Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
    ~Monica - FL

    Welcome Sparrow Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Welcome Sparrow - 7586
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty & Practical
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This order of doormats was for my neighbors as Christmas gifts. I've been using your doormats for years. I've seen other comments about them being thin or light, but let me tell you I live in Chicago and they last! I leave them outside all year. They clean up nicely with a garden hose.
    They're not only an attractive way to welcome visitors to your house they're very durable. Don't let their weight fool you...they hold up!
    I bought this item as a gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013
    The recipients loved the welcome mat! It was large and well made.
    Doormat
    By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well put together. Loved the printing and design.
    Brida and Groom were very pleased with item and it went over well at shower.
    Sparrow Doormat
    By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sparrow doormat is great, but it could be wider/larger. With the personalization, the doormat can become a celebration of family and home. I really like this doormat. I would buy another one only if there is an option for a larger size.
    Color
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is very nicely done, however I was thinking it was a regular red color. It was my fault for not seeing the 'brick red'. I just looked at the picture and thought it was red instead of a rust color.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 17, 2013
    The item arrived in very quick timing and looked great. It was well worth the money I spent and I will gladly tell others.
    Highly recommend
    By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is beautiful. excellent quality.
    5 star mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 9, 2014
    We are happy with our new personalized doormat. It is exactly as pictured and seems durable.
    best
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    always get the best anything here!
    Exceeded my Expecations!
    By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Quality of the product was OUTSTANDING!
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield , IL) - December 18, 2012
    great gift
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
    Thank you so much, i love it a lot.
    Perfect Housewarming gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neighbors daughter recently purchased their first home and the front door welcome mat with their name was a perfect addition. They loved it. Quality was a very good grade.
    Amazing!
    By Brittney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Every step of the process was great and we love the finished product!
    Just Like the Photo
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived looking just like proof, probably even a little better. The doormat is a gift for a couple in their first home, so I am not sure how it lays or holds up to weather and ware.
    excellent
    By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is just great we are so unique in our flat right now. Friends and neighbors always admires it. it is strong and does the job in a stylish way.
    Great Gift Idea!!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many things over the years from your company and have always been satisfied. I got this as a gift to the grandparents and they both loved it!! Great way to personalize an entrance to a home.
    Perfect
    By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful doormat really is appropriate for year-round! Great quality and no complaints!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved