Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
~Aida - PA

Welcome Sparrow Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcome Sparrow - 7586
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Fun welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 5, 2014
I got this welcome mat for my parents. They love the colors and design. It's fun and welcoming.
Doormat
By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together. Loved the printing and design.
Brida and Groom were very pleased with item and it went over well at shower.
I bought this item as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013
The recipients loved the welcome mat! It was large and well made.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 17, 2013
The item arrived in very quick timing and looked great. It was well worth the money I spent and I will gladly tell others.
Our Personalized doormat
By Roni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love birds & our friends are always welcome to our home. The new door mat says it all. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for a great look @ affordable prices.
excellent
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just great we are so unique in our flat right now. Friends and neighbors always admires it. it is strong and does the job in a stylish way.
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best anything here!
Sparrow doormat
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
A great Product
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect. The quality, the spelling, and the time in which we received it was great. This is our second one. The first one we received as a wedding gift, and we liked it so much that we ordered another. We highly recommend this doormat.

very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2012
I was very pleased when i received this product. It was just as i had viewed online. My daughter was ecsatic when she opened her gift. Thank you!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield , IL) - December 18, 2012
great gift
Welcome All
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a friendly, economical way to welcome people into a home. This unique gift will be appreciated by the newest newly weds in our family.
Exceeded my Expecations!
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the product was OUTSTANDING!
Overstock comes through again!
By phee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my daughter and her husband for their new home and was not dissappointed in the least! The pattern happened to match their wedding invitations so of course I had to get it! They love it and can't wait to put it in their home, only thing is they don't want anyone to wipe their feet on it because it is so cute. It doesn't have washing instructions but I'm sure it can be wiped off with a damp cloth. I have been ordering from this site for more than two years and have loved everything, the quality is amazing and things arrive so quickly.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
Thank you so much, i love it a lot.
Highly recommend
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. excellent quality.
Happy New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - February 11, 2012
Our friends moved into their new home and I got this wonderful, bright, well made mat for their home. They absolutely loved it. Yet they liked it so much and thought it was too nice for feet to walk on it. It still at the front door to the side as a true 'Welcome' mat, not a mud mat.
Just as expected when it finally arrived
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalda, GA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product but not the wait. This was a Christmas gift that didn't arrive before Christmas as promised.
Doormat
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ordering process, the price and the quick delivery time! It was a gift for my daughter and her husband and they were VERY pleased!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things over the years from your company and have always been satisfied. I got this as a gift to the grandparents and they both loved it!! Great way to personalize an entrance to a home.
Perfect
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful doormat really is appropriate for year-round! Great quality and no complaints!
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors daughter recently purchased their first home and the front door welcome mat with their name was a perfect addition. They loved it. Quality was a very good grade.
Amazing!
By Brittney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Every step of the process was great and we love the finished product!
Looks Good
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift, so I can't say for sure how it will last but, it's looks great. So far I'm pleased with the quality of items received.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - December 19, 2011
A great value and good gift idea. I bought this for my daughter and her family for Christmas. I'm sure they are going to like it.
Very Happy with the item and the personalzation mall.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - August 2, 2011
Turned out great, shipped on time, was affordable, could have been a little bit thicker
Enterway Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 26, 2011
The doormat arrived in less than one week! I was very pleased with the printing on the mat, but somewhat disappointed with the material. Fortunately this is being used in a hallway entrance so it will not need to be used to wipe off wet or muddy shoes. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service and product I received.
Very Pleased
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my door mat. A little thinner than I've had, but it's pretty, very easy to clean and shows up very nicely.
Pretty & Practical
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order of doormats was for my neighbors as Christmas gifts. I've been using your doormats for years. I've seen other comments about them being thin or light, but let me tell you I live in Chicago and they last! I leave them outside all year. They clean up nicely with a garden hose.
They're not only an attractive way to welcome visitors to your house they're very durable. Don't let their weight fool you...they hold up!
Color
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very nicely done, however I was thinking it was a regular red color. It was my fault for not seeing the 'brick red'. I just looked at the picture and thought it was red instead of a rust color.
Sparrow Doormat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sparrow doormat is great, but it could be wider/larger. With the personalization, the doormat can become a celebration of family and home. I really like this doormat. I would buy another one only if there is an option for a larger size.
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 27, 2011
i was very pleased with both mats. i would recomend your company to others.
pretty but cheap
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cheaply made. very thin. not really what i expected. would not get again
POOR quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2011
The photo of this productlooks great. It's not. It is very thin, cardboard-like backing,and I think the top is some sort of paper. Skip this one - the price is good, but a waste of money
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved