Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Size Does Matter
By Nita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed with the size. I thought the picture was very misleading. It appears to be fine otherwise. I had to purchase another gift for the child because it was so small. You can hardly put anything inside!
Birthday gift
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loved it!
quality product, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 7, 2011
The purse is exactly as described, very good quality, and the embroidery for the personalization was done very well. I'm excited to give this to my niece, and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with this vendor again.
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By C N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift for a four year old. It's super cute and it was shipped extremely quick! I think you'll be pleased.
Butterfly Purse
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of my Son's for her 6th birthday. He has not gone to the party yet, but the purse is of good quality, and fine stitching. I am sure she is going to be very happy with it.
Super Cute!!
By Danielle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. I should have bought one for my 2 year old as well, she loved it!
Ideal size for a young child
By PAULETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter who is 3 yrs old loves handbags. She loves this one with bright colors,her name and all the pockets to put things in. just the right size for a young child. she carries this with her everywhere. Well made.
18-month old super shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - May 23, 2011
My grandaughter is quite the shopper and needed a new larger purse and coin purse to organize her cash. It is so funny to see her put the purse up on her little shoulder and toddle off to the mall (pretend, of course). Another great product from Personalization. Thank you.
ADORABLE
By Twila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little purse is adorable! Soft, colorful and very sweet! The embroidered name was perfect and my 5 year old granddaughter loved it!
Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - December 3, 2014
The purse was so cute. Loved the colors and size. Perfect for a little girl.
Great Purse!
By Sonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse seems to be made from sturdy material made for children. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas this year so it has not been used yet. I definitely recommend this for young girls.
So cute!!!!
By ALISHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these as gifts for 4 year old girls. They were perfect. Just the right size, the quality was great and adding their names made it even better. I loved it.
Butterfly Embroidered Purse
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the butterfly embroidered purse for my 2-year-old granddaughter for an Easter gift. She just loved it. The size and personalization made it a perfect gift! Thanks for a job well done!
wasnt to happy with my order
By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I order this product I believed that it came with the change purse .as it shows on the page and it don't say differently. its a cute purse but for the price it should include a change and it shows on the page as if it would .
Cute purse
By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my granddaughter for Easter. Very cute. Too bad the coin purse is no longer included.
Cute But Smaller Than I Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 21, 2014
Received the purse in record time and pleased about that, but a little surprised about how small it was. I wasn't expecting much bigger but obviously I did not read dimensions. Not that big a deal, mostly had hoped strap would be a little longer. But this still makes a nice gift for my 4 year old grandaughter.
cute little purse
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our granddaughter who is almost 4. She seemed to like it a lot! It was a little smaller than I expected, and the coin purse you have in the picture was no longer available...but overall a very good purchase.
Excellent Gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super nice! Great for a gift to a little girl who are into things like this!
mongrammed purses
By Chatagnier A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable purses I know my granddaughters will love them! Very well made too!
does NOT include pictured wallet!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - April 9, 2013
I purchased this item a while back when it came with the wallet. My daughter loves putting her play money in the wallet. Well, I decided to order 2 more for upcoming birthdays. I had already purchased play money to go along with the gift. When the items arrived, I was surprised to see that the wallets were missing. Well, I called and was told to read the fine print. They are no longer including the wallet. Since I had already ordered this item, I didn't read the description!! Purse is cute, but it does NOT come with the wallet, and I think it is overpriced for just a purse alone.
Nice but not worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 24, 2013
These are very cute and well made but not worth the money. If they were a little cheaper I would give it 5 stars. They are a little small too so make sure you check the measurements. I think you could buy a little girls purse for pretty cheap and buy some iron on letters and get a similar look for way cheaper.
Very pleased
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this purse for my 3 1/2 year old niece for Easter.
Her mother loves it and told me it is really cute and that
Pleases me.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN, PA) - March 9, 2013
This is very cute. But smaller then expected.
Beautiful purses for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
My nieces loved these personalized purses. Excellent quality and durability.
Simply Adorable...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The attention to detail on the Butterfly Purse is simply adorable. The purse is colorful, neatly stitched, and sized perfectly for my 5-year old niece. The sturdy purse strap, the roomy pockets, and the velcro closure are perfect for fuss-free use. Very nice!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this for my 3 year old flower girl and will be filling it with a little box of crayons and an activity pad to keep her busy! It is very cute! The embroidery is well done, and the colors are so girly!! I am very satisfied with this purchase!
READ THE FINE PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - October 7, 2012
We ordered this for our daughter for her birthday. We were happy with the purse and how fast it arrived, but it did not include the matching wallet that is pictured and was stated as included on their website. A day after getting the purse in the mail, we went back to PM's website and they had already updated the listing to say that the purse is no longer included as it is out of stock. We would have appreciated advanced notice, but don't feel like being bothered to call and complain.
BEAUTIFUL! JUST LIKE PICTURE
By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerman, AR) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY 5 YEAR OLD LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MADE MY ANGEL BABYS BIRTHDAY!!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - August 1, 2012
I purchased two of these bags - one for each of my granddaughters, ages 2 and 4. They both love them. The bags are well made and really cute. I would buy them again for gifts.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 2, 2012
I ordered this for my almost 2 year old Godaughter who is obsessed with purses. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. It is so adorable and I love the bright colors! Cannot wait to give it to her for Easter.
Butterfly purse
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received!! Bought two of these, I love them. They are gifts so they haven't received them yet. I showed the purse to my daughter (since one was for my grand-daughter) She loved it. Can't wait!!! Thank you PM. This is the perfect little purse. She can use or put in with her dress up clothes. Again very happy.
My niece loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012
This purse is adorable. It's very good quality and the monogramming is excellent. My four year old niece loves it. It's a great gift for little girls.
Great!
By Kathleen A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little purse and coin purse are just lovely. I bought them for my small grand daughter. They arrived in less than a week, and are just as advertised. The only half a complaint I have, is the shipping package was on the flimsy side.
I love everything I have ordered
By Ginny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time ordering stuff and I love everything I have ordered. I wasn't sure of the size of the pocketbook when I ordered it, but was happy with the size and quality.
Very happy with the product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter for Easter. It arrived promptly in the mail. The purse size is adequate and the personalization lettering looks great. She will really enjoy the little coin purse, as well. Thank you, as always, for a wonderful product!
Too cute!!
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely not a stranger to this site and everything that I buy I'm always pleased with and find myself ordering another of the same as a gift for someone else. Always great quality items and of course, looks good. Once I submit this review I'm going to see what I'm going to order next. This is actually the second purse that I've ordered. I ordered the first one for my 2 year old a couple of weeks ago and it was so cute that I had to get one for my 1 year old's birthday...even though she can't hold it yet. Seeing a little girl with a purse is already cute, but to have it personalized is even better. And it doesn't make her look grown....just cute!! I absolutely love it!!
embroidered butterfly purse and coin purse set
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item-just as described-quick ship-thanks!
My niece LOVES it!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a really cute item, but that doesn't matter. My sister-in-law stated her daughter/my niece has not put the purse down since I sent it to her. She LOVES it. THAT's what matters . . .
Awesome Gift for a Little Girl
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse set for my niece's birthday. The coin purse was a great addition and the personalization on it really made the purse. She was so excited when she received it and didn't put it down. It was a success!
butterfly purse
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse was excellent. Our granddaughter loves it and it met all of our expectations. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved