Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
~Vickie - MO

Welcome Sparrow Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcome Sparrow - 7586
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things over the years from your company and have always been satisfied. I got this as a gift to the grandparents and they both loved it!! Great way to personalize an entrance to a home.
Perfect
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful doormat really is appropriate for year-round! Great quality and no complaints!
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors daughter recently purchased their first home and the front door welcome mat with their name was a perfect addition. They loved it. Quality was a very good grade.
Amazing!
By Brittney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Every step of the process was great and we love the finished product!
Looks Good
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift, so I can't say for sure how it will last but, it's looks great. So far I'm pleased with the quality of items received.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - December 19, 2011
A great value and good gift idea. I bought this for my daughter and her family for Christmas. I'm sure they are going to like it.
Very Happy with the item and the personalzation mall.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - August 2, 2011
Turned out great, shipped on time, was affordable, could have been a little bit thicker
Enterway Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 26, 2011
The doormat arrived in less than one week! I was very pleased with the printing on the mat, but somewhat disappointed with the material. Fortunately this is being used in a hallway entrance so it will not need to be used to wipe off wet or muddy shoes. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service and product I received.
Very Pleased
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my door mat. A little thinner than I've had, but it's pretty, very easy to clean and shows up very nicely.
Pretty & Practical
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order of doormats was for my neighbors as Christmas gifts. I've been using your doormats for years. I've seen other comments about them being thin or light, but let me tell you I live in Chicago and they last! I leave them outside all year. They clean up nicely with a garden hose.
They're not only an attractive way to welcome visitors to your house they're very durable. Don't let their weight fool you...they hold up!
Color
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very nicely done, however I was thinking it was a regular red color. It was my fault for not seeing the 'brick red'. I just looked at the picture and thought it was red instead of a rust color.
Okay for looking at
By Staci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but not for wiping feet it is made of a felt like material that doesn't hold up to traffic in and out of the house Will use only when company comes.
Sparrow Doormat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sparrow doormat is great, but it could be wider/larger. With the personalization, the doormat can become a celebration of family and home. I really like this doormat. I would buy another one only if there is an option for a larger size.
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 27, 2011
i was very pleased with both mats. i would recomend your company to others.
pretty but cheap
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cheaply made. very thin. not really what i expected. would not get again
POOR quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2011
The photo of this productlooks great. It's not. It is very thin, cardboard-like backing,and I think the top is some sort of paper. Skip this one - the price is good, but a waste of money
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved