Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love the pumpkins
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of the pumpkins with my grandchildrens name on them. I love my little pumpkin patch and the kids are excited to see their names on the pumpkins.
personalized pumpkin
By Cris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkins turned out perfect! They are well made and of high quality, no worries of names coming off. I was suprised at the very good weight of the product, stands sturdy, wont be easily knocked over by little hands or house pet. Next time I will get the family name on one instead of just one for each of the kids, Highly reccommended!
Great Pumpkin for outdoor decoration
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these pumpkins personalized for my family out of town and they just loved them.
Ready for Fall
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pumpkins and they are the cutest pumpkins I've ever seen. My entire family loves them and are purcashing their own. I highly recommend these pumpkins.
Love These Pumpkins!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 grandchildren this year for Halloween instead of giving them all kinds of "little stuff"! I know my daughter-in-laws will be much happier with something practical and that they can bring out every year!
Adorable
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased these pumpkins and had my grand children's name put on them for outside decorations. When I received them they were just to nice to put outside so I used them for indoors my grandchildren loved seeing they're names on them. I have bought many items from your company and as always was very pleased with the product and your shipping is wonderful.
Halloween Tradition
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pumpkins for my grandchildren. They arrived quickly and were very well packaged. When I opened the box and actually saw the pumpkins in person I was even more thrilled. My daughters loved them, too. I even wrote a little note to each of the grandbabies on the bottom with a sharpie. Love the fact that you can turn it around and use it through to Thanksgiving. Great product at a great price.
A little smaller than expected
By Rosalyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Large Pumpkin seemed to large for children...but the other size was smaller than expected. Still a cute Halloween Gift that will last through the years. Nice that you can add more as the family grows.
Personalized pumpkins
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pumpkins,so cute,better quality than I thought they would be, very happy with them.
adorable
By Suzan K. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin arrived and I just think it is adorable. Cannot wait to give it to my granddaughter tomorrow. I just know she will be very excited to receive it.
4ever Halloween
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pumpkin with my daughters name on it. It is adorable & solid. My daughter loved it & we can put it up every Halloween & it will never rot
Jack -O- Lantern Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
Really nice!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pumpkins for my 2 grandchildren last year. We had a new addition this year so I purchased one more since the other 2 loved having their own personalized jack-o-lantern. I thought they would enjoy having these for many, many years to come. The pumpkins are perfect for displaying anywhere.
Loved this!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the small personalized pumpkins for my grandkids, aged 1-7. They were so excited to see their names. And, they got delivered within a few days of ordering. Will buy again for gifts!
Pretty cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I had expected but I have to admit I didn't really look much at the deminsions. My son is 10 months old and loves this! he rolls it around the house so it's very durable and looks good, no chipping or issues at this point!
2 cute
By judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves to see their name in print - especially kids. These are very well made and will last several several years.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - September 24, 2012
very cute and well made....delivered much sooner than expected. good deal on sale
Jack o Lantern
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and lighter than I expected, but still very nice. I gave it as a gift and someone at the party asked for the website so she could order one.
Great Pumpkin, but small face
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin is made of quality material. It looks very durable. I love it! My only complaint is I thought the "face" would be a little bigger. It's kinda hard to read the name if you're not close to it, but other than than, I'm a big fan!
Pumpkin
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item I ordered and it is so cute.
Very pleased!
Great company to do business with.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - November 23, 2014
I ordered two of these for each of my kids. They were very good quality and met all of my expectations. I would recommend this product.
Small pumpkin
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandchildren loved them
Great quality but smaller than I predicted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 10, 2015
This personalized pumpkin came out very cute, but is smaller than I thought. I ended up ordering the large one too.
Cute!!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my small sized pumpkin. Very cute! wish it was a tad bigger for the price, but I still love it and glad I purchased it. Everyone that sees it wants one too!
Unique Halloween decoration
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, NY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice Halloween decoration , the personalization is really nice
Baby... smashing pumpkin!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Unfortunately, my 15 month old dropped it the day it arrived! Bye, bye pumpkin! I didn't realize the material was so fragile when I handed it to her! She did love it!
Personalized Pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 30, 2016
I ordered these for Halloween for my grandchildren. The pumpkins are perfect!!!
small pumpkin
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it so cute and came so quickly.
Bigger would be better!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is as expected. Very handsome item. I am just a little disappointed in its size. I know the size is listed, but you never really know what it will look like. I bought it for my son's future wife for their home someday and was hoping to add the grandchildren on the little ones.
Poor personalization and different sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - September 20, 2011
I purchased thhis same pumpkin last year for my daughter. I was excited to order another one for our new baby this year. Unfortunately, it did not turn out as well as I had hoped. The "small" pumpkin this year is bigger than the "small" pumpkin last year. I was hoping to have all of our kids do the same size and then eventually having my husband's and my name done on larger pumpkins. Not to mention the mouth of my son's pumpkin has a raised line running completely through it.
grandkids pumkins
By MASSIEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 6 pumpkins all my daughters loved it...
al always great quality product....
Cute but fragile
By HEATHER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkins are adorable but I expected something a little more substantial. I ordered 4 large and 2 small. A couple arrived broken but Customer Service was wonderful! They had new ones out to me right away. I gave pumpkins as gifts and everyone loves them!
Super Cute - but not large
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised at the size of this when I opened it, but it is SUPER cute and we love it!
good
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were smaller than i expected but they all like them they were sure cute
Great little pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - October 22, 2016
Sent a couple of these for Halloween and the kids loved them.
Personalized Pumpkin
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pumpkin and immediately put it on display. I only gave it four stars because I thought it would be a little bigger since it was a "large pumpkin." More than likely I just didn't read the description enough to see the size described. Still love it!
Comments & Suggestion
By GAIL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pumpkin is excellent. I have it sitting on my front porch and everyone asks where did I get it. I would like to suggest that you make a bigger pumpkin. I think a bigger one would be more suitable for a porch. But overall I think all your items that I have purchased in the past have excellent quality.
A liitle smaller than expected
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute & good quality, but it is much smaller than expected. I can't imagine how small the 'small pumpkin' is. But it is an adorable addition to my Halloween decor.
Personalized "Large" Pumpkin
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for my grandchildren, very pleased with the quality, but a little disappointed in the size. I ordered "Large" but "Large" is what I would consider "Small", other than that, grandkids loved them.
Cute
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realizing the size was in the description, the "large" pumpkin was much smaller than expected. Order processing and shipping were very fast. I made this purchase because I had a Groupon. Not sure I would have spent this much on it otherwise.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved