Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Purse by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2016
I bought this as a gift & the little girl seemed to like it.
Butterfly Embroidered Purse
By Al G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ! Product exactly as described.
Perfect little style
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they were simply adorable. The strap length was perfect and the quality of work was excellent.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 24, 2015
My goddaughter loved her purse
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 6, 2014
I bought the matching duffle bag when my now 3 1/2 year old granddaughter was born and now this to match. Can't wait to give it to her as she is now at the age when she always needs to leave the house with something. As others have stated, the handle is a little on the short side, but I am hoping, especially since it matches her duffle bag, that she'll love it despite that. Quality as with all items I have ever ordered from you is right up there!
Nice gift for little girls.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 12, 2014
I bought this purse for my niece. She seem to love it because it had her name on it of course. I liked it because of the wonderful bright colors. Seems like it was made well, with a kinda of quilted feel to it. I felt that you should not show the coin purse with it because it is not part of the offer or even available to order. I felt with the price of purse, coin purse should of been available too.
Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - June 3, 2016
I ordered this purse for my 5 year old granddaughter, she loves butterflies. The purse is really adorable, and she loves it. You can't go wrong with the quality of the purse for the price. Very satisfied with it.
Adorable
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old flower girl and it is PERFECT very cute and well made WELL WORTH THE PRICE!
butterfly purse
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse was excellent. Our granddaughter loves it and it met all of our expectations. Thanks
Awesome Gift for a Little Girl
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse set for my niece's birthday. The coin purse was a great addition and the personalization on it really made the purse. She was so excited when she received it and didn't put it down. It was a success!
Adorable
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the embroidery on the purse and the quality is very good as well. I plan on filling my 4yr old granddaughters new purse with lipgloss, a compact and hairbrush before giving it to her. I will also put some cash and coins in her little matching change purse. Loved this product.
Great!
By Kathleen A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little purse and coin purse are just lovely. I bought them for my small grand daughter. They arrived in less than a week, and are just as advertised. The only half a complaint I have, is the shipping package was on the flimsy side.
Very Sweet & Girly!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this purse for our niece for her 5th birthday. It is adorable! It is made very well plus it has an inside zipper pocket, and the coin purse is great. They are both just the right size. We will fill it with lipgloss and coin money and maybe a pretty pencil or hair clip and then give it to her. I am sure she will LOVE it!
Adorable!
By Alexia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 yr old niece--it's the perfect size for now, and it's definitely something she can use as she gets older. Ideal for little girls!
I love everything I have ordered
By Ginny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time ordering stuff and I love everything I have ordered. I wasn't sure of the size of the pocketbook when I ordered it, but was happy with the size and quality.
simply adorable
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great size for little kids and is so soft.
Adorable
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made.
Quality not great
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's 3 year old daughter as a birthday gift and was a bit disappointed by the quality. There were several areas where the stitching was coming apart and if I wasn't in a time pinch would have purchased something different to give to her. The quality of the personalization was good and she seemed pleased enough with the gift - which is why I am giving it 3 stars.
Girl's Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 17, 2014
The purse itself was just like the picture. On the website it was shown with a matching wallet which was not included (I thought it was a set) and when I called customer service to let them know it was missing, not only is it not included, but not available for purchase. I felt a little bit scammed. The purse overall was not worth the price.
Cute
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicollet, MN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is so darling. I know my granddaughter will love it. It will be extra special because it has her name on it!
Disappointed!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake villa, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very cute, but very tiny. I was very surprised that for a total of $30 how small this was. Had to purchase another gift so it didn't look like I was cheap.

Quality of the purchase looks very good though.
Christmas gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this for a Christmas gift, and I am very pleased with it
Gift For A Special Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 11, 2016
I am sure this will delight this little girl for her birthday. I have ordered things from Personalization Mall for many years and never hesitate to order any item they sell.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, GA) - July 13, 2011
I thought this purse was very cute...a little small for the price but cute!!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 5, 2011
Adorable for children - purse is small and ideally suited to a 5-6 year old.
Smaller than I thought
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for my niece and my daughter. The purse is adorable,I know the girls will love it, and hte personalization adds a special touch. However, it was smaller than I expected. I kept waiting for a box to come but it actually shipped in an envelope and fit in my mailbox. It will still be a hit but I don't know if I would spend the money again on it given the size.
Butterfly Embroidered Items
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two purses and one duffle bag. The turn around time was so fast. They were here within two weeks. And, they are really cute. The workmanship is excellent. These are quality items. I know the grandchildren will love them!
Good gift, but ship to yourself first!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - May 7, 2012
This bag is really cute and my 4year goddaughter loved it!! Great job on the personalization too!! Only issue is that it had some random threads sticking out the stitching in one place was questionable. Luckily I shipped to myself so I was able to snip the threads off before wrapping it up and giving it as a gift. She's 4...she wouldn't have noticed...but I still don't want to give something that appears low quality
Very Cute Girl Gift
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three year old birthday. She loved it. It was very cute and the personalized name on it made the purse adorable. The only reason this got a four and not a five the purse itself had some threading come out.
CUTE BAG A LITTLE OVERPRICED
By Esta-Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL BUT THIS PRODUCT WAS A LITTLE OVERPRICED I FEEL. IT DOES NOT COME WITH THE CHANGE PURSE SHOWED WHICH WOULD HAVE JUSTIFIED THE PRICE. I WILL STILL USE THEM BUT MAYBE NOT FOR THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT.
Really cute
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's daughter who just turned 4 years old. She thought it was adorable. Its a bit smaller than I expected but its perfect for a young girl. It shipped very quickly.
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but I thought it would have been larger.
The best.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - October 12, 2012
This was cuter then I thought it would, perfect size for a 5 year old, and I received it no time. I will be buying from Personalization again.
neice loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - August 29, 2011
Got this for my 2 year old neice an she carried it everywhere all day.
cant wait for my 6 month old daughter to be old enough to know shes a girl. lol.
Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011
Very cute and well done
The Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - September 30, 2011
This pocketbook and coin purse are the perfect size and color for a little girl. And the monogramming is a added bonus!! I bought it as a birthday present for a Kindergartener and it was a hit with all the little girls there :D
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - July 20, 2013
Bought this for flower girl in wedding who loves purses and she especially loved receiving a purse with her name on it!
Purse
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is adorable!!! Very happy with this item.
Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
Very cute purse for my 3 year old granddaughter.
Very Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is just what my niece wanted. It looks just like the picture. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved