Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

    Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great pumpkins!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
    Love this!
    A must buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
    The pumpkins are awesome! I have them and get them as gifts. I get I many compliments on them. I love that I can use them annually!
    adorable!
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin size is "small" but the quality is excellent! This would make great shower gift for a couple getting married in the fall. I definitely will be ordering the large one too.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - October 13, 2013
    A tad smaller than i visioned but it shipped the day
    After I ordered it. It looks great
    Halloween in a box
    By jerri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were able to send a smile to our daughter. She is attending college away from home. It wasn't as good as being there with her for her first Halloween away, but we had fun putting the order together. We waited in anticipation for the phone call from her after she opened the box with the smiling jack-o-lantern!
    Original
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I've ordered these personalized pumpkins as gifts (both the small and large). They are cute and original and always get great comments. Nice quality- they are not foam or plastic- a solid ceramic type feel. These are great to give to Halloween party hosts! We've also given to the kids' teachers.
    Super Cute!
    By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Mother-in-law's Birthday. She has everything, so this was unique, and perfect for her fall birthday. This cute pumpkin with her name written in the grin was a great surprise. She loved it! I would definatley order this again!
    LOVE IT!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item in small and large for various nieces' and nephews' first Halloween. They always turn out beautiful and are much appreciated.
    Autumn Birthday
    By Jobynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandparents both have their birthdays in October & are hard to shop for. So, something personalized is always extra special. While I didn't see the final product, they called exclaiming how cute the pumpkin was. By my grandmother's reaction alone, I give this jack-o-lantern 5 stars.
    Makes an excellent gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - October 25, 2011
    Purchased this for a gift and they LOVED it! Adorable and unique!
    grandkids LOVE it
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this for my 5 year old grandson & 3 1/2 year old granddaughter with their names on it.

    they LOVE it - my grandson walked around his house trying to find a SPECIAL place to put it so it was safe and they could see it.............
    Family Treasure
    By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for each of my children's families along with small personalized ones for the grandchildren. This is a nice "heirloom" for the families.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 27, 2011
    I purchased two of the small pumpkins with our first names and one large with our last name. They are perfect for our front steps!
    Delightful
    By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived exactly as ordered and unbelievably fast! The packaging was perfect to protect any cracking. I have it displayed in my family room and it looks great!
    They are so adorable
    By Cassie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received it rather quickly and was pleasantly pleased at the quality of it. It is a perfect addition to our Halloween decor. I love our pumpkin with our family name. :)
    FANTASTIC!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 28, 2012
    Made well and perfect for little hands so they can look at them. Everything about them is great, came super fast. It will be another forever gift for October. So very cute!!!!
    pumpkins
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic. Love them!!!
    Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkin - Large
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 1, 2011
    The pumpkin looks great. However, the large should be larger.
    Forever Jack-O-Lantern
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea for my grandchildren,son and wife in Florida. Now they have personalized keepsakes every Halloween (4 small and 1 large Jack-O-Lantern made so well) to remember grandma and grandpa in New York.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved