Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
    ~Teri - IL

    Snowscape Personalized Photo Gift Tin customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Cookie Tins - Winter Snowscape - 7578
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty Good Buy
    By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tin was very neat and I liked the idea of your own photo. I thought there was going to be something else with it inside besides just the photo and wording. I thought the price was alittle bit high for the product.
    good value
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good price for a gift for someone that you aren't sure what they could use
    Girls Club Annual Cookie Swap
    By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was trying to find something that nine women would all like..something that would last forever, mean something to all and of course get a smile and laugh out of it..
    I personalized your cookie tin with a picture of the nine of us girls in Times Square. We have an annual cookie swap and this year at our Christmas get together they will love the favor I chose! The sentiment says "Girls Club Annual Cookie Swap" So perfect! I love your sight and I continue to thrill people with your unique gifts..Thanks for making the shopping fun!
    Cookie tin review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 20, 2013
    I needed a gift for my mother in law and found a xmas photo of her kids from 1968. The black and white photo looks great with the B&W theme. Delivery was quicker than I thought and appearance was perfect. Just wish tin was larger. A bit pricey but got discount.
    It Looks Great!
    By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The snowscape personalized gift tin looks great! The tin itself is very good, and the quality of the photo on the tin exceeded our expectations! Time from order date to receipt date was very good, about 7 days. Highly recommended!
    Great
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Super fast shipping
    Birthday Tin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 8, 2012
    Very nice gift for my son. Looks just like it does online. I would recommend buying these personalized tins to anyone.
    I ordered this cookie tin as a gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 20, 2013
    I ordered this cookie tin as a gift. It has exceeded my expectations and I would recommend this tin to anyone. I love everything from PMall.
    Happy with the tins!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - November 26, 2013
    I wanted to showcase my hubby's artwork on these tins and they came out beautiful! Definitely worth the purchase! They were not as big as I thought, though. They can hold somewhat less than the commonly known danish butter cookie tins. But I sill gave 5 stars for how well made the tins are.
    I loved this tin
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had just taken pictures in black and white and where finding gifts to give to all of our aunts. The tin's backround was perfect for adding our picture. We ordered several and it made the price even better. Each one was done perfectly with no flaws.
    Oh,my!
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this with an old family photo and sent it to my Aunt. Major hit! She was just thrilled. Don't even think twice-just do it! Super fast delivery-I just love this company.
    Blown away...
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical at first. I didn't know if the picture would come out clear. I was so happy when my Mom called me crying because she loved it so much! The picture was perfect. Definitely buy this product.
    Pleased with speed and quality
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just found this site this year, and ordered several things. All came fast, all are good quality. I will use again and again I am sure.
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - January 1, 2012
    The picture was very clear! It was the perfect gift!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - November 8, 2011
    Product and personalization is perfect....ordering and delivery easy and extremely prompt. A wonderful place to shop.
    Photo Tin
    By Shopper (Osyka, MS) - November 6, 2011
    Love It!!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved