Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Pumpkin
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great pumpkin that will be used for many years to come :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 1, 2011
My grand daughter is 5 and she just loved it. Couldn't wait to take it home and find a special place for it. My grand son is a 1 yrs old. I gave it to my son and he said "nice", which means he liked it. Lol
Personalized pumpkin is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - October 31, 2011
I love the PersonalizationMall website, easy to order, easy to check spelling. This personalized pumpkin is a quality item, wish I had ordered more.
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it - she can have it from year to year.
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Keepsake - The Grandchildren loved them - they can use them year after year
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - October 31, 2011
Adorable. Something my new grandson can keep as his own for a few years.
Nice but small!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice decoration. Don't expect anything big, pumpkin is smaller than a watermelon. Price is a bit high for what you get but it is cute!
Halloween Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - October 18, 2011
My niece and nephew recently moved into new homes -- I sent the pumpkins (large) as a house warming gift for Halloween. They were a HUGE hit and I would recommend them as a FUN gift that is sure to please!!
Little Mr. Large Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Very cute, but was disappointed with the size for the amount I paid :o(((
GREAT HALLOWE'EN GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
I PURCHASED 3 LARGE PUMPKINS. 4 DAYS DELIVERY TO ONTARIO AND 2 WEEKS TO EDMONTON, ALBERTA. EVERYONE WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THEM. MY GRANDSON HAD HIS NAME IN HIS SMILE. THE ADULTS HAD THEIR LAST NAMES. RECEIVED IN ADVANCE TO ENJOY FOR HALLOWE'EN. GREAT KEEPSAKE. THEY LOVED IT........
Little pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - October 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of the carved pumpkins and they are so cute and actually look like the names are carved. I was expecting them to be little larger, theyre about the size of a canteloupe but will last forever. I'm very happy as are the kids.
Cute
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids, niece, and nephews. They are really cute and seem to be made well. They are great for decorating the house for Halloween, and the kids love that it has their name on it. It is the perfect size to set out on a table.
True Treasure
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a small personalized one for each of my grandchildren along with a large one with the family name on it. To say it was a hit with the grandchildren is an understatement. They love the fact that they have their own pumpkin that will last a lifetime.
For my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEES SUMMIT, MO) - November 1, 2013
The pumpkin was adorable and just the right size for my 2 year old grandson. Would suggest this to my friends
CUTE PUMPKIN
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin for my 3 year old grandson and it is adorable. I wanted to give him a keepsake he could enjoy throughout his little years during the harvest season and this little pumpkin was perfect! The color is not a true orange, I would consider it more of a orangey/rust shade, but still cute as a button. Very happy with my purchase and the smile on his face when I gave it to him was pricele$$.
Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
Bought one for my niece and one for my grandson - absolutely adorable. Well made, nicely personalized and a great size. Highly recommend.
Neat little Fall decoration for the family.
By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Autumn is my favorite time of the year and this is a perfect little decoration to put out by the front door to greet your visitors. Heavier than I thought it would be but the solid design is perfect for setting on the front porch and letting the weather try to have it's way with it. Not a bad buy at all. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the coloring could be better when you're up close (holding it) but it looks fine from any distance.
Love the pumpkins
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of the pumpkins with my grandchildrens name on them. I love my little pumpkin patch and the kids are excited to see their names on the pumpkins.
personalized pumpkin
By Cris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkins turned out perfect! They are well made and of high quality, no worries of names coming off. I was suprised at the very good weight of the product, stands sturdy, wont be easily knocked over by little hands or house pet. Next time I will get the family name on one instead of just one for each of the kids, Highly reccommended!
Great Pumpkin for outdoor decoration
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these pumpkins personalized for my family out of town and they just loved them.
Ready for Fall
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pumpkins and they are the cutest pumpkins I've ever seen. My entire family loves them and are purcashing their own. I highly recommend these pumpkins.
Love These Pumpkins!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 grandchildren this year for Halloween instead of giving them all kinds of "little stuff"! I know my daughter-in-laws will be much happier with something practical and that they can bring out every year!
Adorable
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased these pumpkins and had my grand children's name put on them for outside decorations. When I received them they were just to nice to put outside so I used them for indoors my grandchildren loved seeing they're names on them. I have bought many items from your company and as always was very pleased with the product and your shipping is wonderful.
Halloween Tradition
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pumpkins for my grandchildren. They arrived quickly and were very well packaged. When I opened the box and actually saw the pumpkins in person I was even more thrilled. My daughters loved them, too. I even wrote a little note to each of the grandbabies on the bottom with a sharpie. Love the fact that you can turn it around and use it through to Thanksgiving. Great product at a great price.
A little smaller than expected
By Rosalyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Large Pumpkin seemed to large for children...but the other size was smaller than expected. Still a cute Halloween Gift that will last through the years. Nice that you can add more as the family grows.
Personalized pumpkins
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pumpkins,so cute,better quality than I thought they would be, very happy with them.
adorable
By Suzan K. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin arrived and I just think it is adorable. Cannot wait to give it to my granddaughter tomorrow. I just know she will be very excited to receive it.
4ever Halloween
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pumpkin with my daughters name on it. It is adorable & solid. My daughter loved it & we can put it up every Halloween & it will never rot
Jack -O- Lantern Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
Really nice!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pumpkins for my 2 grandchildren last year. We had a new addition this year so I purchased one more since the other 2 loved having their own personalized jack-o-lantern. I thought they would enjoy having these for many, many years to come. The pumpkins are perfect for displaying anywhere.
A liitle smaller than expected
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute & good quality, but it is much smaller than expected. I can't imagine how small the 'small pumpkin' is. But it is an adorable addition to my Halloween decor.
Perfect fall decor!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've made another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com. The large pumpkin was received within 4 days of purchase and is perfect!!
good
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were smaller than i expected but they all like them they were sure cute
Personalized "Large" Pumpkin
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for my grandchildren, very pleased with the quality, but a little disappointed in the size. I ordered "Large" but "Large" is what I would consider "Small", other than that, grandkids loved them.
Poor personalization and different sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - September 20, 2011
I purchased thhis same pumpkin last year for my daughter. I was excited to order another one for our new baby this year. Unfortunately, it did not turn out as well as I had hoped. The "small" pumpkin this year is bigger than the "small" pumpkin last year. I was hoping to have all of our kids do the same size and then eventually having my husband's and my name done on larger pumpkins. Not to mention the mouth of my son's pumpkin has a raised line running completely through it.
personalized pumpkin
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin is very cute, just a little smaller than I had hoped for! But overall it matches the door mat I purchased with our family name as well! The name shows up large on the preview picture, but defintely printed smaller on the pumpkin.
Comments & Suggestion
By GAIL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pumpkin is excellent. I have it sitting on my front porch and everyone asks where did I get it. I would like to suggest that you make a bigger pumpkin. I think a bigger one would be more suitable for a porch. But overall I think all your items that I have purchased in the past have excellent quality.
Love it!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 Grandchildren. I also ordered 1 Large one with "Our Grandkids" printed on it. What a great display they make. I will keep them up through Thanksgiving.
Bigger would be better!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is as expected. Very handsome item. I am just a little disappointed in its size. I know the size is listed, but you never really know what it will look like. I bought it for my son's future wife for their home someday and was hoping to add the grandchildren on the little ones.
Cute but fragile
By HEATHER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkins are adorable but I expected something a little more substantial. I ordered 4 large and 2 small. A couple arrived broken but Customer Service was wonderful! They had new ones out to me right away. I gave pumpkins as gifts and everyone loves them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved