Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this purse to be given to our 5 year old neice as a birthday gift. I was thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery of the item, as well as the quality of the product. Unfortunately I was not present at the time to see our neice's reaction to her gift and I was hesitant to show our 5 year old daughter the purse for fear of her wanting one herself...will have to plan on that as a Christmas gift for her.
Wonderful children's purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - May 15, 2012
My granddaughter loved this purse!! The quality is excellent and the colors are bright and cheerful. I would highly recommend this product. I ordered additional purses for my other two young granddaughters.
Perfect gift for a toddler.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 8, 2011
Very happy with the product. Durable and adorable!
Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011
Very cute and well done
Pleased Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - March 26, 2012
I ordered this little purse and coin purse for my 2 granddaughters for Easter. I was very pleased with the workmanship and how quickly the two purses arrived. I think the size is perfect since my granddaughters are 2 and 15 months.
Too cute!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas! It was a hit. Super cute and great quality. Very durable and gonna last awhile!!!! It was shipped to us very quickly. I will be ordering more from personalizationmall.com!!!!!'
Purse
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is adorable!!! Very happy with this item.
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - July 20, 2013
Bought this for flower girl in wedding who loves purses and she especially loved receiving a purse with her name on it!
Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very cute and well made!
Just right for my nieces.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee,, GA) - December 25, 2013
I ordered three of these purses for my nieces. They loved having their names appear on them. They were so excited and couldn't wait to show their friends.
Quality Item Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 4, 2012
This turned out better than I had expected from photo online. Very well constructed purse and bonus with the embroidered wallet. Makes a great gift for young girl. I purchased this for a 7 year old birthday gift and she just loved it just the right size for her with her personal name on it as well. Vibrant colors. Course she loved the $$$ I put in the wallet too.
Cute little girl gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! Embroidery looked great, appeared to be very good quality. Highly recommend. One thing to note-- there's not a ton of room to put things in it. Definitely very cute though.
Very Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is just what my niece wanted. It looks just like the picture. Highly recommend!
The best.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - October 12, 2012
This was cuter then I thought it would, perfect size for a 5 year old, and I received it no time. I will be buying from Personalization again.
Beautiful purse for my niece !!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves anything personalized and is very girly!! So when I saw this sweet little purse I knew it was a perfect match!! Can't wait to see her face on Christmas Eve!! The mongramming is perfect, shipped extremely fast and the price a GREAT deal!!!

Will definately use you again!!!! Thanks!!!
Perfect!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse was perfect in every way!
Thanks!
Adorable, Good Quality
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love ordering from personalization mall. They have the best gift ideas and such a wide variety of items to choose from. I also like the many different options of personalization fonts and colors for most products. PM also always ships their products in a VERY timely manner. I know I can always count on them to receive my item often ahead of the time frame given. I highly recommend ordering special/unique/creative gifts from personalization mall.
Very satisfied
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very cute and I know my niece will love it. It's for Christmas so she doesn't have it yet, but very nice quality, perfect size for a little girl.
Great gift for a little one
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. It's small, so a perfect purse for age 5 and under. Good quality. A very fun gift!
Butterfly Purse
By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse for my 6yr old Niece and 7yr old Granddaughter. They were delighted! Very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing more in the future.
Adorable
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this purse for my niece for X-mas. Received the finished product in less than a week and it was better than expected. Can't wait to see her open it!
Darling Purse!!
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4-year old girlie-girl niece *loved* this purse that I had personalized with her name. It was her FAVORITE birthday gift. Thank you!!
Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
Very cute purse for my 3 year old granddaughter.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 6, 2014
I bought the matching duffle bag when my now 3 1/2 year old granddaughter was born and now this to match. Can't wait to give it to her as she is now at the age when she always needs to leave the house with something. As others have stated, the handle is a little on the short side, but I am hoping, especially since it matches her duffle bag, that she'll love it despite that. Quality as with all items I have ever ordered from you is right up there!
The Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - September 30, 2011
This pocketbook and coin purse are the perfect size and color for a little girl. And the monogramming is a added bonus!! I bought it as a birthday present for a Kindergartener and it was a hit with all the little girls there :D
neice loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - August 29, 2011
Got this for my 2 year old neice an she carried it everywhere all day.
cant wait for my 6 month old daughter to be old enough to know shes a girl. lol.
So Cute!!!!
By Deanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cullman, AL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bouth this for a 2 year old. She loved it and it was sooooo cute!!!!
"Perfect Purse"
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse for my grandaughter for Christmas, She was so excited to see her name on it!! She takes it with her everywhere! The stitching is phenomenal!! I will continue to buy my personalized gifts for family and friends beacause I know I get Quality, Effiency, and wonderful Customer Service. Thank you.
Perfect little style
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they were simply adorable. The strap length was perfect and the quality of work was excellent.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 24, 2015
My goddaughter loved her purse
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved