Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
~Tara - KY

Welcome Sparrow Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcome Sparrow - 7586
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
I bought this item as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013
The recipients loved the welcome mat! It was large and well made.
Doormat
By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together. Loved the printing and design.
Brida and Groom were very pleased with item and it went over well at shower.
Sparrow Doormat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sparrow doormat is great, but it could be wider/larger. With the personalization, the doormat can become a celebration of family and home. I really like this doormat. I would buy another one only if there is an option for a larger size.
Color
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very nicely done, however I was thinking it was a regular red color. It was my fault for not seeing the 'brick red'. I just looked at the picture and thought it was red instead of a rust color.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 17, 2013
The item arrived in very quick timing and looked great. It was well worth the money I spent and I will gladly tell others.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield , IL) - December 18, 2012
great gift
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best anything here!
Highly recommend
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. excellent quality.
Exceeded my Expecations!
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the product was OUTSTANDING!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
Thank you so much, i love it a lot.
excellent
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just great we are so unique in our flat right now. Friends and neighbors always admires it. it is strong and does the job in a stylish way.
Amazing!
By Brittney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Every step of the process was great and we love the finished product!
Looks Good
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift, so I can't say for sure how it will last but, it's looks great. So far I'm pleased with the quality of items received.
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors daughter recently purchased their first home and the front door welcome mat with their name was a perfect addition. They loved it. Quality was a very good grade.
Great Gift Idea!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things over the years from your company and have always been satisfied. I got this as a gift to the grandparents and they both loved it!! Great way to personalize an entrance to a home.
Perfect
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful doormat really is appropriate for year-round! Great quality and no complaints!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved