Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
~Tina - MO

Snowscape Personalized Photo Gift Tin customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cookie Tins - Winter Snowscape - 7578
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lambeau Christmas
By Everett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the tin with a picture of myself, my son, and son-in-law in the endzone at Lambeau. It was a high quality and a hit with all that received it. The order was as expected and sent as promised.
I ordered this cookie tin as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I ordered this cookie tin as a gift. It has exceeded my expectations and I would recommend this tin to anyone. I love everything from PMall.
Happy with the tins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - November 26, 2013
I wanted to showcase my hubby's artwork on these tins and they came out beautiful! Definitely worth the purchase! They were not as big as I thought, though. They can hold somewhat less than the commonly known danish butter cookie tins. But I sill gave 5 stars for how well made the tins are.
I loved this tin
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had just taken pictures in black and white and where finding gifts to give to all of our aunts. The tin's backround was perfect for adding our picture. We ordered several and it made the price even better. Each one was done perfectly with no flaws.
It Looks Great!
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowscape personalized gift tin looks great! The tin itself is very good, and the quality of the photo on the tin exceeded our expectations! Time from order date to receipt date was very good, about 7 days. Highly recommended!
Great
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Super fast shipping
Birthday Tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 8, 2012
Very nice gift for my son. Looks just like it does online. I would recommend buying these personalized tins to anyone.
Fabulous Looking Cookie Tin
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie tin as a gift to send to my sister-in-law to say thank you for all that she does for my grandchildren....I personalized it with a pretty Christmas photo with she & her husband and 6 of my grandchildren. It looks very nice and the tin was large enough for me to fill it with her favorite home made cookies. I like the look of this tin as it is quite attractive and well made. A few years ago I made 3 of these tins as gifts for close friends and they were all well received. The one I made for myself is holding up very well too. I'd order this product again without any reservation
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - January 1, 2012
The picture was very clear! It was the perfect gift!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - November 8, 2011
Product and personalization is perfect....ordering and delivery easy and extremely prompt. A wonderful place to shop.
Photo Tin
By Shopper (Osyka, MS) - November 6, 2011
Love It!!!!
Oh,my!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this with an old family photo and sent it to my Aunt. Major hit! She was just thrilled. Don't even think twice-just do it! Super fast delivery-I just love this company.
Blown away...
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical at first. I didn't know if the picture would come out clear. I was so happy when my Mom called me crying because she loved it so much! The picture was perfect. Definitely buy this product.
Pleased with speed and quality
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just found this site this year, and ordered several things. All came fast, all are good quality. I will use again and again I am sure.
AWESOME! AWESOME!! AWESOME!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Christmas gift! I bought this tin with a photo of my kids on it. I made fudge to go in it. The perfect gift for a hard-to-buy-for person!!!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la plata, MD) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching the web for an idea for something different to send to relatives in Florida. I know they are very fond of my chocolate chip cookies so I wanted a tin that was not the average, every day container. I searched and found this tin. Luckily I did some comparison shopping because this tin was more than half off the other sites I found. Great price and fast shipping. I am very pleased with this item. Highly recommended
More than I thought
By adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I admit I didn't have especially high hopes for this item, I was worried the photo would come out blurry or the names potentially spelled wrong, but I was pleasantly surprised that it came to my home bubblewrapped and perfect.The quality was so good I ordered 3 more and will definitly order from this site again
Beautiful results!...... and larger than expected!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so thrilled as we just received our order and these personalized tins w/our family portrait turned out amazing! The tins are much larger than I expected and are really a great keepsake.
This year we're having to scale back on our Xmas spending for our adult friends/family, so I thought I'd do home-made gift boxes of cookies. The personalized photo of our family adds a really extra special touch.
I highly recommend this item!
(Tampa, FL)
Great Christmas gift for the whole family!
By LeeAnn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing things with my daughter's picture, and my family loves getting them! This cookie tin is perfect, the price was low enough I was able to get one for everybody, and my little girl will love to help me make the cookies to put in them! The only thing I would have changed about it is that you can't do a whole lot with the text. I would have liked maybe to put one line at the bottom. That's definitely not enough to keep from buying and loving it though!
Girls Club Annual Cookie Swap
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something that nine women would all like..something that would last forever, mean something to all and of course get a smile and laugh out of it..
I personalized your cookie tin with a picture of the nine of us girls in Times Square. We have an annual cookie swap and this year at our Christmas get together they will love the favor I chose! The sentiment says "Girls Club Annual Cookie Swap" So perfect! I love your sight and I continue to thrill people with your unique gifts..Thanks for making the shopping fun!
Cookie tin review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 20, 2013
I needed a gift for my mother in law and found a xmas photo of her kids from 1968. The black and white photo looks great with the B&W theme. Delivery was quicker than I thought and appearance was perfect. Just wish tin was larger. A bit pricey but got discount.
Cookie Tin
By corine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tin. Picture came out perfectly, can't wait to give to grandparents for x-mas. Wish it was a little bigger?
Good quality but a little short and faded.
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tin cover is very well made and I got my order very quickly, but my picture was a little faded compared to the preview I was shown before purchase. It’s not anything that greatly affects the quality or ruins the overall look, but it is noticeable and you should make sure it’s a dark enough photo that can stand up to a little bit of a fading. Kind of like when you print a picture and your low on black ink.
This was made with a teen in mind. The picture is of her favorite Japanese band. I was planning to fill the tin with homemade cookies for Christmas and then she could use it to hold nick-knacks or mementos or something. The problem came about when I really got a look at the tin. It will hold cookies. It’s just king of thin (Short, vertically challenged), so it really won’t hold more than four or five good sized cookies. Maybe if you make really thin cookies or it they are thumb sized.
Pretty Good Buy
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tin was very neat and I liked the idea of your own photo. I thought there was going to be something else with it inside besides just the photo and wording. I thought the price was alittle bit high for the product.
good value
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good price for a gift for someone that you aren't sure what they could use
Product vs. Customer Service
By Veronica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, but poor customer service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved