift for a Little Girl
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse set for my niece's birthday. The coin purse was a great addition and the personalization on it really made the purse. She was so excited when she received it and didn't put it down. It was a success!
Too cute!!
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely not a stranger to this site and everything that I buy I'm always pleased with and find myself ordering another of the same as a gift for someone else. Always great quality items and of course, looks good. Once I submit this review I'm going to see what I'm going to order next. This is actually the second purse that I've ordered. I ordered the first one for my 2 year old a couple of weeks ago and it was so cute that I had to get one for my 1 year old's birthday...even though she can't hold it yet. Seeing a little girl with a purse is already cute, but to have it personalized is even better. And it doesn't make her look grown....just cute!! I absolutely love it!!
Great!
By Kathleen A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little purse and coin purse are just lovely. I bought them for my small grand daughter. They arrived in less than a week, and are just as advertised. The only half a complaint I have, is the shipping package was on the flimsy side.
Really cute
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's daughter who just turned 4 years old. She thought it was adorable. Its a bit smaller than I expected but its perfect for a young girl. It shipped very quickly.
Very Sweet & Girly!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this purse for our niece for her 5th birthday. It is adorable! It is made very well plus it has an inside zipper pocket, and the coin purse is great. They are both just the right size. We will fill it with lipgloss and coin money and maybe a pretty pencil or hair clip and then give it to her. I am sure she will LOVE it!
Smaller than I thought
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for my niece and my daughter. The purse is adorable,I know the girls will love it, and hte personalization adds a special touch. However, it was smaller than I expected. I kept waiting for a box to come but it actually shipped in an envelope and fit in my mailbox. It will still be a hit but I don't know if I would spend the money again on it given the size.
Good gift, but ship to yourself first!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - May 7, 2012
This bag is really cute and my 4year goddaughter loved it!! Great job on the personalization too!! Only issue is that it had some random threads sticking out the stitching in one place was questionable. Luckily I shipped to myself so I was able to snip the threads off before wrapping it up and giving it as a gift. She's 4...she wouldn't have noticed...but I still don't want to give something that appears low quality
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 5, 2011
Adorable for children - purse is small and ideally suited to a 5-6 year old.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, GA) - July 13, 2011
I thought this purse was very cute...a little small for the price but cute!!!
Disappointed!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake villa, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very cute, but very tiny. I was very surprised that for a total of $30 how small this was. Had to purchase another gift so it didn't look like I was cheap.

Quality of the purchase looks very good though.
Quality not great
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's 3 year old daughter as a birthday gift and was a bit disappointed by the quality. There were several areas where the stitching was coming apart and if I wasn't in a time pinch would have purchased something different to give to her. The quality of the personalization was good and she seemed pleased enough with the gift - which is why I am giving it 3 stars.
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but I thought it would have been larger.
Very Cute Girl Gift
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three year old birthday. She loved it. It was very cute and the personalized name on it made the purse adorable. The only reason this got a four and not a five the purse itself had some threading come out.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved