Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Lil Pumpkin
By Deidra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my 5 lil pumpkins I ordered for my 5 grandkids! As always, my order came very fast & perfect! Packed very nicely, as these lil guys are breakable. Can't wait to give them to grandkids to put on their mantles, as fall keepsakes! ??
Baby pumkin
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pumpkin for my baby granddaughter. It came exactly as it was described. It is really cute.
Perfect addition
By Melanee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already bought one of these for each of my other two grandchildren, so when my newest came along this year, I had to follow suit. My daughter-in-law loved the addition to her fall decorations. They are a great size, especially when you have several of them. And a good price, as well.
Named pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - November 8, 2015
I really like this - just thought it was bigger
Very pleased .....
By ANN B. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these nice pumpkins to put at my parents' grave. The personalization is Mom & Dad. For the different holidays, we like to put up simple decorations on or in front of the stone in remembrance of our wonderful parents.
happy fall
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these little pumkins ordered one for each of my grandkids
SO CUTE !!!
Fragile! Be careful!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is that these pumpkins are really cute. The bad news is that they are extremely fragile! I bought one for each of my three kids. When I opened the box, I showed my 2-year old her pumpkin. Within 15 seconds, she dropped it on our ceramic tile, and it shattered into a million tiny shards. I continued to find these shards everywhere for a week - under the furniture, in every corner, etc. My husband and I were incredulous at the luck. And now we have two pumpkins instead of three
Kids loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield park, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Sent these pumpkins to my two grandchildren, ages 4 and 2, They loved them and loved seeing their names on them.
our jack-o-lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - October 6, 2015
Loved this it looks great with my other Halloween decorations!
A show stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 5, 2015
We have a 3 1/2 foot tall alligator at our front door instead of a welcome mat. He holds a tray which usually holds a chocolate martini...inviting all to come and enjoy. We personalized him now with a witch's hat and hair...and his tray now holds this pumpkin, and identifies him as "A. Gator". It's a show stopper! We love our "gator", and the message he gives for Halloween. Makes for the fun we had as kids with this holiday.
New family pumpkin!
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mom and dad personalization for my daughter and son in law. They just had their first child and all holidays will become more special! The pumpkin is so cute and I know that they will love it
Great Idea!!
By Rocco G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great Halloween Idea! Fun
Perfect pumpkin
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Super fast turnaround time!
Great
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Fast.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 6, 2014
I've purchased these before for my niece and my grandson. Now I purchased one for my newest granddaughter - this pumpkin will be going to Japan! These are so cute and what a "smile" on them. Adorable.
Pumpkins for the Grandkids
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw these, I knew I had to order them and glad I did. They look adorable displayed this season and they will continue to be displayed each Halloween at my Grandkids home. At first I thought they were a little small, but actually they are the perfect size for using as a decoration in the home. Cute as can be! Many of my friends saw them had to order for their grandkids too. Nice quality!
So Cool
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkins!! They are so cool! Made very well and look great in our house for the holiday!!
Nice
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great piece to use yr after yr
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - September 23, 2014
This is awesome! My son loved his name as the teeth. It was especially good because his name is uncommon so he doesn't often get personalized things.
Happiness is Being a Grammy
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two youngest grandchildren are 3 and 8 months old. They live 900 miles away so I don't see them as often as I'd like. I sent one of these personalized Jack-O-Lanterns to each of them and my daughter is thrilled as they will have these as part of their Halloween tradition from now on. She is a pumpkin lover and looks forward to pumpkin season each year. I received a picture of 3 year old Luke holding his and he is very excited to have this with his name on it. Making Luke and Finn smile brings me great joy.
Great gift idea!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Jack-O-Lantern was the perfect gift. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected.
For my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEES SUMMIT, MO) - November 1, 2013
The pumpkin was adorable and just the right size for my 2 year old grandson. Would suggest this to my friends
CUTE PUMPKIN
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin for my 3 year old grandson and it is adorable. I wanted to give him a keepsake he could enjoy throughout his little years during the harvest season and this little pumpkin was perfect! The color is not a true orange, I would consider it more of a orangey/rust shade, but still cute as a button. Very happy with my purchase and the smile on his face when I gave it to him was pricele$$.
Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
Bought one for my niece and one for my grandson - absolutely adorable. Well made, nicely personalized and a great size. Highly recommend.
Neat little Fall decoration for the family.
By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Autumn is my favorite time of the year and this is a perfect little decoration to put out by the front door to greet your visitors. Heavier than I thought it would be but the solid design is perfect for setting on the front porch and letting the weather try to have it's way with it. Not a bad buy at all. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the coloring could be better when you're up close (holding it) but it looks fine from any distance.
Love the pumpkins
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of the pumpkins with my grandchildrens name on them. I love my little pumpkin patch and the kids are excited to see their names on the pumpkins.
personalized pumpkin
By Cris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkins turned out perfect! They are well made and of high quality, no worries of names coming off. I was suprised at the very good weight of the product, stands sturdy, wont be easily knocked over by little hands or house pet. Next time I will get the family name on one instead of just one for each of the kids, Highly reccommended!
Great Pumpkin for outdoor decoration
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these pumpkins personalized for my family out of town and they just loved them.
Ready for Fall
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pumpkins and they are the cutest pumpkins I've ever seen. My entire family loves them and are purcashing their own. I highly recommend these pumpkins.
Love These Pumpkins!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 grandchildren this year for Halloween instead of giving them all kinds of "little stuff"! I know my daughter-in-laws will be much happier with something practical and that they can bring out every year!
Adorable
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased these pumpkins and had my grand children's name put on them for outside decorations. When I received them they were just to nice to put outside so I used them for indoors my grandchildren loved seeing they're names on them. I have bought many items from your company and as always was very pleased with the product and your shipping is wonderful.
Halloween Tradition
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pumpkins for my grandchildren. They arrived quickly and were very well packaged. When I opened the box and actually saw the pumpkins in person I was even more thrilled. My daughters loved them, too. I even wrote a little note to each of the grandbabies on the bottom with a sharpie. Love the fact that you can turn it around and use it through to Thanksgiving. Great product at a great price.
A little smaller than expected
By Rosalyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Large Pumpkin seemed to large for children...but the other size was smaller than expected. Still a cute Halloween Gift that will last through the years. Nice that you can add more as the family grows.
Personalized pumpkins
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pumpkins,so cute,better quality than I thought they would be, very happy with them.
adorable
By Suzan K. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin arrived and I just think it is adorable. Cannot wait to give it to my granddaughter tomorrow. I just know she will be very excited to receive it.
4ever Halloween
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pumpkin with my daughters name on it. It is adorable & solid. My daughter loved it & we can put it up every Halloween & it will never rot
Jack -O- Lantern Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
Really nice!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pumpkins for my 2 grandchildren last year. We had a new addition this year so I purchased one more since the other 2 loved having their own personalized jack-o-lantern. I thought they would enjoy having these for many, many years to come. The pumpkins are perfect for displaying anywhere.
Loved this!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the small personalized pumpkins for my grandkids, aged 1-7. They were so excited to see their names. And, they got delivered within a few days of ordering. Will buy again for gifts!
Pretty cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I had expected but I have to admit I didn't really look much at the deminsions. My son is 10 months old and loves this! he rolls it around the house so it's very durable and looks good, no chipping or issues at this point!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved