Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - November 23, 2014
I ordered two of these for each of my kids. They were very good quality and met all of my expectations. I would recommend this product.
Great
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Fast.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 6, 2014
I've purchased these before for my niece and my grandson. Now I purchased one for my newest granddaughter - this pumpkin will be going to Japan! These are so cute and what a "smile" on them. Adorable.
So Cool
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkins!! They are so cool! Made very well and look great in our house for the holiday!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - September 23, 2014
This is awesome! My son loved his name as the teeth. It was especially good because his name is uncommon so he doesn't often get personalized things.
Happiness is Being a Grammy
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two youngest grandchildren are 3 and 8 months old. They live 900 miles away so I don't see them as often as I'd like. I sent one of these personalized Jack-O-Lanterns to each of them and my daughter is thrilled as they will have these as part of their Halloween tradition from now on. She is a pumpkin lover and looks forward to pumpkin season each year. I received a picture of 3 year old Luke holding his and he is very excited to have this with his name on it. Making Luke and Finn smile brings me great joy.
Great gift idea!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Jack-O-Lantern was the perfect gift. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected.
Halloween in a box
By jerri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were able to send a smile to our daughter. She is attending college away from home. It wasn't as good as being there with her for her first Halloween away, but we had fun putting the order together. We waited in anticipation for the phone call from her after she opened the box with the smiling jack-o-lantern!
CUTE PUMPKIN
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin for my 3 year old grandson and it is adorable. I wanted to give him a keepsake he could enjoy throughout his little years during the harvest season and this little pumpkin was perfect! The color is not a true orange, I would consider it more of a orangey/rust shade, but still cute as a button. Very happy with my purchase and the smile on his face when I gave it to him was pricele$$.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - October 13, 2013
A tad smaller than i visioned but it shipped the day
After I ordered it. It looks great
Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
Bought one for my niece and one for my grandson - absolutely adorable. Well made, nicely personalized and a great size. Highly recommend.
Love the pumpkins
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of the pumpkins with my grandchildrens name on them. I love my little pumpkin patch and the kids are excited to see their names on the pumpkins.
personalized pumpkin
By Cris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkins turned out perfect! They are well made and of high quality, no worries of names coming off. I was suprised at the very good weight of the product, stands sturdy, wont be easily knocked over by little hands or house pet. Next time I will get the family name on one instead of just one for each of the kids, Highly reccommended!
Great Pumpkin for outdoor decoration
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these pumpkins personalized for my family out of town and they just loved them.
Ready for Fall
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pumpkins and they are the cutest pumpkins I've ever seen. My entire family loves them and are purcashing their own. I highly recommend these pumpkins.
Love These Pumpkins!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 grandchildren this year for Halloween instead of giving them all kinds of "little stuff"! I know my daughter-in-laws will be much happier with something practical and that they can bring out every year!
Original
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I've ordered these personalized pumpkins as gifts (both the small and large). They are cute and original and always get great comments. Nice quality- they are not foam or plastic- a solid ceramic type feel. These are great to give to Halloween party hosts! We've also given to the kids' teachers.
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item in small and large for various nieces' and nephews' first Halloween. They always turn out beautiful and are much appreciated.
Super Cute!
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mother-in-law's Birthday. She has everything, so this was unique, and perfect for her fall birthday. This cute pumpkin with her name written in the grin was a great surprise. She loved it! I would definatley order this again!
adorable!
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin size is "small" but the quality is excellent! This would make great shower gift for a couple getting married in the fall. I definitely will be ordering the large one too.
Adorable
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased these pumpkins and had my grand children's name put on them for outside decorations. When I received them they were just to nice to put outside so I used them for indoors my grandchildren loved seeing they're names on them. I have bought many items from your company and as always was very pleased with the product and your shipping is wonderful.
Very Cute
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pumpkin for my 3yr old grandson He loved it The small was the perfect size,he likes to carry it around This is my first review for PersonalizationMall but I bought many items from them and I just have to say that everything I ordered from them has been excellent quality and the personalization just great I will continue to buy from them again and again.
Halloween Tradition
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pumpkins for my grandchildren. They arrived quickly and were very well packaged. When I opened the box and actually saw the pumpkins in person I was even more thrilled. My daughters loved them, too. I even wrote a little note to each of the grandbabies on the bottom with a sharpie. Love the fact that you can turn it around and use it through to Thanksgiving. Great product at a great price.
Spooktacular Fun!
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large pumpkin monogrammed with our family name is ADORABLE! Clearly it is a quality piece that is cute, clever, and just plain FUN! The colors are perfect for fall, and the craftmanship is wonderful. I am giving this to our grandchildren along with three smaller pumpkins monogrammed with each of their names. What a fun tradition it will be to take them out each Halloween and know once again how very special they are to me. Simply SPOOKTACULAR!!!
A must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
I have the big one with our last name and little pumpkins with our first names. Everyone who sees them loves them! I get them as gifts for friends. One family is having their first baby, so I bought these! It's so exciting to have your baby's name on things. I love that these can be used yearly.
I also love that for Autumn, you can turn them around so they aren't Jack o lanterns the entire season.
A must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
The pumpkins are awesome! I have them and get them as gifts. I get I many compliments on them. I love that I can use them annually!
Great pumpkins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
Love this!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 28, 2012
Made well and perfect for little hands so they can look at them. Everything about them is great, came super fast. It will be another forever gift for October. So very cute!!!!
They are so adorable
By Cassie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it rather quickly and was pleasantly pleased at the quality of it. It is a perfect addition to our Halloween decor. I love our pumpkin with our family name. :)
Personalized pumpkins
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pumpkins,so cute,better quality than I thought they would be, very happy with them.
adorable
By Suzan K. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin arrived and I just think it is adorable. Cannot wait to give it to my granddaughter tomorrow. I just know she will be very excited to receive it.
4ever Halloween
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pumpkin with my daughters name on it. It is adorable & solid. My daughter loved it & we can put it up every Halloween & it will never rot
pumpkins
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. Love them!!!
Jack -O- Lantern Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
Really nice!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pumpkins for my 2 grandchildren last year. We had a new addition this year so I purchased one more since the other 2 loved having their own personalized jack-o-lantern. I thought they would enjoy having these for many, many years to come. The pumpkins are perfect for displaying anywhere.
Forever Jack-O-Lantern
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for my grandchildren,son and wife in Florida. Now they have personalized keepsakes every Halloween (4 small and 1 large Jack-O-Lantern made so well) to remember grandma and grandpa in New York.
Great Pumpkin
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great pumpkin that will be used for many years to come :)
Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkin - Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 1, 2011
The pumpkin looks great. However, the large should be larger.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 1, 2011
My grand daughter is 5 and she just loved it. Couldn't wait to take it home and find a special place for it. My grand son is a 1 yrs old. I gave it to my son and he said "nice", which means he liked it. Lol
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it - she can have it from year to year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved