Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Jack o Lantern
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and lighter than I expected, but still very nice. I gave it as a gift and someone at the party asked for the website so she could order one.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - November 23, 2014
I ordered two of these for each of my kids. They were very good quality and met all of my expectations. I would recommend this product.
Personalized "Large" Pumpkin
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for my grandchildren, very pleased with the quality, but a little disappointed in the size. I ordered "Large" but "Large" is what I would consider "Small", other than that, grandkids loved them.
A liitle smaller than expected
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute & good quality, but it is much smaller than expected. I can't imagine how small the 'small pumpkin' is. But it is an adorable addition to my Halloween decor.
Pretty cool
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I had expected but I have to admit I didn't really look much at the deminsions. My son is 10 months old and loves this! he rolls it around the house so it's very durable and looks good, no chipping or issues at this point!
good
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were smaller than i expected but they all like them they were sure cute
A must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
I have the big one with our last name and little pumpkins with our first names. Everyone who sees them loves them! I get them as gifts for friends. One family is having their first baby, so I bought these! It's so exciting to have your baby's name on things. I love that these can be used yearly.
I also love that for Autumn, you can turn them around so they aren't Jack o lanterns the entire season.
Spooktacular Fun!
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large pumpkin monogrammed with our family name is ADORABLE! Clearly it is a quality piece that is cute, clever, and just plain FUN! The colors are perfect for fall, and the craftmanship is wonderful. I am giving this to our grandchildren along with three smaller pumpkins monogrammed with each of their names. What a fun tradition it will be to take them out each Halloween and know once again how very special they are to me. Simply SPOOKTACULAR!!!
Very Cute
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pumpkin for my 3yr old grandson He loved it The small was the perfect size,he likes to carry it around This is my first review for PersonalizationMall but I bought many items from them and I just have to say that everything I ordered from them has been excellent quality and the personalization just great I will continue to buy from them again and again.
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 28, 2012
Made well and perfect for little hands so they can look at them. Everything about them is great, came super fast. It will be another forever gift for October. So very cute!!!!
Great pumpkins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
Love this!
A must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
The pumpkins are awesome! I have them and get them as gifts. I get I many compliments on them. I love that I can use them annually!
Original
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I've ordered these personalized pumpkins as gifts (both the small and large). They are cute and original and always get great comments. Nice quality- they are not foam or plastic- a solid ceramic type feel. These are great to give to Halloween party hosts! We've also given to the kids' teachers.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - October 13, 2013
A tad smaller than i visioned but it shipped the day
After I ordered it. It looks great
Halloween in a box
By jerri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were able to send a smile to our daughter. She is attending college away from home. It wasn't as good as being there with her for her first Halloween away, but we had fun putting the order together. We waited in anticipation for the phone call from her after she opened the box with the smiling jack-o-lantern!
adorable!
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin size is "small" but the quality is excellent! This would make great shower gift for a couple getting married in the fall. I definitely will be ordering the large one too.
Super Cute!
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mother-in-law's Birthday. She has everything, so this was unique, and perfect for her fall birthday. This cute pumpkin with her name written in the grin was a great surprise. She loved it! I would definatley order this again!
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item in small and large for various nieces' and nephews' first Halloween. They always turn out beautiful and are much appreciated.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 27, 2011
I purchased two of the small pumpkins with our first names and one large with our last name. They are perfect for our front steps!
grandkids LOVE it
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my 5 year old grandson & 3 1/2 year old granddaughter with their names on it.

they LOVE it - my grandson walked around his house trying to find a SPECIAL place to put it so it was safe and they could see it.............
Autumn Birthday
By Jobynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents both have their birthdays in October & are hard to shop for. So, something personalized is always extra special. While I didn't see the final product, they called exclaiming how cute the pumpkin was. By my grandmother's reaction alone, I give this jack-o-lantern 5 stars.
Love it!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 Grandchildren. I also ordered 1 Large one with "Our Grandkids" printed on it. What a great display they make. I will keep them up through Thanksgiving.
personalized pumpkin
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin is very cute, just a little smaller than I had hoped for! But overall it matches the door mat I purchased with our family name as well! The name shows up large on the preview picture, but defintely printed smaller on the pumpkin.
Family Treasure
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my children's families along with small personalized ones for the grandchildren. This is a nice "heirloom" for the families.
Forever Jack-O-Lantern
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for my grandchildren,son and wife in Florida. Now they have personalized keepsakes every Halloween (4 small and 1 large Jack-O-Lantern made so well) to remember grandma and grandpa in New York.
pumpkins
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. Love them!!!
They are so adorable
By Cassie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it rather quickly and was pleasantly pleased at the quality of it. It is a perfect addition to our Halloween decor. I love our pumpkin with our family name. :)
Makes an excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - October 25, 2011
Purchased this for a gift and they LOVED it! Adorable and unique!
Delightful
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as ordered and unbelievably fast! The packaging was perfect to protect any cracking. I have it displayed in my family room and it looks great!
Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkin - Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 1, 2011
The pumpkin looks great. However, the large should be larger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved