Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
butterfly purse
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse was excellent. Our granddaughter loves it and it met all of our expectations. Thanks
Adorable
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the embroidery on the purse and the quality is very good as well. I plan on filling my 4yr old granddaughters new purse with lipgloss, a compact and hairbrush before giving it to her. I will also put some cash and coins in her little matching change purse. Loved this product.
Adorable!
By Alexia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 yr old niece--it's the perfect size for now, and it's definitely something she can use as she gets older. Ideal for little girls!
Girl's Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 17, 2014
The purse itself was just like the picture. On the website it was shown with a matching wallet which was not included (I thought it was a set) and when I called customer service to let them know it was missing, not only is it not included, but not available for purchase. I felt a little bit scammed. The purse overall was not worth the price.
CUTE BAG A LITTLE OVERPRICED
By Esta-Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL BUT THIS PRODUCT WAS A LITTLE OVERPRICED I FEEL. IT DOES NOT COME WITH THE CHANGE PURSE SHOWED WHICH WOULD HAVE JUSTIFIED THE PRICE. I WILL STILL USE THEM BUT MAYBE NOT FOR THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT.
Very Cute Girl Gift
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three year old birthday. She loved it. It was very cute and the personalized name on it made the purse adorable. The only reason this got a four and not a five the purse itself had some threading come out.
Quality not great
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's 3 year old daughter as a birthday gift and was a bit disappointed by the quality. There were several areas where the stitching was coming apart and if I wasn't in a time pinch would have purchased something different to give to her. The quality of the personalization was good and she seemed pleased enough with the gift - which is why I am giving it 3 stars.
Disappointed!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake villa, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very cute, but very tiny. I was very surprised that for a total of $30 how small this was. Had to purchase another gift so it didn't look like I was cheap.

Quality of the purchase looks very good though.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, GA) - July 13, 2011
I thought this purse was very cute...a little small for the price but cute!!!
Adorable
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made.
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but I thought it would have been larger.
Nice gift for little girls.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 12, 2014
I bought this purse for my niece. She seem to love it because it had her name on it of course. I liked it because of the wonderful bright colors. Seems like it was made well, with a kinda of quilted feel to it. I felt that you should not show the coin purse with it because it is not part of the offer or even available to order. I felt with the price of purse, coin purse should of been available too.
Adorable!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, well made! A smaller than it looks but is still very nice!
Butterfly Embroidered Purse
By Al G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ! Product exactly as described.
Good gift, but ship to yourself first!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - May 7, 2012
This bag is really cute and my 4year goddaughter loved it!! Great job on the personalization too!! Only issue is that it had some random threads sticking out the stitching in one place was questionable. Luckily I shipped to myself so I was able to snip the threads off before wrapping it up and giving it as a gift. She's 4...she wouldn't have noticed...but I still don't want to give something that appears low quality
Really cute
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's daughter who just turned 4 years old. She thought it was adorable. Its a bit smaller than I expected but its perfect for a young girl. It shipped very quickly.
Smaller than I thought
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for my niece and my daughter. The purse is adorable,I know the girls will love it, and hte personalization adds a special touch. However, it was smaller than I expected. I kept waiting for a box to come but it actually shipped in an envelope and fit in my mailbox. It will still be a hit but I don't know if I would spend the money again on it given the size.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 5, 2011
Adorable for children - purse is small and ideally suited to a 5-6 year old.
embroidered butterfly purse and coin purse set
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item-just as described-quick ship-thanks!
Cute little girl gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! Embroidery looked great, appeared to be very good quality. Highly recommend. One thing to note-- there's not a ton of room to put things in it. Definitely very cute though.
Just Perfect
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this purse to be given to our 5 year old neice as a birthday gift. I was thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery of the item, as well as the quality of the product. Unfortunately I was not present at the time to see our neice's reaction to her gift and I was hesitant to show our 5 year old daughter the purse for fear of her wanting one herself...will have to plan on that as a Christmas gift for her.
The best.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - October 12, 2012
This was cuter then I thought it would, perfect size for a 5 year old, and I received it no time. I will be buying from Personalization again.
Quality Item Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 4, 2012
This turned out better than I had expected from photo online. Very well constructed purse and bonus with the embroidered wallet. Makes a great gift for young girl. I purchased this for a 7 year old birthday gift and she just loved it just the right size for her with her personal name on it as well. Vibrant colors. Course she loved the $$$ I put in the wallet too.
Wonderful children's purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - May 15, 2012
My granddaughter loved this purse!! The quality is excellent and the colors are bright and cheerful. I would highly recommend this product. I ordered additional purses for my other two young granddaughters.
Pleased Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - March 26, 2012
I ordered this little purse and coin purse for my 2 granddaughters for Easter. I was very pleased with the workmanship and how quickly the two purses arrived. I think the size is perfect since my granddaughters are 2 and 15 months.
Too cute!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas! It was a hit. Super cute and great quality. Very durable and gonna last awhile!!!! It was shipped to us very quickly. I will be ordering more from personalizationmall.com!!!!!'
Adorable
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and our flower girls loved them. The personalization looked great.
great item
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item! Very cute and got exactly what was in picture. This is my 5th item i bought from here and every item was perfect. Shipping was fast as usual. I recommend this item to anyone who is interested.
Perfect little style
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they were simply adorable. The strap length was perfect and the quality of work was excellent.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 6, 2014
I bought the matching duffle bag when my now 3 1/2 year old granddaughter was born and now this to match. Can't wait to give it to her as she is now at the age when she always needs to leave the house with something. As others have stated, the handle is a little on the short side, but I am hoping, especially since it matches her duffle bag, that she'll love it despite that. Quality as with all items I have ever ordered from you is right up there!
simply adorable
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great size for little kids and is so soft.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 24, 2015
My goddaughter loved her purse
Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very cute and well made!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - July 20, 2013
Bought this for flower girl in wedding who loves purses and she especially loved receiving a purse with her name on it!
Very Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is just what my niece wanted. It looks just like the picture. Highly recommend!
Just right for my nieces.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee,, GA) - December 25, 2013
I ordered three of these purses for my nieces. They loved having their names appear on them. They were so excited and couldn't wait to show their friends.
Purse
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is adorable!!! Very happy with this item.
Beautiful purse for my niece !!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves anything personalized and is very girly!! So when I saw this sweet little purse I knew it was a perfect match!! Can't wait to see her face on Christmas Eve!! The mongramming is perfect, shipped extremely fast and the price a GREAT deal!!!

Will definately use you again!!!! Thanks!!!
Perfect!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse was perfect in every way!
Thanks!
Adorable, Good Quality
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love ordering from personalization mall. They have the best gift ideas and such a wide variety of items to choose from. I also like the many different options of personalization fonts and colors for most products. PM also always ships their products in a VERY timely manner. I know I can always count on them to receive my item often ahead of the time frame given. I highly recommend ordering special/unique/creative gifts from personalization mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved