Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Purse by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Size Does Matter
By Nita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed with the size. I thought the picture was very misleading. It appears to be fine otherwise. I had to purchase another gift for the child because it was so small. You can hardly put anything inside!
Birthday gift
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loved it!
quality product, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 7, 2011
The purse is exactly as described, very good quality, and the embroidery for the personalization was done very well. I'm excited to give this to my niece, and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with this vendor again.
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By C N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift for a four year old. It's super cute and it was shipped extremely quick! I think you'll be pleased.
Butterfly Purse
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of my Son's for her 6th birthday. He has not gone to the party yet, but the purse is of good quality, and fine stitching. I am sure she is going to be very happy with it.
Super Cute!!
By Danielle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. I should have bought one for my 2 year old as well, she loved it!
Ideal size for a young child
By PAULETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter who is 3 yrs old loves handbags. She loves this one with bright colors,her name and all the pockets to put things in. just the right size for a young child. she carries this with her everywhere. Well made.
18-month old super shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - May 23, 2011
My grandaughter is quite the shopper and needed a new larger purse and coin purse to organize her cash. It is so funny to see her put the purse up on her little shoulder and toddle off to the mall (pretend, of course). Another great product from Personalization. Thank you.
ADORABLE
By Twila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little purse is adorable! Soft, colorful and very sweet! The embroidered name was perfect and my 5 year old granddaughter loved it!
Love this purse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - April 29, 2017
The purse looks just like the picture. Vivid colors! Pocket on front. Bought this for my great-niece who is a year old. She's a girlie girl so I think she will love it!
Butterfly embroidered purse.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 14, 2017
Butterfly embroidered purse. The purse is just as pretty in person as in the picture. The material is very nice and it is well-made. I think my granddaughter will be tickled pink with it.
Li'l Miss will be in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2017
This is a well made, dainty purse for the Li'l Miss in the family. No mistake that it is her purse with her name on it. Perfect colors to match many outfits.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 17, 2016
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for a special girl. I can't wait to see her reaction. It's a really cute purse with beautiful colors and the embroidery is perfect. I'm very Happy with this product. I am sure she will llove it.
Perfect little purse
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farnham, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little purse is so cute. I got it for my 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas. It is made very well and came quicly.
Cute purse for a little girl
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is just adorable and is going to be much loved by our 2-year-old-going-on-5. The quality of the purse and the embroidered name are excellent.
Perfect
By Penni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived super fast. Quality is great. This is an amazing value!
Personalized
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wallets and purses are so cute. Well made too. Received merchandise in 3 days.
Very happy with this company ,will order from here again.
Embroidered purse
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have not seen it but, the little girl whom I had it made for and sent to is apparently loving it. Her Mom said that it is a very nice purse and loves how it is made. Mom is afraid to give it to her daughter because she doesn't want to get it dirty. How funny is that? So I am thinking this purse was a success.
Don't buy
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa , CA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with monogram for my 7 year old granddaughter and it was pathetically small. She did not like it at all. I was embarrassed. Cute design but it is the size of a woman's make up case.
My Great grandaughters purse
By John W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 6 year old Great Grandaughter to put some money in it for her birthday....she loved it. Her name is spelled differently than most spell it and the pocket book and name was just perfect. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Cute purse!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is even cuter than it looks in the picture! My granddaughter's face lit up when she saw it - having her name embroidered on it was certainly a plus. The gift arrived more quickly than expected as well. Thank you!
Personalized purse
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so darling. I gave it to my 3 year old granddaughter for her 3rd birthday and she has not taken it off her shoulder yet! A really high quality product!
Perfect for young girl
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine's daughter for Christmas this year. It's the perfect size for any young girl. I love it.
adorable for 3 year old
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KOP, PA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a 3 year old. I found a SJ matching coin wallet on another site to include with this purse. Adorable.
Adorbee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - April 4, 2016
Adorable, great quality, love their products and personalization
Birthday Present
By Alan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter was thrilled
Butterfly purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 15, 2016
Very cute! Looks just like the picture perfect size for my toddler granddaughter.
First Pocketbook
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, quality above the norm and absolutely adorable.
Adorable
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute gift for a young girl having her own name on such a pretty bag even has key ring attachment just like a grown up.
Butterfly children's purse
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas. So she has not seen it yet, but I am sure it will be a big hit. She loves butterflies and it has her name on it. Always a plus getting things personalized. Also got the pencil case too for little pencils, and treasures. Should be a winner. It is very well made, very pretty and the embroidered name is perfect!
Satisfied Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 17, 2015
Bought this for my 4 year old niece as a Christmas gift and I know that she will love it. The quality of the product and embroidery is very good.
Butterfly Purse
By christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, MD) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the purse and I know my granddaughter will also!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 9, 2015
The picture didn't do it justice. The colors are bright and cheerful! My granddaughter is going to love it!
Such a cute gift
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little girl that I ordered this for has an uncommon name. She was so happy to see something with her name on it. This is the perfect gift for a 7 year old!
Cute purse
By Urmila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adores it and carries it everywhere!
Perfect little purse
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for an almost 4 year old and it was perfect. If I could make any changes it would be to make the handle an adjustable shoulder strap because it's hard for her to hang on to it when she's busy shoping!! The workmaship was excellent and I was very happy with the product.
She loved it!
By RUTHANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great purse for my 3yr old grand daughter- i also bought the back pack and pencil case to match- all of course with her name- what great gifts!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 21, 2015
My one year old niece loves purses and butterflies. When I found this purse on your site, I knew it would be perfect for her. It is very beautiful too, and has great vibrant colors for a spunky little girl like her!
Perfect Purse for a Little Girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - August 2, 2015
I ordered the Butterfly Embroidered Purse for my friend's granddaughter's 6th birthday, whose favorite colors are pink & purple! The first thing she said when she opened my gift and saw the purse was "It has my name on it!!" I put purple notepad, colored pens, purple Post-It pad, & stickers in the purse. The purse colors were perfect as was the embroidery of her name! It is the perfect size for a petite 6 yr. old. Over the years, I have ordered many engraved and embroidered gifts from Personalization Mall ... every gift was perfect! Each time I've been asked "WHERE did you get that??? That is so cute." Being able to preview item with engraving/embroidery BEFORE ordering is an absolutely fantastic feature!!! This obviously will not be my last order!!!
Three year old niece was tickled pink!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization was beautifully done. My 3 year old niece was so pleased with it, she modeled it most of the day! The only drawback was that I had thought the little coin purse was included.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved