Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality but smaller than I predicted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 10, 2015
This personalized pumpkin came out very cute, but is smaller than I thought. I ended up ordering the large one too.
Cute
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realizing the size was in the description, the "large" pumpkin was much smaller than expected. Order processing and shipping were very fast. I made this purchase because I had a Groupon. Not sure I would have spent this much on it otherwise.
Baby... smashing pumpkin!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Unfortunately, my 15 month old dropped it the day it arrived! Bye, bye pumpkin! I didn't realize the material was so fragile when I handed it to her! She did love it!
Small pumpkin
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandchildren loved them
Cute!!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my small sized pumpkin. Very cute! wish it was a tad bigger for the price, but I still love it and glad I purchased it. Everyone that sees it wants one too!
Great Pumpkin, but small face
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin is made of quality material. It looks very durable. I love it! My only complaint is I thought the "face" would be a little bigger. It's kinda hard to read the name if you're not close to it, but other than than, I'm a big fan!
Comments & Suggestion
By GAIL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pumpkin is excellent. I have it sitting on my front porch and everyone asks where did I get it. I would like to suggest that you make a bigger pumpkin. I think a bigger one would be more suitable for a porch. But overall I think all your items that I have purchased in the past have excellent quality.
A liitle smaller than expected
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute & good quality, but it is much smaller than expected. I can't imagine how small the 'small pumpkin' is. But it is an adorable addition to my Halloween decor.
Super Cute - but not large
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised at the size of this when I opened it, but it is SUPER cute and we love it!
Cute but fragile
By HEATHER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkins are adorable but I expected something a little more substantial. I ordered 4 large and 2 small. A couple arrived broken but Customer Service was wonderful! They had new ones out to me right away. I gave pumpkins as gifts and everyone loves them!
Bigger would be better!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is as expected. Very handsome item. I am just a little disappointed in its size. I know the size is listed, but you never really know what it will look like. I bought it for my son's future wife for their home someday and was hoping to add the grandchildren on the little ones.
Personalized "Large" Pumpkin
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for my grandchildren, very pleased with the quality, but a little disappointed in the size. I ordered "Large" but "Large" is what I would consider "Small", other than that, grandkids loved them.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - September 24, 2012
very cute and well made....delivered much sooner than expected. good deal on sale
Jack o Lantern
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and lighter than I expected, but still very nice. I gave it as a gift and someone at the party asked for the website so she could order one.
Personalized Pumpkin
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pumpkin and immediately put it on display. I only gave it four stars because I thought it would be a little bigger since it was a "large pumpkin." More than likely I just didn't read the description enough to see the size described. Still love it!
good
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were smaller than i expected but they all like them they were sure cute
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - October 13, 2013
A tad smaller than i visioned but it shipped the day
After I ordered it. It looks great
A must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
I have the big one with our last name and little pumpkins with our first names. Everyone who sees them loves them! I get them as gifts for friends. One family is having their first baby, so I bought these! It's so exciting to have your baby's name on things. I love that these can be used yearly.
I also love that for Autumn, you can turn them around so they aren't Jack o lanterns the entire season.
Unique Halloween decoration
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, NY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice Halloween decoration , the personalization is really nice
Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkin - Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 1, 2011
The pumpkin looks great. However, the large should be larger.
Makes an excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - October 25, 2011
Purchased this for a gift and they LOVED it! Adorable and unique!
Delightful
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as ordered and unbelievably fast! The packaging was perfect to protect any cracking. I have it displayed in my family room and it looks great!
Spooktacular Fun!
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large pumpkin monogrammed with our family name is ADORABLE! Clearly it is a quality piece that is cute, clever, and just plain FUN! The colors are perfect for fall, and the craftmanship is wonderful. I am giving this to our grandchildren along with three smaller pumpkins monogrammed with each of their names. What a fun tradition it will be to take them out each Halloween and know once again how very special they are to me. Simply SPOOKTACULAR!!!
Halloween in a box
By jerri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were able to send a smile to our daughter. She is attending college away from home. It wasn't as good as being there with her for her first Halloween away, but we had fun putting the order together. We waited in anticipation for the phone call from her after she opened the box with the smiling jack-o-lantern!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 28, 2012
Made well and perfect for little hands so they can look at them. Everything about them is great, came super fast. It will be another forever gift for October. So very cute!!!!
Great pumpkins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
Love this!
A must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
The pumpkins are awesome! I have them and get them as gifts. I get I many compliments on them. I love that I can use them annually!
Forever Jack-O-Lantern
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for my grandchildren,son and wife in Florida. Now they have personalized keepsakes every Halloween (4 small and 1 large Jack-O-Lantern made so well) to remember grandma and grandpa in New York.
pumpkins
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. Love them!!!
They are so adorable
By Cassie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it rather quickly and was pleasantly pleased at the quality of it. It is a perfect addition to our Halloween decor. I love our pumpkin with our family name. :)
Autumn Birthday
By Jobynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents both have their birthdays in October & are hard to shop for. So, something personalized is always extra special. While I didn't see the final product, they called exclaiming how cute the pumpkin was. By my grandmother's reaction alone, I give this jack-o-lantern 5 stars.
Love it!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 Grandchildren. I also ordered 1 Large one with "Our Grandkids" printed on it. What a great display they make. I will keep them up through Thanksgiving.
personalized pumpkin
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin is very cute, just a little smaller than I had hoped for! But overall it matches the door mat I purchased with our family name as well! The name shows up large on the preview picture, but defintely printed smaller on the pumpkin.
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item in small and large for various nieces' and nephews' first Halloween. They always turn out beautiful and are much appreciated.
Original
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I've ordered these personalized pumpkins as gifts (both the small and large). They are cute and original and always get great comments. Nice quality- they are not foam or plastic- a solid ceramic type feel. These are great to give to Halloween party hosts! We've also given to the kids' teachers.
Cute!
By Jean R. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new neighbors and it is absolutely adorable! The design on the face is very clever with the family name shown in the pumpkins mouth! I am sure I will order one for my family for Halloween next month!
Perfect fall decor!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've made another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com. The large pumpkin was received within 4 days of purchase and is perfect!!
Family Treasure
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my children's families along with small personalized ones for the grandchildren. This is a nice "heirloom" for the families.
adorable!
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin size is "small" but the quality is excellent! This would make great shower gift for a couple getting married in the fall. I definitely will be ordering the large one too.
grandkids LOVE it
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my 5 year old grandson & 3 1/2 year old granddaughter with their names on it.

they LOVE it - my grandson walked around his house trying to find a SPECIAL place to put it so it was safe and they could see it.............
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved