Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Welcome Sparrow Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcome Sparrow - 7586
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together. Loved the printing and design.
Brida and Groom were very pleased with item and it went over well at shower.
Pretty & Practical
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order of doormats was for my neighbors as Christmas gifts. I've been using your doormats for years. I've seen other comments about them being thin or light, but let me tell you I live in Chicago and they last! I leave them outside all year. They clean up nicely with a garden hose.
They're not only an attractive way to welcome visitors to your house they're very durable. Don't let their weight fool you...they hold up!
Color
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very nicely done, however I was thinking it was a regular red color. It was my fault for not seeing the 'brick red'. I just looked at the picture and thought it was red instead of a rust color.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
Thank you so much, i love it a lot.
Highly recommend
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. excellent quality.
Exceeded my Expecations!
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the product was OUTSTANDING!
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best anything here!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield , IL) - December 18, 2012
great gift
excellent
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just great we are so unique in our flat right now. Friends and neighbors always admires it. it is strong and does the job in a stylish way.
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors daughter recently purchased their first home and the front door welcome mat with their name was a perfect addition. They loved it. Quality was a very good grade.
Amazing!
By Brittney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Every step of the process was great and we love the finished product!
Perfect
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful doormat really is appropriate for year-round! Great quality and no complaints!
Our Personalized doormat
By Roni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love birds & our friends are always welcome to our home. The new door mat says it all. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for a great look @ affordable prices.
Great Gift Idea!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things over the years from your company and have always been satisfied. I got this as a gift to the grandparents and they both loved it!! Great way to personalize an entrance to a home.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved