Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Butterfly Embroidered Purse by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this for my 3 year old flower girl and will be filling it with a little box of crayons and an activity pad to keep her busy! It is very cute! The embroidery is well done, and the colors are so girly!! I am very satisfied with this purchase!
READ THE FINE PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - October 7, 2012
We ordered this for our daughter for her birthday. We were happy with the purse and how fast it arrived, but it did not include the matching wallet that is pictured and was stated as included on their website. A day after getting the purse in the mail, we went back to PM's website and they had already updated the listing to say that the purse is no longer included as it is out of stock. We would have appreciated advanced notice, but don't feel like being bothered to call and complain.
BEAUTIFUL! JUST LIKE PICTURE
By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerman, AR) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY 5 YEAR OLD LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MADE MY ANGEL BABYS BIRTHDAY!!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - August 1, 2012
I purchased two of these bags - one for each of my granddaughters, ages 2 and 4. They both love them. The bags are well made and really cute. I would buy them again for gifts.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 2, 2012
I ordered this for my almost 2 year old Godaughter who is obsessed with purses. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. It is so adorable and I love the bright colors! Cannot wait to give it to her for Easter.
Butterfly purse
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received!! Bought two of these, I love them. They are gifts so they haven't received them yet. I showed the purse to my daughter (since one was for my grand-daughter) She loved it. Can't wait!!! Thank you PM. This is the perfect little purse. She can use or put in with her dress up clothes. Again very happy.
My niece loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012
This purse is adorable. It's very good quality and the monogramming is excellent. My four year old niece loves it. It's a great gift for little girls.
Great gift for a little one
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. It's small, so a perfect purse for age 5 and under. Good quality. A very fun gift!
Adorable
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old flower girl and it is PERFECT very cute and well made WELL WORTH THE PRICE!
Darling Purse!!
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4-year old girlie-girl niece *loved* this purse that I had personalized with her name. It was her FAVORITE birthday gift. Thank you!!
butterfly purse
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse was excellent. Our granddaughter loves it and it met all of our expectations. Thanks
Adorable
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the embroidery on the purse and the quality is very good as well. I plan on filling my 4yr old granddaughters new purse with lipgloss, a compact and hairbrush before giving it to her. I will also put some cash and coins in her little matching change purse. Loved this product.
embroidered butterfly purse and coin purse set
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item-just as described-quick ship-thanks!
My niece LOVES it!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a really cute item, but that doesn't matter. My sister-in-law stated her daughter/my niece has not put the purse down since I sent it to her. She LOVES it. THAT's what matters . . .
Very happy with the product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter for Easter. It arrived promptly in the mail. The purse size is adequate and the personalization lettering looks great. She will really enjoy the little coin purse, as well. Thank you, as always, for a wonderful product!
Exceeded my expectations
By Madihah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little sister loves her purse,and having her name on it made it that much special. The shipping was fast and the customer service was super friendly. I will be ordering from Personalization mall again. Thank you!
Butterfly Purse
By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse for my 6yr old Niece and 7yr old Granddaughter. They were delighted! Very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing more in the future.
Awesome Gift for a Little Girl
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse set for my niece's birthday. The coin purse was a great addition and the personalization on it really made the purse. She was so excited when she received it and didn't put it down. It was a success!
Too cute!!
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely not a stranger to this site and everything that I buy I'm always pleased with and find myself ordering another of the same as a gift for someone else. Always great quality items and of course, looks good. Once I submit this review I'm going to see what I'm going to order next. This is actually the second purse that I've ordered. I ordered the first one for my 2 year old a couple of weeks ago and it was so cute that I had to get one for my 1 year old's birthday...even though she can't hold it yet. Seeing a little girl with a purse is already cute, but to have it personalized is even better. And it doesn't make her look grown....just cute!! I absolutely love it!!
Adorable!
By Alexia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 yr old niece--it's the perfect size for now, and it's definitely something she can use as she gets older. Ideal for little girls!
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but I thought it would have been larger.
Very Cute Girl Gift
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three year old birthday. She loved it. It was very cute and the personalized name on it made the purse adorable. The only reason this got a four and not a five the purse itself had some threading come out.
Really cute
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's daughter who just turned 4 years old. She thought it was adorable. Its a bit smaller than I expected but its perfect for a young girl. It shipped very quickly.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 5, 2011
Adorable for children - purse is small and ideally suited to a 5-6 year old.
Smaller than I thought
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for my niece and my daughter. The purse is adorable,I know the girls will love it, and hte personalization adds a special touch. However, it was smaller than I expected. I kept waiting for a box to come but it actually shipped in an envelope and fit in my mailbox. It will still be a hit but I don't know if I would spend the money again on it given the size.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, GA) - July 13, 2011
I thought this purse was very cute...a little small for the price but cute!!!
Disappointed!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake villa, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very cute, but very tiny. I was very surprised that for a total of $30 how small this was. Had to purchase another gift so it didn't look like I was cheap.

Quality of the purchase looks very good though.
Quality not great
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's 3 year old daughter as a birthday gift and was a bit disappointed by the quality. There were several areas where the stitching was coming apart and if I wasn't in a time pinch would have purchased something different to give to her. The quality of the personalization was good and she seemed pleased enough with the gift - which is why I am giving it 3 stars.
CUTE BAG A LITTLE OVERPRICED
By Esta-Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL BUT THIS PRODUCT WAS A LITTLE OVERPRICED I FEEL. IT DOES NOT COME WITH THE CHANGE PURSE SHOWED WHICH WOULD HAVE JUSTIFIED THE PRICE. I WILL STILL USE THEM BUT MAYBE NOT FOR THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT.
Girl's Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 17, 2014
The purse itself was just like the picture. On the website it was shown with a matching wallet which was not included (I thought it was a set) and when I called customer service to let them know it was missing, not only is it not included, but not available for purchase. I felt a little bit scammed. The purse overall was not worth the price.
Girls purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 2, 2016
Very nice.
Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - June 3, 2016
I ordered this purse for my 5 year old granddaughter, she loves butterflies. The purse is really adorable, and she loves it. You can't go wrong with the quality of the purse for the price. Very satisfied with it.
Very Sweet & Girly!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this purse for our niece for her 5th birthday. It is adorable! It is made very well plus it has an inside zipper pocket, and the coin purse is great. They are both just the right size. We will fill it with lipgloss and coin money and maybe a pretty pencil or hair clip and then give it to her. I am sure she will LOVE it!
I love everything I have ordered
By Ginny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time ordering stuff and I love everything I have ordered. I wasn't sure of the size of the pocketbook when I ordered it, but was happy with the size and quality.
Great!
By Kathleen A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little purse and coin purse are just lovely. I bought them for my small grand daughter. They arrived in less than a week, and are just as advertised. The only half a complaint I have, is the shipping package was on the flimsy side.
Nice gift for little girls.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 12, 2014
I bought this purse for my niece. She seem to love it because it had her name on it of course. I liked it because of the wonderful bright colors. Seems like it was made well, with a kinda of quilted feel to it. I felt that you should not show the coin purse with it because it is not part of the offer or even available to order. I felt with the price of purse, coin purse should of been available too.
Good gift, but ship to yourself first!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - May 7, 2012
This bag is really cute and my 4year goddaughter loved it!! Great job on the personalization too!! Only issue is that it had some random threads sticking out the stitching in one place was questionable. Luckily I shipped to myself so I was able to snip the threads off before wrapping it up and giving it as a gift. She's 4...she wouldn't have noticed...but I still don't want to give something that appears low quality
Adorable!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, well made! A smaller than it looks but is still very nice!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2016
I bought this as a gift & the little girl seemed to like it.
Butterfly Embroidered Purse
By Al G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ! Product exactly as described.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved