Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Little pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - October 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of the carved pumpkins and they are so cute and actually look like the names are carved. I was expecting them to be little larger, theyre about the size of a canteloupe but will last forever. I'm very happy as are the kids.
Cute
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids, niece, and nephews. They are really cute and seem to be made well. They are great for decorating the house for Halloween, and the kids love that it has their name on it. It is the perfect size to set out on a table.
True Treasure
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a small personalized one for each of my grandchildren along with a large one with the family name on it. To say it was a hit with the grandchildren is an understatement. They love the fact that they have their own pumpkin that will last a lifetime.
Personalized Jack-O-lanterns small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 6, 2016
Loved these! They were so adarable with my granddaughters names. My daughter used them on her mantel in a display with leaves and candles. The only negative if there has to be one is, the size was not listed only the words big and small so for reference purposes that should be included. The small pumpkin is approximately 5 inches in diameter.
mini pumpkin
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these with all my grandchildren names. They are adorable and the perfect size. I have received many compliments. I hope these will still be available if added babies come along
Pumpkins!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 23, 2016
Love these family pumpkins! They make a great Halloween decoration and we have received many compliments on them! They look wonderful on our bookshelf in the great room as they watch the activity of the family!
Cute
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my dogs name on it, so I had something to put out with his name on it. It is really cute and something everyone seems to notice.
Adorable pumpkins!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pumpkins are exactly as described! Very cute!
Very cute. Much more robust material than I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - October 19, 2016
Cute, well done and durable.
Cute as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 9, 2016
The pumpkin is cute and great for displaying and decorating.
Cute pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2016
I bought seven of these for my grandkids for my mantle! Good quality for the price! I had read the other review about the size being small, but I am quite happy with the size!
Perfect pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - October 3, 2016
I loved how this looked when it arrived.
solid pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 27, 2016
This very nice.. I gave one as a gift and kept one !! They are so nice... Something to pass on to family !!Love it
Personalized Pumpkin
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love my pumpkin. Got it with mine and my boyfriends name together. Perfect addition to my Halloween decorations or just to keep out for fall. Always pleased with what I order from your company.
Fantastic - So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 26, 2016
These are so darling..well made and not at all cheap looking! All four kids LOVE them as do their parents! Great job!
Adorable Lil Pumpkin
By Deidra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my 5 lil pumpkins I ordered for my 5 grandkids! As always, my order came very fast & perfect! Packed very nicely, as these lil guys are breakable. Can't wait to give them to grandkids to put on their mantles, as fall keepsakes! ??
Baby pumkin
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pumpkin for my baby granddaughter. It came exactly as it was described. It is really cute.
Perfect addition
By Melanee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already bought one of these for each of my other two grandchildren, so when my newest came along this year, I had to follow suit. My daughter-in-law loved the addition to her fall decorations. They are a great size, especially when you have several of them. And a good price, as well.
Named pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - November 8, 2015
I really like this - just thought it was bigger
Very pleased .....
By ANN B. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these nice pumpkins to put at my parents' grave. The personalization is Mom & Dad. For the different holidays, we like to put up simple decorations on or in front of the stone in remembrance of our wonderful parents.
happy fall
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these little pumkins ordered one for each of my grandkids
SO CUTE !!!
Fragile! Be careful!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is that these pumpkins are really cute. The bad news is that they are extremely fragile! I bought one for each of my three kids. When I opened the box, I showed my 2-year old her pumpkin. Within 15 seconds, she dropped it on our ceramic tile, and it shattered into a million tiny shards. I continued to find these shards everywhere for a week - under the furniture, in every corner, etc. My husband and I were incredulous at the luck. And now we have two pumpkins instead of three
Kids loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield park, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Sent these pumpkins to my two grandchildren, ages 4 and 2, They loved them and loved seeing their names on them.
our jack-o-lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - October 6, 2015
Loved this it looks great with my other Halloween decorations!
A show stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 5, 2015
We have a 3 1/2 foot tall alligator at our front door instead of a welcome mat. He holds a tray which usually holds a chocolate martini...inviting all to come and enjoy. We personalized him now with a witch's hat and hair...and his tray now holds this pumpkin, and identifies him as "A. Gator". It's a show stopper! We love our "gator", and the message he gives for Halloween. Makes for the fun we had as kids with this holiday.
New family pumpkin!
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mom and dad personalization for my daughter and son in law. They just had their first child and all holidays will become more special! The pumpkin is so cute and I know that they will love it
Great Idea!!
By Rocco G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great Halloween Idea! Fun
Perfect pumpkin
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Super fast turnaround time!
Great
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Fast.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 6, 2014
I've purchased these before for my niece and my grandson. Now I purchased one for my newest granddaughter - this pumpkin will be going to Japan! These are so cute and what a "smile" on them. Adorable.
Pumpkins for the Grandkids
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw these, I knew I had to order them and glad I did. They look adorable displayed this season and they will continue to be displayed each Halloween at my Grandkids home. At first I thought they were a little small, but actually they are the perfect size for using as a decoration in the home. Cute as can be! Many of my friends saw them had to order for their grandkids too. Nice quality!
So Cool
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkins!! They are so cool! Made very well and look great in our house for the holiday!!
Nice
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great piece to use yr after yr
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - September 23, 2014
This is awesome! My son loved his name as the teeth. It was especially good because his name is uncommon so he doesn't often get personalized things.
Happiness is Being a Grammy
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two youngest grandchildren are 3 and 8 months old. They live 900 miles away so I don't see them as often as I'd like. I sent one of these personalized Jack-O-Lanterns to each of them and my daughter is thrilled as they will have these as part of their Halloween tradition from now on. She is a pumpkin lover and looks forward to pumpkin season each year. I received a picture of 3 year old Luke holding his and he is very excited to have this with his name on it. Making Luke and Finn smile brings me great joy.
Great gift idea!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Jack-O-Lantern was the perfect gift. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected.
For my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEES SUMMIT, MO) - November 1, 2013
The pumpkin was adorable and just the right size for my 2 year old grandson. Would suggest this to my friends
CUTE PUMPKIN
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin for my 3 year old grandson and it is adorable. I wanted to give him a keepsake he could enjoy throughout his little years during the harvest season and this little pumpkin was perfect! The color is not a true orange, I would consider it more of a orangey/rust shade, but still cute as a button. Very happy with my purchase and the smile on his face when I gave it to him was pricele$$.
Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
Bought one for my niece and one for my grandson - absolutely adorable. Well made, nicely personalized and a great size. Highly recommend.
Neat little Fall decoration for the family.
By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Autumn is my favorite time of the year and this is a perfect little decoration to put out by the front door to greet your visitors. Heavier than I thought it would be but the solid design is perfect for setting on the front porch and letting the weather try to have it's way with it. Not a bad buy at all. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the coloring could be better when you're up close (holding it) but it looks fine from any distance.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved