Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
~Heather - NY

Welcome Sparrow Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Signs - Sparrow - 7587
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyerly, GA) - December 11, 2013
This item is beautiful. I'm giving it as a gift and I'm very impressed with it.
Delighted with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 1, 2013
I'm delighted with the quality of the product and it's exactly as illustrated. Delivery was fast and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darwin, MN) - September 7, 2013
I was VERY pleased with the plaque and the narrow size was perfect!! I have been looking forever for this narrow size!!
Welcome Plaque greets incoming guests on outside wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VT) - April 20, 2013
I found this plaque to be even nicer than anticipated and have had very many positive comments on it. Will definitely purchase from this company again.
Excellent
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality, hefty weight, really nice....Would recommend to all.
Lovely!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful plaque, even prettier in person. I got it as a housewarming gift and it was very well received. Only wish there was an option for a different font, but not a big deal. Also, this arrived in a matter of days! Wow !
Wonderful ideas...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2011
My gift was loved by everyone . It was unique and also affordable.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
I ordered this "Welcome" plaque for myself because my husband and I just got married this past July and so naturally I was excited to display our last name on a decoration for our home. This plaque is extremely high quality and came out absolutely beautiful! I would recommend this to anyone looking for an attractive, well-made welcome greeting to hang on the wall or door :)
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and they absolutely loved it! There are several color and pattern combinations to choose from. It was sent out quickly and they hung it up the same day! Thanks for such a nice, affordable gift that will be enjoyed for a long tim.
Stunning
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am more than pleased, ordered this as a thank you gift for a close friend of mine. This turned out so very nice - beautiful and very well made- know this is going to be a hit and she will love it.
Thank you again,
Personalized Slate
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new slate, arrived just in time for our Anniversary 12/12. Looks very pretty now with a little snow on it, but will look nice for all seasons.
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Very nice quality. Just wish the bottom line was centered (that's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars). It's also not centered in the illustration, so it's correctly advertised.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved