Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Pumpkin
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great pumpkin that will be used for many years to come :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 1, 2011
My grand daughter is 5 and she just loved it. Couldn't wait to take it home and find a special place for it. My grand son is a 1 yrs old. I gave it to my son and he said "nice", which means he liked it. Lol
Personalized pumpkin is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - October 31, 2011
I love the PersonalizationMall website, easy to order, easy to check spelling. This personalized pumpkin is a quality item, wish I had ordered more.
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it - she can have it from year to year.
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Keepsake - The Grandchildren loved them - they can use them year after year
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - October 31, 2011
Adorable. Something my new grandson can keep as his own for a few years.
Nice but small!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice decoration. Don't expect anything big, pumpkin is smaller than a watermelon. Price is a bit high for what you get but it is cute!
Halloween Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - October 18, 2011
My niece and nephew recently moved into new homes -- I sent the pumpkins (large) as a house warming gift for Halloween. They were a HUGE hit and I would recommend them as a FUN gift that is sure to please!!
Little Mr. Large Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Very cute, but was disappointed with the size for the amount I paid :o(((
GREAT HALLOWE'EN GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
I PURCHASED 3 LARGE PUMPKINS. 4 DAYS DELIVERY TO ONTARIO AND 2 WEEKS TO EDMONTON, ALBERTA. EVERYONE WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THEM. MY GRANDSON HAD HIS NAME IN HIS SMILE. THE ADULTS HAD THEIR LAST NAMES. RECEIVED IN ADVANCE TO ENJOY FOR HALLOWE'EN. GREAT KEEPSAKE. THEY LOVED IT........
Little pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - October 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of the carved pumpkins and they are so cute and actually look like the names are carved. I was expecting them to be little larger, theyre about the size of a canteloupe but will last forever. I'm very happy as are the kids.
Cute
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids, niece, and nephews. They are really cute and seem to be made well. They are great for decorating the house for Halloween, and the kids love that it has their name on it. It is the perfect size to set out on a table.
True Treasure
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a small personalized one for each of my grandchildren along with a large one with the family name on it. To say it was a hit with the grandchildren is an understatement. They love the fact that they have their own pumpkin that will last a lifetime.
Named pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - November 8, 2015
I really like this - just thought it was bigger
Very pleased .....
By ANN B. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these nice pumpkins to put at my parents' grave. The personalization is Mom & Dad. For the different holidays, we like to put up simple decorations on or in front of the stone in remembrance of our wonderful parents.
happy fall
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these little pumkins ordered one for each of my grandkids
SO CUTE !!!
Fragile! Be careful!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is that these pumpkins are really cute. The bad news is that they are extremely fragile! I bought one for each of my three kids. When I opened the box, I showed my 2-year old her pumpkin. Within 15 seconds, she dropped it on our ceramic tile, and it shattered into a million tiny shards. I continued to find these shards everywhere for a week - under the furniture, in every corner, etc. My husband and I were incredulous at the luck. And now we have two pumpkins instead of three
Kids loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield park, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Sent these pumpkins to my two grandchildren, ages 4 and 2, They loved them and loved seeing their names on them.
our jack-o-lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - October 6, 2015
Loved this it looks great with my other Halloween decorations!
A show stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 5, 2015
We have a 3 1/2 foot tall alligator at our front door instead of a welcome mat. He holds a tray which usually holds a chocolate martini...inviting all to come and enjoy. We personalized him now with a witch's hat and hair...and his tray now holds this pumpkin, and identifies him as "A. Gator". It's a show stopper! We love our "gator", and the message he gives for Halloween. Makes for the fun we had as kids with this holiday.
New family pumpkin!
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mom and dad personalization for my daughter and son in law. They just had their first child and all holidays will become more special! The pumpkin is so cute and I know that they will love it
Great Idea!!
By Rocco G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great Halloween Idea! Fun
Perfect pumpkin
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Super fast turnaround time!
Great
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Fast.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 6, 2014
I've purchased these before for my niece and my grandson. Now I purchased one for my newest granddaughter - this pumpkin will be going to Japan! These are so cute and what a "smile" on them. Adorable.
Pumpkins for the Grandkids
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw these, I knew I had to order them and glad I did. They look adorable displayed this season and they will continue to be displayed each Halloween at my Grandkids home. At first I thought they were a little small, but actually they are the perfect size for using as a decoration in the home. Cute as can be! Many of my friends saw them had to order for their grandkids too. Nice quality!
So Cool
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkins!! They are so cool! Made very well and look great in our house for the holiday!!
Nice
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great piece to use yr after yr
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - September 23, 2014
This is awesome! My son loved his name as the teeth. It was especially good because his name is uncommon so he doesn't often get personalized things.
Happiness is Being a Grammy
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two youngest grandchildren are 3 and 8 months old. They live 900 miles away so I don't see them as often as I'd like. I sent one of these personalized Jack-O-Lanterns to each of them and my daughter is thrilled as they will have these as part of their Halloween tradition from now on. She is a pumpkin lover and looks forward to pumpkin season each year. I received a picture of 3 year old Luke holding his and he is very excited to have this with his name on it. Making Luke and Finn smile brings me great joy.
Great gift idea!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Jack-O-Lantern was the perfect gift. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected.
For my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEES SUMMIT, MO) - November 1, 2013
The pumpkin was adorable and just the right size for my 2 year old grandson. Would suggest this to my friends
CUTE PUMPKIN
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin for my 3 year old grandson and it is adorable. I wanted to give him a keepsake he could enjoy throughout his little years during the harvest season and this little pumpkin was perfect! The color is not a true orange, I would consider it more of a orangey/rust shade, but still cute as a button. Very happy with my purchase and the smile on his face when I gave it to him was pricele$$.
Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
Bought one for my niece and one for my grandson - absolutely adorable. Well made, nicely personalized and a great size. Highly recommend.
Neat little Fall decoration for the family.
By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Autumn is my favorite time of the year and this is a perfect little decoration to put out by the front door to greet your visitors. Heavier than I thought it would be but the solid design is perfect for setting on the front porch and letting the weather try to have it's way with it. Not a bad buy at all. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the coloring could be better when you're up close (holding it) but it looks fine from any distance.
Love the pumpkins
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of the pumpkins with my grandchildrens name on them. I love my little pumpkin patch and the kids are excited to see their names on the pumpkins.
personalized pumpkin
By Cris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkins turned out perfect! They are well made and of high quality, no worries of names coming off. I was suprised at the very good weight of the product, stands sturdy, wont be easily knocked over by little hands or house pet. Next time I will get the family name on one instead of just one for each of the kids, Highly reccommended!
Great Pumpkin for outdoor decoration
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these pumpkins personalized for my family out of town and they just loved them.
Ready for Fall
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pumpkins and they are the cutest pumpkins I've ever seen. My entire family loves them and are purcashing their own. I highly recommend these pumpkins.
Love These Pumpkins!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 grandchildren this year for Halloween instead of giving them all kinds of "little stuff"! I know my daughter-in-laws will be much happier with something practical and that they can bring out every year!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved