Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Butterfly Purse
By Keri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse for my 6yr old Niece and 7yr old Granddaughter. They were delighted! Very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing more in the future.
Exceeded my expectations
By Madihah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little sister loves her purse,and having her name on it made it that much special. The shipping was fast and the customer service was super friendly. I will be ordering from Personalization mall again. Thank you!
embroidered butterfly purse and coin purse set
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item-just as described-quick ship-thanks!
My niece LOVES it!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a really cute item, but that doesn't matter. My sister-in-law stated her daughter/my niece has not put the purse down since I sent it to her. She LOVES it. THAT's what matters . . .
Very happy with the product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter for Easter. It arrived promptly in the mail. The purse size is adequate and the personalization lettering looks great. She will really enjoy the little coin purse, as well. Thank you, as always, for a wonderful product!
Too cute!!
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely not a stranger to this site and everything that I buy I'm always pleased with and find myself ordering another of the same as a gift for someone else. Always great quality items and of course, looks good. Once I submit this review I'm going to see what I'm going to order next. This is actually the second purse that I've ordered. I ordered the first one for my 2 year old a couple of weeks ago and it was so cute that I had to get one for my 1 year old's birthday...even though she can't hold it yet. Seeing a little girl with a purse is already cute, but to have it personalized is even better. And it doesn't make her look grown....just cute!! I absolutely love it!!
Awesome Gift for a Little Girl
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse set for my niece's birthday. The coin purse was a great addition and the personalization on it really made the purse. She was so excited when she received it and didn't put it down. It was a success!
Adorable
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the embroidery on the purse and the quality is very good as well. I plan on filling my 4yr old granddaughters new purse with lipgloss, a compact and hairbrush before giving it to her. I will also put some cash and coins in her little matching change purse. Loved this product.
Adorable
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old flower girl and it is PERFECT very cute and well made WELL WORTH THE PRICE!
butterfly purse
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse was excellent. Our granddaughter loves it and it met all of our expectations. Thanks
Adorable!
By Alexia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 yr old niece--it's the perfect size for now, and it's definitely something she can use as she gets older. Ideal for little girls!
I love everything I have ordered
By Ginny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time ordering stuff and I love everything I have ordered. I wasn't sure of the size of the pocketbook when I ordered it, but was happy with the size and quality.
Great!
By Kathleen A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little purse and coin purse are just lovely. I bought them for my small grand daughter. They arrived in less than a week, and are just as advertised. The only half a complaint I have, is the shipping package was on the flimsy side.
Very Sweet & Girly!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this purse for our niece for her 5th birthday. It is adorable! It is made very well plus it has an inside zipper pocket, and the coin purse is great. They are both just the right size. We will fill it with lipgloss and coin money and maybe a pretty pencil or hair clip and then give it to her. I am sure she will LOVE it!
Nice gift for little girls.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 12, 2014
I bought this purse for my niece. She seem to love it because it had her name on it of course. I liked it because of the wonderful bright colors. Seems like it was made well, with a kinda of quilted feel to it. I felt that you should not show the coin purse with it because it is not part of the offer or even available to order. I felt with the price of purse, coin purse should of been available too.
Cute But Smaller Than I Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 21, 2014
Received the purse in record time and pleased about that, but a little surprised about how small it was. I wasn't expecting much bigger but obviously I did not read dimensions. Not that big a deal, mostly had hoped strap would be a little longer. But this still makes a nice gift for my 4 year old grandaughter.
mongrammed purses
By Chatagnier A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable purses I know my granddaughters will love them! Very well made too!
Very pleased
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this purse for my 3 1/2 year old niece for Easter.
Her mother loves it and told me it is really cute and that
Pleases me.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN, PA) - March 9, 2013
This is very cute. But smaller then expected.
Good gift, but ship to yourself first!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - May 7, 2012
This bag is really cute and my 4year goddaughter loved it!! Great job on the personalization too!! Only issue is that it had some random threads sticking out the stitching in one place was questionable. Luckily I shipped to myself so I was able to snip the threads off before wrapping it up and giving it as a gift. She's 4...she wouldn't have noticed...but I still don't want to give something that appears low quality
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 5, 2011
Adorable for children - purse is small and ideally suited to a 5-6 year old.
Smaller than I thought
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for my niece and my daughter. The purse is adorable,I know the girls will love it, and hte personalization adds a special touch. However, it was smaller than I expected. I kept waiting for a box to come but it actually shipped in an envelope and fit in my mailbox. It will still be a hit but I don't know if I would spend the money again on it given the size.
Really cute
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's daughter who just turned 4 years old. She thought it was adorable. Its a bit smaller than I expected but its perfect for a young girl. It shipped very quickly.
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but I thought it would have been larger.
Very Cute Girl Gift
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three year old birthday. She loved it. It was very cute and the personalized name on it made the purse adorable. The only reason this got a four and not a five the purse itself had some threading come out.
CUTE BAG A LITTLE OVERPRICED
By Esta-Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL BUT THIS PRODUCT WAS A LITTLE OVERPRICED I FEEL. IT DOES NOT COME WITH THE CHANGE PURSE SHOWED WHICH WOULD HAVE JUSTIFIED THE PRICE. I WILL STILL USE THEM BUT MAYBE NOT FOR THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT.
Girl's Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 17, 2014
The purse itself was just like the picture. On the website it was shown with a matching wallet which was not included (I thought it was a set) and when I called customer service to let them know it was missing, not only is it not included, but not available for purchase. I felt a little bit scammed. The purse overall was not worth the price.
wasnt to happy with my order
By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I order this product I believed that it came with the change purse .as it shows on the page and it don't say differently. its a cute purse but for the price it should include a change and it shows on the page as if it would .
Nice but not worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 24, 2013
These are very cute and well made but not worth the money. If they were a little cheaper I would give it 5 stars. They are a little small too so make sure you check the measurements. I think you could buy a little girls purse for pretty cheap and buy some iron on letters and get a similar look for way cheaper.
Quality not great
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's 3 year old daughter as a birthday gift and was a bit disappointed by the quality. There were several areas where the stitching was coming apart and if I wasn't in a time pinch would have purchased something different to give to her. The quality of the personalization was good and she seemed pleased enough with the gift - which is why I am giving it 3 stars.
Size Does Matter
By Nita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed with the size. I thought the picture was very misleading. It appears to be fine otherwise. I had to purchase another gift for the child because it was so small. You can hardly put anything inside!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, GA) - July 13, 2011
I thought this purse was very cute...a little small for the price but cute!!!
Disappointed!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake villa, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very cute, but very tiny. I was very surprised that for a total of $30 how small this was. Had to purchase another gift so it didn't look like I was cheap.

Quality of the purchase looks very good though.
does NOT include pictured wallet!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - April 9, 2013
I purchased this item a while back when it came with the wallet. My daughter loves putting her play money in the wallet. Well, I decided to order 2 more for upcoming birthdays. I had already purchased play money to go along with the gift. When the items arrived, I was surprised to see that the wallets were missing. Well, I called and was told to read the fine print. They are no longer including the wallet. Since I had already ordered this item, I didn't read the description!! Purse is cute, but it does NOT come with the wallet, and I think it is overpriced for just a purse alone.
READ THE FINE PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - October 7, 2012
We ordered this for our daughter for her birthday. We were happy with the purse and how fast it arrived, but it did not include the matching wallet that is pictured and was stated as included on their website. A day after getting the purse in the mail, we went back to PM's website and they had already updated the listing to say that the purse is no longer included as it is out of stock. We would have appreciated advanced notice, but don't feel like being bothered to call and complain.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved