Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I always do personalized gifts for family and friends! Your product line are a cut above the other personalized shops.I love it!
    ~Carolyn - CA

    String of Lights Custom Photo Gift Tin customer reviews

    Christmas Lights Personalized Photo Cookie Gift Tins - 7579
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice but small box
    By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very nice idea to present someone for christmas.I think the box is a little bit small.
    Too Small
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tin is too small, Bubbles on lid all over pictures. Quality not good.
    Second is just as good as the first
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first purchased tins last Christmas and loved them so much, I did it again this year. The tins are beautiful, affordable, personal, and they were shipped so fast. I love them and can't wait to share. The bulk rate is awesome. I would definately recommend this to anyone (and have)
    My Christmas package
    By Zulima J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the way they came out, i only wished that they were bigger. Wonderful non the less!
    Bit small
    By Annika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I guess I didn't look at the picture properly, but when I received it I was surprised it was kind of small. The pictures look great and overall design is pretty.
    Tin is a bit small
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service is EXTREMELY quick and was VERY pleased with the quality of the pictures and of the tin. Will do business again gladly. The only thing to consider is the size of the tin itself. The dimensions are accurately described, but it sure is small and can't fit a lot into it. Would like to see the same service offered on larger tins.
    WOW!
    By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    That word was said over and over again as it was passed around - the photos were crisp, the tin was strong and sturdy, the personalization was the topper. They were all amazed at the low cost and high quailty!
    Great tin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 28, 2011
    I loved the tin we purchased with our pictures on it. The only negative (if you can even call it that) is that it is not as big as I had envisioned it. :) Beautiful photo work.
    Products you like
    By Kim P. (Houston , TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great products
    Great gift choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 30, 2013
    This came out perfect! I ordered it accidentally with a letter missing. I called, got right through and a super friendly associate assisted me with the problem. Pictures came out great on the tin. I put a bunch of gift cards inside but it can hold much more. great for a dozen of cookies or so.
    REALLY NICE
    By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BUY IT!!! Really cute, personalized item.
    Great Quality!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures look great on the tin! Great pricing!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 21, 2011
    The photo tin is a great gift idea. I used a picture of our dog & pictures of my brother's dog for the photo's on the tin. This is going to make a great gift for my brother & his wife. Inside the tin I will put homemade beef jerky. They will love the tin.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved