Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
The pumpkins are awesome! I have them and get them as gifts. I get I many compliments on them. I love that I can use them annually!
Great pumpkins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
Love this!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 28, 2012
Made well and perfect for little hands so they can look at them. Everything about them is great, came super fast. It will be another forever gift for October. So very cute!!!!
They are so adorable
By Cassie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it rather quickly and was pleasantly pleased at the quality of it. It is a perfect addition to our Halloween decor. I love our pumpkin with our family name. :)
Personalized pumpkins
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pumpkins,so cute,better quality than I thought they would be, very happy with them.
adorable
By Suzan K. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin arrived and I just think it is adorable. Cannot wait to give it to my granddaughter tomorrow. I just know she will be very excited to receive it.
4ever Halloween
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pumpkin with my daughters name on it. It is adorable & solid. My daughter loved it & we can put it up every Halloween & it will never rot
pumpkins
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. Love them!!!
Jack -O- Lantern Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
Really nice!
Perfect Pumpkins
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pumpkins for my 2 grandchildren last year. We had a new addition this year so I purchased one more since the other 2 loved having their own personalized jack-o-lantern. I thought they would enjoy having these for many, many years to come. The pumpkins are perfect for displaying anywhere.
Forever Jack-O-Lantern
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for my grandchildren,son and wife in Florida. Now they have personalized keepsakes every Halloween (4 small and 1 large Jack-O-Lantern made so well) to remember grandma and grandpa in New York.
Great Pumpkin
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great pumpkin that will be used for many years to come :)
Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkin - Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 1, 2011
The pumpkin looks great. However, the large should be larger.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 1, 2011
My grand daughter is 5 and she just loved it. Couldn't wait to take it home and find a special place for it. My grand son is a 1 yrs old. I gave it to my son and he said "nice", which means he liked it. Lol
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it - she can have it from year to year.
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Keepsake - The Grandchildren loved them - they can use them year after year
Delightful
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as ordered and unbelievably fast! The packaging was perfect to protect any cracking. I have it displayed in my family room and it looks great!
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - October 31, 2011
Adorable. Something my new grandson can keep as his own for a few years.
Makes an excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - October 25, 2011
Purchased this for a gift and they LOVED it! Adorable and unique!
Autumn Birthday
By Jobynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents both have their birthdays in October & are hard to shop for. So, something personalized is always extra special. While I didn't see the final product, they called exclaiming how cute the pumpkin was. By my grandmother's reaction alone, I give this jack-o-lantern 5 stars.
Nice but small!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice decoration. Don't expect anything big, pumpkin is smaller than a watermelon. Price is a bit high for what you get but it is cute!
Halloween Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - October 18, 2011
My niece and nephew recently moved into new homes -- I sent the pumpkins (large) as a house warming gift for Halloween. They were a HUGE hit and I would recommend them as a FUN gift that is sure to please!!
grandkids LOVE it
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my 5 year old grandson & 3 1/2 year old granddaughter with their names on it.

they LOVE it - my grandson walked around his house trying to find a SPECIAL place to put it so it was safe and they could see it.............
GREAT HALLOWE'EN GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
I PURCHASED 3 LARGE PUMPKINS. 4 DAYS DELIVERY TO ONTARIO AND 2 WEEKS TO EDMONTON, ALBERTA. EVERYONE WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THEM. MY GRANDSON HAD HIS NAME IN HIS SMILE. THE ADULTS HAD THEIR LAST NAMES. RECEIVED IN ADVANCE TO ENJOY FOR HALLOWE'EN. GREAT KEEPSAKE. THEY LOVED IT........
Little pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - October 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of the carved pumpkins and they are so cute and actually look like the names are carved. I was expecting them to be little larger, theyre about the size of a canteloupe but will last forever. I'm very happy as are the kids.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 27, 2011
I purchased two of the small pumpkins with our first names and one large with our last name. They are perfect for our front steps!
Cute
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids, niece, and nephews. They are really cute and seem to be made well. They are great for decorating the house for Halloween, and the kids love that it has their name on it. It is the perfect size to set out on a table.
Family Treasure
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my children's families along with small personalized ones for the grandchildren. This is a nice "heirloom" for the families.
True Treasure
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a small personalized one for each of my grandchildren along with a large one with the family name on it. To say it was a hit with the grandchildren is an understatement. They love the fact that they have their own pumpkin that will last a lifetime.
personalized pumpkin
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin is very cute, just a little smaller than I had hoped for! But overall it matches the door mat I purchased with our family name as well! The name shows up large on the preview picture, but defintely printed smaller on the pumpkin.
Love it!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 Grandchildren. I also ordered 1 Large one with "Our Grandkids" printed on it. What a great display they make. I will keep them up through Thanksgiving.
Perfect fall decor!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've made another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com. The large pumpkin was received within 4 days of purchase and is perfect!!
Cute!
By Jean R. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new neighbors and it is absolutely adorable! The design on the face is very clever with the family name shown in the pumpkins mouth! I am sure I will order one for my family for Halloween next month!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved