Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Is Forever Personalized Gift Tin customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Tin - Family Is Forever - 7567
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized tin. Ordered one for myself and 2 for family, cannot wait to send homemade cranberry biscotti to everyone
Personalized Tin
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift giving tin to fill with goodies for the holidys!
Can't wait for Xmas!
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tins were better than I expected them to be. My friends and family will be totally in awe of these gift tins. I can't wait to use them this holiday season!
Great Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - July 17, 2012
For the first time in shopping your company.
The customer service, suggestions that were given were
what I needed to hear and your product I am sure
will be what the parishoners will like for
the church auction. Thank you.
Can't Wait to Fill Them!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When these were delivered, I showed my coworkers. Most people noticed what a beautiful tin this is right away. But when they look closer and see that the tins are personalized AND that they have family member names (we included our pets) in the background, they are blown away. Everyone wants to know where we got them. I can hardly wait for Christmas.
Christmas tin
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this tin. Ordered several for family & friends.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2011
I purchased these to send Holiday goodies to my husbands folk at work and was really suprised with the quality. I will order more to give to family and friends.
Great Personalized Cookie Tins!!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 of these to give away goodies to family and friends for Christmas this year. They look great! I'm so excited to give them out and plan to order more in future years.
Great for Holiday Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 21, 2011
I ordered a bunch of tins for my co-workers. The quality of the tin is really good and the personalization is an added plus. I can't wait to bake cookies and give them out for the Holidays! :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 15, 2011
The tins came very quickly and look great. The size is great for gift giving.
beautiful wormanship
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the tins, got one for all my sisters who bake cookies. They will love them. Only wish they were bigger! Maybe you could make a bigger size??
Christmas tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 14, 2011
This is a great idea for a Christmas gift to people who you feel "have everything." Fill it with gome goodies or small gifts and you are set!
Christmas Gifts
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered these for Christmas gifts! They looked nice online, and, I wasn't disappointed when I received them. Great quality and I really like the idea of personalizing them especially when giving homemade goodies. Now, all I need to do is fill them!
Cookie Tin
By Cherie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were so pleased with this product, we had to narrow down our list of people to give them to, so we could keep one for ourselves!
Mrs Masters
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jena, LA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the item quick....got the gift for my 91 year old grandma and she LOVED it. I have orderd 2 things from personlization mall and I will continue to order. Item looked just like it did on the internet. Very pleased customer...
Very Nice!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful item from Personalizationmall.com. Looks great, wonderful colors, fabulous personalization. Very happy with this purchase.
Excellent holiday gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of tin was as expected from Personalization Mall. The message on the tin was actually part of the metal, not a sticker on the top. Very good quality.
Great Christmas Gift Tin
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them. They are the cutest tins that I have seen. I would highly recommend to others.
excellant item!
By Sonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these tins for the holiday, and I absolutely LOVE them! I tweaked it so that it was for the recipient (Happy Holidays To the [last name]) so they would be able to use it for themselves for every holiday!
loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg , ID) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i brought this to send to new york and it was perfect i filled it with goodies for the in-laws and they loved it i would definitely buy it again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved