Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Is Forever Personalized Gift Tin customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Tin - Family Is Forever - 7567
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful wormanship
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the tins, got one for all my sisters who bake cookies. They will love them. Only wish they were bigger! Maybe you could make a bigger size??
Christmas tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 14, 2011
This is a great idea for a Christmas gift to people who you feel "have everything." Fill it with gome goodies or small gifts and you are set!
Christmas Gifts
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered these for Christmas gifts! They looked nice online, and, I wasn't disappointed when I received them. Great quality and I really like the idea of personalizing them especially when giving homemade goodies. Now, all I need to do is fill them!
Cookie Tin
By Cherie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were so pleased with this product, we had to narrow down our list of people to give them to, so we could keep one for ourselves!
Mrs Masters
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jena, LA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the item quick....got the gift for my 91 year old grandma and she LOVED it. I have orderd 2 things from personlization mall and I will continue to order. Item looked just like it did on the internet. Very pleased customer...
Very Nice!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful item from Personalizationmall.com. Looks great, wonderful colors, fabulous personalization. Very happy with this purchase.
Excellent holiday gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of tin was as expected from Personalization Mall. The message on the tin was actually part of the metal, not a sticker on the top. Very good quality.
Great Christmas Gift Tin
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them. They are the cutest tins that I have seen. I would highly recommend to others.
excellant item!
By Sonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these tins for the holiday, and I absolutely LOVE them! I tweaked it so that it was for the recipient (Happy Holidays To the [last name]) so they would be able to use it for themselves for every holiday!
loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg , ID) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i brought this to send to new york and it was perfect i filled it with goodies for the in-laws and they loved it i would definitely buy it again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved