Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
    ~P - NJ

    Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Purse
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The purse is adorable!!! Very happy with this item.
    Just right for my nieces.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee,, GA) - December 25, 2013
    I ordered three of these purses for my nieces. They loved having their names appear on them. They were so excited and couldn't wait to show their friends.
    Butterfly Purse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
    Very cute and well made!
    Good quality for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - July 20, 2013
    Bought this for flower girl in wedding who loves purses and she especially loved receiving a purse with her name on it!
    Quality Item Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 4, 2012
    This turned out better than I had expected from photo online. Very well constructed purse and bonus with the embroidered wallet. Makes a great gift for young girl. I purchased this for a 7 year old birthday gift and she just loved it just the right size for her with her personal name on it as well. Vibrant colors. Course she loved the $$$ I put in the wallet too.
    The best.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - October 12, 2012
    This was cuter then I thought it would, perfect size for a 5 year old, and I received it no time. I will be buying from Personalization again.
    Very Cute Purse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2012
    This is just what my niece wanted. It looks just like the picture. Highly recommend!
    Adorable
    By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this purse for my niece for X-mas. Received the finished product in less than a week and it was better than expected. Can't wait to see her open it!
    Perfect!!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The purse was perfect in every way!
    Thanks!
    Beautiful purse for my niece !!
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loves anything personalized and is very girly!! So when I saw this sweet little purse I knew it was a perfect match!! Can't wait to see her face on Christmas Eve!! The mongramming is perfect, shipped extremely fast and the price a GREAT deal!!!

    Will definately use you again!!!! Thanks!!!
    Darling Purse!!
    By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 4-year old girlie-girl niece *loved* this purse that I had personalized with her name. It was her FAVORITE birthday gift. Thank you!!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Madihah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little sister loves her purse,and having her name on it made it that much special. The shipping was fast and the customer service was super friendly. I will be ordering from Personalization mall again. Thank you!
    Butterfly Purse
    By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this purse for my 6yr old Niece and 7yr old Granddaughter. They were delighted! Very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing more in the future.
    Great gift for a little one
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. It's small, so a perfect purse for age 5 and under. Good quality. A very fun gift!
    Very satisfied
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is very cute and I know my niece will love it. It's for Christmas so she doesn't have it yet, but very nice quality, perfect size for a little girl.
    neice loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - August 29, 2011
    Got this for my 2 year old neice an she carried it everywhere all day.
    cant wait for my 6 month old daughter to be old enough to know shes a girl. lol.
    The Perfect Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - September 30, 2011
    This pocketbook and coin purse are the perfect size and color for a little girl. And the monogramming is a added bonus!! I bought it as a birthday present for a Kindergartener and it was a hit with all the little girls there :D
    Purse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011
    Very cute and well done
    Butterfly Purse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
    Very cute purse for my 3 year old granddaughter.
    Adorable, Good Quality
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always love ordering from personalization mall. They have the best gift ideas and such a wide variety of items to choose from. I also like the many different options of personalization fonts and colors for most products. PM also always ships their products in a VERY timely manner. I know I can always count on them to receive my item often ahead of the time frame given. I highly recommend ordering special/unique/creative gifts from personalization mall.
    "Perfect Purse"
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this purse for my grandaughter for Christmas, She was so excited to see her name on it!! She takes it with her everywhere! The stitching is phenomenal!! I will continue to buy my personalized gifts for family and friends beacause I know I get Quality, Effiency, and wonderful Customer Service. Thank you.
    So Cute!!!!
    By Deanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cullman, AL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bouth this for a 2 year old. She loved it and it was sooooo cute!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved