Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is ALWAYS an easy, fun way to shop. I have given many presents already from PersonalizationMall.com and the recipients flip out ... they love these gifts so much!
    ~Rosalie - CA

    Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute Purse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2012
    This is just what my niece wanted. It looks just like the picture. Highly recommend!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
    I got this for my 3 year old flower girl and will be filling it with a little box of crayons and an activity pad to keep her busy! It is very cute! The embroidery is well done, and the colors are so girly!! I am very satisfied with this purchase!
    The best.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - October 12, 2012
    This was cuter then I thought it would, perfect size for a 5 year old, and I received it no time. I will be buying from Personalization again.
    BEAUTIFUL! JUST LIKE PICTURE
    By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerman, AR) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY 5 YEAR OLD LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MADE MY ANGEL BABYS BIRTHDAY!!!!
    Quality Item Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 4, 2012
    This turned out better than I had expected from photo online. Very well constructed purse and bonus with the embroidered wallet. Makes a great gift for young girl. I purchased this for a 7 year old birthday gift and she just loved it just the right size for her with her personal name on it as well. Vibrant colors. Course she loved the $$$ I put in the wallet too.
    Cute little girl gift!
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was adorable! Embroidery looked great, appeared to be very good quality. Highly recommend. One thing to note-- there's not a ton of room to put things in it. Definitely very cute though.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - August 1, 2012
    I purchased two of these bags - one for each of my granddaughters, ages 2 and 4. They both love them. The bags are well made and really cute. I would buy them again for gifts.
    Just Perfect
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this purse to be given to our 5 year old neice as a birthday gift. I was thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery of the item, as well as the quality of the product. Unfortunately I was not present at the time to see our neice's reaction to her gift and I was hesitant to show our 5 year old daughter the purse for fear of her wanting one herself...will have to plan on that as a Christmas gift for her.
    Wonderful children's purse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - May 15, 2012
    My granddaughter loved this purse!! The quality is excellent and the colors are bright and cheerful. I would highly recommend this product. I ordered additional purses for my other two young granddaughters.
    Adorable
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so cute and our flower girls loved them. The personalization looked great.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 2, 2012
    I ordered this for my almost 2 year old Godaughter who is obsessed with purses. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. It is so adorable and I love the bright colors! Cannot wait to give it to her for Easter.
    great item
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful item! Very cute and got exactly what was in picture. This is my 5th item i bought from here and every item was perfect. Shipping was fast as usual. I recommend this item to anyone who is interested.
    Pleased Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - March 26, 2012
    I ordered this little purse and coin purse for my 2 granddaughters for Easter. I was very pleased with the workmanship and how quickly the two purses arrived. I think the size is perfect since my granddaughters are 2 and 15 months.
    Butterfly purse
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received!! Bought two of these, I love them. They are gifts so they haven't received them yet. I showed the purse to my daughter (since one was for my grand-daughter) She loved it. Can't wait!!! Thank you PM. This is the perfect little purse. She can use or put in with her dress up clothes. Again very happy.
    My niece loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012
    This purse is adorable. It's very good quality and the monogramming is excellent. My four year old niece loves it. It's a great gift for little girls.
    Too cute!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas! It was a hit. Super cute and great quality. Very durable and gonna last awhile!!!! It was shipped to us very quickly. I will be ordering more from personalizationmall.com!!!!!'
    Birthday gift
    By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 5 year old niece loved it!
    Perfect gift for a toddler.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 8, 2011
    Very happy with the product. Durable and adorable!
    Purse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011
    Very cute and well done
    quality product, fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 7, 2011
    The purse is exactly as described, very good quality, and the embroidery for the personalization was done very well. I'm excited to give this to my niece, and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with this vendor again.
    The Perfect Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - September 30, 2011
    This pocketbook and coin purse are the perfect size and color for a little girl. And the monogramming is a added bonus!! I bought it as a birthday present for a Kindergartener and it was a hit with all the little girls there :D
    Embroidered Butterfly Purse
    By C N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a birthday gift for a four year old. It's super cute and it was shipped extremely quick! I think you'll be pleased.
    neice loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - August 29, 2011
    Got this for my 2 year old neice an she carried it everywhere all day.
    cant wait for my 6 month old daughter to be old enough to know shes a girl. lol.
    Butterfly Purse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
    Very cute purse for my 3 year old granddaughter.
    Butterfly Purse
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend of my Son's for her 6th birthday. He has not gone to the party yet, but the purse is of good quality, and fine stitching. I am sure she is going to be very happy with it.
    Super Cute!!
    By Danielle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. I should have bought one for my 2 year old as well, she loved it!
    Ideal size for a young child
    By PAULETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter who is 3 yrs old loves handbags. She loves this one with bright colors,her name and all the pockets to put things in. just the right size for a young child. she carries this with her everywhere. Well made.
    18-month old super shopper!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - May 23, 2011
    My grandaughter is quite the shopper and needed a new larger purse and coin purse to organize her cash. It is so funny to see her put the purse up on her little shoulder and toddle off to the mall (pretend, of course). Another great product from Personalization. Thank you.
    ADORABLE
    By Twila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little purse is adorable! Soft, colorful and very sweet! The embroidered name was perfect and my 5 year old granddaughter loved it!
    So Cute!!!!
    By Deanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cullman, AL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bouth this for a 2 year old. She loved it and it was sooooo cute!!!!
    "Perfect Purse"
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this purse for my grandaughter for Christmas, She was so excited to see her name on it!! She takes it with her everywhere! The stitching is phenomenal!! I will continue to buy my personalized gifts for family and friends beacause I know I get Quality, Effiency, and wonderful Customer Service. Thank you.
    Adorable, Good Quality
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always love ordering from personalization mall. They have the best gift ideas and such a wide variety of items to choose from. I also like the many different options of personalization fonts and colors for most products. PM also always ships their products in a VERY timely manner. I know I can always count on them to receive my item often ahead of the time frame given. I highly recommend ordering special/unique/creative gifts from personalization mall.
    Very satisfied
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is very cute and I know my niece will love it. It's for Christmas so she doesn't have it yet, but very nice quality, perfect size for a little girl.
    Beautiful purse for my niece !!
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loves anything personalized and is very girly!! So when I saw this sweet little purse I knew it was a perfect match!! Can't wait to see her face on Christmas Eve!! The mongramming is perfect, shipped extremely fast and the price a GREAT deal!!!

    Will definately use you again!!!! Thanks!!!
    Perfect!!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The purse was perfect in every way!
    Thanks!
    Adorable
    By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this purse for my niece for X-mas. Received the finished product in less than a week and it was better than expected. Can't wait to see her open it!
    Darling Purse!!
    By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 4-year old girlie-girl niece *loved* this purse that I had personalized with her name. It was her FAVORITE birthday gift. Thank you!!
    Great gift for a little one
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. It's small, so a perfect purse for age 5 and under. Good quality. A very fun gift!
    Butterfly Purse
    By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this purse for my 6yr old Niece and 7yr old Granddaughter. They were delighted! Very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing more in the future.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Madihah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little sister loves her purse,and having her name on it made it that much special. The shipping was fast and the customer service was super friendly. I will be ordering from Personalization mall again. Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved