Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

    Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Pumpkin
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great pumpkin that will be used for many years to come :)
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 1, 2011
    My grand daughter is 5 and she just loved it. Couldn't wait to take it home and find a special place for it. My grand son is a 1 yrs old. I gave it to my son and he said "nice", which means he liked it. Lol
    Personalized pumpkin is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - October 31, 2011
    I love the PersonalizationMall website, easy to order, easy to check spelling. This personalized pumpkin is a quality item, wish I had ordered more.
    KEEPSAKE
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Granddaughter loved it - she can have it from year to year.
    KEEPSAKE
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Keepsake - The Grandchildren loved them - they can use them year after year
    Too Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - October 31, 2011
    Adorable. Something my new grandson can keep as his own for a few years.
    Nice but small!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice decoration. Don't expect anything big, pumpkin is smaller than a watermelon. Price is a bit high for what you get but it is cute!
    Halloween Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - October 18, 2011
    My niece and nephew recently moved into new homes -- I sent the pumpkins (large) as a house warming gift for Halloween. They were a HUGE hit and I would recommend them as a FUN gift that is sure to please!!
    Little Mr. Large Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
    Very cute, but was disappointed with the size for the amount I paid :o(((
    GREAT HALLOWE'EN GIFTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
    I PURCHASED 3 LARGE PUMPKINS. 4 DAYS DELIVERY TO ONTARIO AND 2 WEEKS TO EDMONTON, ALBERTA. EVERYONE WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THEM. MY GRANDSON HAD HIS NAME IN HIS SMILE. THE ADULTS HAD THEIR LAST NAMES. RECEIVED IN ADVANCE TO ENJOY FOR HALLOWE'EN. GREAT KEEPSAKE. THEY LOVED IT........
    Little pumpkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - October 9, 2011
    I ordered 3 of the carved pumpkins and they are so cute and actually look like the names are carved. I was expecting them to be little larger, theyre about the size of a canteloupe but will last forever. I'm very happy as are the kids.
    Cute
    By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my kids, niece, and nephews. They are really cute and seem to be made well. They are great for decorating the house for Halloween, and the kids love that it has their name on it. It is the perfect size to set out on a table.
    True Treasure
    By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a small personalized one for each of my grandchildren along with a large one with the family name on it. To say it was a hit with the grandchildren is an understatement. They love the fact that they have their own pumpkin that will last a lifetime.
    So Cool
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pumpkins!! They are so cool! Made very well and look great in our house for the holiday!!
    Nice
    By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great piece to use yr after yr
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - September 23, 2014
    This is awesome! My son loved his name as the teeth. It was especially good because his name is uncommon so he doesn't often get personalized things.
    Happiness is Being a Grammy
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My two youngest grandchildren are 3 and 8 months old. They live 900 miles away so I don't see them as often as I'd like. I sent one of these personalized Jack-O-Lanterns to each of them and my daughter is thrilled as they will have these as part of their Halloween tradition from now on. She is a pumpkin lover and looks forward to pumpkin season each year. I received a picture of 3 year old Luke holding his and he is very excited to have this with his name on it. Making Luke and Finn smile brings me great joy.
    Great gift idea!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized Jack-O-Lantern was the perfect gift. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected.
    For my grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEES SUMMIT, MO) - November 1, 2013
    The pumpkin was adorable and just the right size for my 2 year old grandson. Would suggest this to my friends
    CUTE PUMPKIN
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pumpkin for my 3 year old grandson and it is adorable. I wanted to give him a keepsake he could enjoy throughout his little years during the harvest season and this little pumpkin was perfect! The color is not a true orange, I would consider it more of a orangey/rust shade, but still cute as a button. Very happy with my purchase and the smile on his face when I gave it to him was pricele$$.
    Festive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
    Bought one for my niece and one for my grandson - absolutely adorable. Well made, nicely personalized and a great size. Highly recommend.
    Neat little Fall decoration for the family.
    By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Autumn is my favorite time of the year and this is a perfect little decoration to put out by the front door to greet your visitors. Heavier than I thought it would be but the solid design is perfect for setting on the front porch and letting the weather try to have it's way with it. Not a bad buy at all. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the coloring could be better when you're up close (holding it) but it looks fine from any distance.
    Love the pumpkins
    By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 6 of the pumpkins with my grandchildrens name on them. I love my little pumpkin patch and the kids are excited to see their names on the pumpkins.
    personalized pumpkin
    By Cris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkins turned out perfect! They are well made and of high quality, no worries of names coming off. I was suprised at the very good weight of the product, stands sturdy, wont be easily knocked over by little hands or house pet. Next time I will get the family name on one instead of just one for each of the kids, Highly reccommended!
    Great Pumpkin for outdoor decoration
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought several of these pumpkins personalized for my family out of town and they just loved them.
    Ready for Fall
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized pumpkins and they are the cutest pumpkins I've ever seen. My entire family loves them and are purcashing their own. I highly recommend these pumpkins.
    Love These Pumpkins!
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my 5 grandchildren this year for Halloween instead of giving them all kinds of "little stuff"! I know my daughter-in-laws will be much happier with something practical and that they can bring out every year!
    Adorable
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally purchased these pumpkins and had my grand children's name put on them for outside decorations. When I received them they were just to nice to put outside so I used them for indoors my grandchildren loved seeing they're names on them. I have bought many items from your company and as always was very pleased with the product and your shipping is wonderful.
    Halloween Tradition
    By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pumpkins for my grandchildren. They arrived quickly and were very well packaged. When I opened the box and actually saw the pumpkins in person I was even more thrilled. My daughters loved them, too. I even wrote a little note to each of the grandbabies on the bottom with a sharpie. Love the fact that you can turn it around and use it through to Thanksgiving. Great product at a great price.
    A little smaller than expected
    By Rosalyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Large Pumpkin seemed to large for children...but the other size was smaller than expected. Still a cute Halloween Gift that will last through the years. Nice that you can add more as the family grows.
    Personalized pumpkins
    By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pumpkins,so cute,better quality than I thought they would be, very happy with them.
    adorable
    By Suzan K. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin arrived and I just think it is adorable. Cannot wait to give it to my granddaughter tomorrow. I just know she will be very excited to receive it.
    4ever Halloween
    By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this pumpkin with my daughters name on it. It is adorable & solid. My daughter loved it & we can put it up every Halloween & it will never rot
    Jack -O- Lantern Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
    Really nice!
    Perfect Pumpkins
    By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these pumpkins for my 2 grandchildren last year. We had a new addition this year so I purchased one more since the other 2 loved having their own personalized jack-o-lantern. I thought they would enjoy having these for many, many years to come. The pumpkins are perfect for displaying anywhere.
    Cute!!
    By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my small sized pumpkin. Very cute! wish it was a tad bigger for the price, but I still love it and glad I purchased it. Everyone that sees it wants one too!
    Love it!!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for each of my 3 Grandchildren. I also ordered 1 Large one with "Our Grandkids" printed on it. What a great display they make. I will keep them up through Thanksgiving.
    Perfect fall decor!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've made another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com. The large pumpkin was received within 4 days of purchase and is perfect!!
    Cute!
    By Jean R. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our new neighbors and it is absolutely adorable! The design on the face is very clever with the family name shown in the pumpkins mouth! I am sure I will order one for my family for Halloween next month!
    Pretty cool
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was smaller than I had expected but I have to admit I didn't really look much at the deminsions. My son is 10 months old and loves this! he rolls it around the house so it's very durable and looks good, no chipping or issues at this point!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved