Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
    ~Edna - TX

    Character Collection Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Family Character Key Ring - 7584
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Fun Key Ring!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely adorable. Large enough to find in your purse or flat enough to fit in a man's pocket. Faces and names came out perfect! Very neat gift item, too.
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanexa, VA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered all 3 of my daughters this keychain for one of their mother's day gifts. I loved the quality of the keychains! I also loved that they included the pets as part of the family! I highly recommend this item to anyone who wants to give something special as a gift or just treat yourself!
    Appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 10, 2014
    The key chain is good quality. I was a little disappointed because since I had only three characters, the images were very small. I would have preferred they scale the size of images depending on how many characters are being displayed.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
    The white dog doesn't show up too well. Since we only had four characters to put on it left the center looiling empty. It would be nice to have other character options to fill empty areas like a little house of initial
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 16, 2013
    Cute keychain, names a little smaller than expected, butice ideas!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 19, 2012
    Was a little smaller then expected, but never the less, Very cute!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 17, 2012
    The item is in good quality, definitely what you paid for. I wish it was a little bit smaller, not the pictures, but the width of the key chain, it's kind of clunky. But my fiance loves it and that's all that matters to me.
    A very cute keychain for "Mom's taxi"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 21, 2011
    I liked this, so I am hoping the recipient will too! The faces come out a little small on the square - I only wanted three, so perhaps it looks more balanced with 5, but I can't force my friend to have more children on that account. I think it is good value for money for something which is personalised in such a cute way.
    Concerned
    By kathy G. (desoto, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!!!! It is a wonderful gift idea, any mom would love this............I wanted to purchase a keychain for myself and some friends, but I didn't see any Afro American Family images. :(
    Kids Key Ring
    By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Father's day gift and I think it is a cute idea but the quality is not all that great...
    unwanted sticker
    By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First, I liked the look of this key chain for my father-in-law. It was not fancy and it was just the right size. When I received it, the only thing I did not like was the huge PERSONALIZED MALL sticker on the whole other side of the little square. A small sticker is OK, but this was too large and obnoxious looking for my taste.
    Not that Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
    This key chain is clunky & the pictures are so small, you can't really enjoy them. I ended up putting it in a drawer. :(
    where's my dog?
    By chrysoula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    key ring was a good idea. i have mommy, daughter, son, cat and white dog, but unable to see white dog (because the background is white) so all you see are 2 black eyes and a black nose. i would have like for the dog to be outlined maybe. in the picture below you can see a little bit of an outline, but the one i have all you see are three black dots.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved