Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Sparrow Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcome Sparrow - 7586
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Color
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very nicely done, however I was thinking it was a regular red color. It was my fault for not seeing the 'brick red'. I just looked at the picture and thought it was red instead of a rust color.
Pretty & Practical
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order of doormats was for my neighbors as Christmas gifts. I've been using your doormats for years. I've seen other comments about them being thin or light, but let me tell you I live in Chicago and they last! I leave them outside all year. They clean up nicely with a garden hose.
They're not only an attractive way to welcome visitors to your house they're very durable. Don't let their weight fool you...they hold up!
Looks Good
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift, so I can't say for sure how it will last but, it's looks great. So far I'm pleased with the quality of items received.
Enterway Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 26, 2011
The doormat arrived in less than one week! I was very pleased with the printing on the mat, but somewhat disappointed with the material. Fortunately this is being used in a hallway entrance so it will not need to be used to wipe off wet or muddy shoes. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service and product I received.
Sparrow Doormat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sparrow doormat is great, but it could be wider/larger. With the personalization, the doormat can become a celebration of family and home. I really like this doormat. I would buy another one only if there is an option for a larger size.
I bought this item as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013
The recipients loved the welcome mat! It was large and well made.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 17, 2013
The item arrived in very quick timing and looked great. It was well worth the money I spent and I will gladly tell others.
Our Personalized doormat
By Roni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love birds & our friends are always welcome to our home. The new door mat says it all. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for a great look @ affordable prices.
Doormat
By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together. Loved the printing and design.
Brida and Groom were very pleased with item and it went over well at shower.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 22, 2014
I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It arrived within 1 week of ordering it and looked just like the picture. I will be ordering more from Personalization Mall.
Simple yet stylish doormat
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat as a gift for my sister's home. She was thrilled and loved the simplicity yet stylish mat.I love PMalls door mats and will be purchasing more in the near future.
5 star mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 9, 2014
We are happy with our new personalized doormat. It is exactly as pictured and seems durable.
excellent
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just great we are so unique in our flat right now. Friends and neighbors always admires it. it is strong and does the job in a stylish way.
Highly recommend
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. excellent quality.
Great Gift Idea!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things over the years from your company and have always been satisfied. I got this as a gift to the grandparents and they both loved it!! Great way to personalize an entrance to a home.
Perfect
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful doormat really is appropriate for year-round! Great quality and no complaints!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
Thank you so much, i love it a lot.
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best anything here!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield , IL) - December 18, 2012
great gift
Exceeded my Expecations!
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the product was OUTSTANDING!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved